Fringe Episodes

Thursday, August 11 by Michael J

Fringe Episodes” src=”” />

With nearly three full seasons of “Fringe” episodes to choose from, it was tough to choose the best when there is rarely a bad “Fringe” episode. For those who are unfamiliar with “Fringe”, it is a science fiction television series. The Fringe Division team works under the Homeland Security Division of the FBI.


"The Pilot"

Season 1, Episode 1 – In the series premiere of “Fringe” we are introduced to Olivia Dunham after a flight lands in Boston with everyone on board dead. After her partner is burned, she searches out the help of Dr. Walter Bishop. She must get his and his son, Peter's, cooperation.




Season 3, Episode 13 – Olivia returns from the other side and struggles to deal with Peter having a relationship with the other Olivia. One minute she understands how he could not realize it wasn't really her and in the next she can't handle the fact that he didn't realize it.



"Olivia. In the Lab. With a Revolver"

Season 2, Episode 17 – Olivia is loyal to Peter so will she be able to keep Walter's secret from him? A new case has the Fringe Division puzzled when a lady dies from a disease that she never had.




Season 1, Episode 18 – There is a killer with the taste of Human spinal fluid on the loose. They are biting the back of each victims neck and draining all their spinalfluid. Will the Fringe Division be able to stop them in this episode of “Fringe”?



"Of Human Action"

Season 2, Episode 7 – A kidnapping situation has Massive Dynamics written all over it once it becomes a hostage situation in New York City. As New york police suspect search gets narrower there are consequences they never expected. -Michael Baird

Do you like this story?

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;