Clips - Page 6

eastbound
It’s Toby’s Day In This New ‘Eastbound & Down’ Clip
Sunday, February 19 by

An all-too-brief glimpse into Phase 3 of Kenny Powers

unsupervised
It Sucks To Be A Slow Kid In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, February 12 by

It’s mental segregation, and it’s wrong, people.

Archer
Archer And Friends Have To Get Rid Of Yet Another Dead Body In New Clip
Saturday, February 11 by

Don’t forget to take a picture.

Archer
New ‘Archer’ Clip Is Totally Cool Since He Drinks A Lot
Sunday, February 5 by

In his defense, it does look like a pretty cool car.

hemingway
Check Out Ernest Hemingway’s Booze-And-Explosion-Packed Life In HBO Trailer
Sunday, February 5 by

There’s sex, too.

They are ready for some football.
Tim & Eric Thoughtfully Made Some Super Bowl Commercials For NBC
Friday, February 3 by

They’re a little more “out there” than NBC’s regular NFL spots.

thrones
‘Game Of Thrones’ Second Season Teaser
Sunday, January 29 by

“You win or you die.” Is this about Words With Friends?

Not pictured: This girl's dad, who is totally Jim Carrey. Mr. 'Fun with Dick and Jane'! No foolin'!
Jim Carrey’s Daughter Advances On ‘American Idol’
Monday, January 23 by

Behold the greatest performance by any Carrey since ‘Me, Myself, and Irene’.

TV is for drunken losers.
Watch The Season Premieres Of ‘Shameless’ And ‘Californication’ Without Using Your Stupid TV
Monday, January 9 by

Click here to watch.

Archer
Watch Archer Deal With A Bad Breakup In New Clip
Saturday, January 7 by

Why the hell are you crying?

house-of-lies
Watch The ‘House Of Lies’ Series Premiere
Tuesday, December 27 by

I hope you like houses…and lies…

That's how you get ants.
We’ve Got Five New ‘Archer’ Promos, Just Because
Thursday, December 15 by

That’s how you get ants.

joffrey the bitch
Cold Winds Are Rising: ‘Game Of Thrones’ Teaser Trailer
Sunday, December 11 by

The bitch is back.

League
New ‘The League’ Clip Like A Really Polite Remake Of ‘Cape Fear’
Sunday, December 11 by

And with less tattoos and head-bashings.

Sunny
See The Final Crazy-Ass Clip From This Season Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 10 by

Revenge is a dish best served in the form of a splashy musical number.

unsupervised
Watch A Clip From New FX Comedy ‘Unsupervised,’ Provided You Have A Parent’s Permission
Thursday, December 8 by

Let’s not lose our heads here.

Horror
Creepy Plastic And Burn Victims In ‘American Horror Story’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Boo!

League
Suprise! There’s Another Celebrity Guest Star In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Watch it and get less fat.

Sunny
Time For The High School Reunion Episode Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 3 by

Sitcoms often mine the world of high school reunions for laughs, and just because It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia regularly destroys any semblance of good taste in comedy doesn’t mean…

Justified
The Predictable Amount Of Bullets Fly In This New ‘Justified’ Clip
Tuesday, November 29 by

Face-off! We’ve got a face-off here!

League
New ‘League’ Clip Is Strongly Pro-Alcohol
Sunday, November 20 by

Sobriety is laaaaaame.

Sunny
The Gang Does Excitement/Danger In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 19 by

This ‘Thunder Gun Express’ movie better be good.

league
Guest Stars O’ Plenty In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, November 13 by

Whoa, is that Jeff Goldblum?

Sunny
See How Mac Got His Fat Back In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 12 by

Yeah, he’s fat, but how did he get so fat?

triumph-bangs-the-wall-street-bull
Triumph The Insult Comic Dog Makes Wall Street His Bitch
Friday, November 4 by

Wall Street is great… for me to poop on!

league
Check Out A New Clip From ‘The League’ While Updating Your MyFace
Thursday, November 3 by

It could work. Maybe.

You can't kill The Swayze!
PATRICK SWAYZE LIVES…In This Vintage Disco-Themed PBR Ad
Friday, October 28 by

The Cherokee say that as long as you remember a man in a horribly-dated alcohol commercial, he’s never truly gone.

One day Snooki will be old, and she'll probably sound like this.
What If Your Grandmother Read Snooki’s Tweets?
Monday, October 24 by

We get sick of reporting on sequels sometimes, so here’s this.

league
Get A Load Of ‘Ol’ Smoke Crotch’ In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, October 23 by

A sitcom classic: The terrifying convicted felon house guest.

Sunny
It’s Game Night On This Week’s ‘Always Sunny’
Saturday, October 22 by

The greatest board game ever!