Kong: Skull Island Review

All hail the king! Our review of Kong: Skull Island.

Watch Latest Episode

Episode 56

BLADE RUNNER 2049 REVIEW

Our very own Roth Cornet and Andy Signore give their thoughts on the highly anticipated new Blade Runner 2049 movie...

9 mins 23 days ago

All Episodes

56
contentItem.Title

BLADE RUNNER 2049 REVIEW

Our very own Roth Cornet and Andy Signore give their thoughts on the highly anticipated new Blade Runner 2049 movie starring Harrison...

9min | Aired on 09/29/17

55
contentItem.Title

Review - American Made

Dan Murrell and Andy Signore review Tom Cruise's latest film "American Made"

7min | Aired on 09/27/17

54
contentItem.Title

The LEGO Ninjago Movie - Review w/ Epic Voice Kid!

Our very own Spencer Gilbert review The Lego Ninjago Movie along with the son of our Honest Trailers Epic Voice Guy aka The Epic Voice Kid!

11min | Aired on 09/20/17

53
contentItem.Title

Mother! - Review

Roth Cornet, Andy Signore, and Dan Murrell give their thoughts and review Darren Aronofsky's film "mother!"

31min | Aired on 09/18/17

52
contentItem.Title

Stephen King's IT Spoiler Review - Did the Changes Work?

Roth Cornet and Dan Murrell give their spoiler thoughts on It (2017) and how the changes from previous versions affected the movie.

23min | Aired on 09/11/17

51
contentItem.Title

Stephen King's IT Movie Review

Roth Cornet and JTE give their thoughts on Stephen King's It Movie.

9min | Aired on 09/05/17

50
contentItem.Title

Hitman's Bodyguard - Review

Dan and Roth review The Hitman's Bodyguard, starring Ryan Reynolds and Samuel L. Jackson

10min | Aired on 08/16/17

49
contentItem.Title

Four Indies You Can't Miss! - Review

Dan Murrell reviews four indies you shouldn't miss - Ingrid Goes West, Good Time, Brigsby Bear, and Wind River.

9min | Aired on 08/15/17

48
contentItem.Title

Review - Annabelle: Creation

Dan and Roth review Annabelle: Creation, the latest entry in The Conjuring franchise.

8min | Aired on 08/10/17

47
contentItem.Title

The Dark Tower Review

Dan and Roth review the long-awaited feature debut of Stephen King's "The Dark Tower"

9min | Aired on 08/07/17