Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Review

The Guardians are back and we’ve got your review right here! I am Groot!

Watch Latest Episode

Episode 32

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Movie Review

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales is in theaters. But should you set sails for the theater? Here’s our...

7 mins 6 hours ago

All Episodes

32
contentItem.Title

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Movie Review

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales is in theaters. But should you set sails for the theater? Here’s our review!

7min | Aired on 05/25/17

30
contentItem.Title

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Spoiler Review

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 just hit theaters and we’ve got your SPOILER FILLED review right here!

24min | Aired on 05/08/17

29
contentItem.Title

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Review

The Guardians are back and we’ve got your review right here! I am Groot!

13min | Aired on 04/24/17

28
contentItem.Title

Fate of the Furious Movie Review

Vin Diesel, The Rock, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez and the whole rest of the fan return when Fate of the Furious hits theaters this...

11min | Aired on 04/13/17

27
contentItem.Title

Ghost In The Shell Movie Review

Our review of the live-action adaptation of the highly regarded anime Ghost In The Shell.

7min | Aired on 04/03/17

26
contentItem.Title

Life Movie Review

Life is in theaters now, but will it bring you to life? Dan’s review of Life.

3min | Aired on 03/24/17

25
contentItem.Title

Power Rangers Movie Review

It’s Morphin (and Review) Time! Our review of the latest big-screen incarnation of the Power Rangers.

9min | Aired on 03/22/17

24
contentItem.Title

The Belko Experiment Review

Dan gives us a review of The Belko Experiment.

4min | Aired on 03/17/17

23
contentItem.Title

Kong: Skull Island SPOILER Review

Our spoiler-filled review of Kong: Skull Island!

16min | Aired on 03/13/17

22
contentItem.Title

Kong: Skull Island Review

All hail the king! Our review of Kong: Skull Island.

11min | Aired on 03/09/17