Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Review - NO SPOILERS

We review Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them and promise to give no spoilers!! Cuddle up with your Niffler and get ready.

Watch Latest Episode

Episode 15

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Review (No Spoilers)

We give you our spoiler free review of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story!

11 mins 1 month ago

All Episodes

15
contentItem.Title

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Review (No Spoilers)

We give you our spoiler free review of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story!

11min | Aired on 12/13/16

14
contentItem.Title

LA LA Land Movie Review

We review LA LA Land, one of the most talked about movies of the year! Starring Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone, directed by Damien Chazelle.

7min | Aired on 12/01/16

13
contentItem.Title

Moana - New Disney Film Review

Roth and Dan review Moana, the newest Disney animated film!

7min | Aired on 11/23/16

12
contentItem.Title

Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Review - NO SPOILERS

We review Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them and promise to give no spoilers!! Cuddle up with your Niffler and get ready.

9min | Aired on 11/18/16

11
contentItem.Title

Arrival Movie SPOILER Talk w/ Screenwriter

SPOILER ALERT: Dan and Roth talk spoilers with Arrival screenwriter Eric Heisserer

13min | Aired on 11/13/16

10
contentItem.Title

Why We Love Alien Movies (With Arrival Screenwriter)

Dan and Roth sit down with Arrival screenwriter to talk about why we love alien movies so much!

10min | Aired on 11/11/16

9
contentItem.Title

Arrival Spoiler FREE Review!

Dan and Roth Review Arrival! - NO SPOILERS

8min | Aired on 11/10/16

8
contentItem.Title

Doctor Strange SPOILER Review

Dr. Strange is in theaters and ScreenJunkies' own Dan Murrell is joined by Andy Signore and ScreenJunkies News Editor-In-Chief Roth...

10min | Aired on 11/06/16

7
contentItem.Title

Dr. Strange Spoiler Free Review!

Dr. Strange is a refreshing visually stunning take on the standard superhero origin story. Should you go?

6min | Aired on 10/21/16

6
contentItem.Title

Jack Reacher 2 Review!

Dan and Roth review Jack Reacher 2 - A very Tom Cruise-y movie that your Dad will love.

7min | Aired on 10/21/16