Clips - Page 4

fleshlight
Chinese News Reporter Thought A Fleshlight Was A Mushroom (VIDEO)
Wednesday, June 20 by

Now you have something to discuss over dinner with your family tonight.

That's a big smile for such a bad man.
‘The Wire’ Gets The Musical Treatment It Doesn’t Deserve
Tuesday, June 5 by

I demand a ditty entitled “Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeit!”

I have to draw her...
Anderson Cooper Kicks ‘Barbie Mom’ Off His Show
Wednesday, May 23 by

He calls his guest “dreadful!” How delightfully Victorian!

He isn't so good with idioms. Or the English language in general.
It’s The Best Of ‘Parks And Recreation’s Perd Hapley. YA HEARD?
Thursday, May 17 by

This story of this article is that Perd Hapley is a badass.

Screen shot 2012-05-11 at 10.26.44 AM
I Dare You Last Longer Than 45 Seconds Into This Hardcore Song About ‘Star Trek’
Friday, May 11 by

Reminiscent of the smooth sounds of a cat being strangled.

speakeasy-episode-1-ty-burrell
Speakeasy: Paul F. Tompkins Interviews ‘Modern Family’ Star Ty Burrell
Monday, May 7 by

Week 1 of Speakeasy…

Lou Ferrigno
The More You Ferrigknow
Thursday, April 26 by

Starring Lou Ferrigno, in case you’re an idiot.

Justified
So Many Guns In New ‘Justified’ Clip
Sunday, March 11 by

Is that a gun!?

unsupervised
It’s All About That Magical First Kiss In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, March 4 by

If by “magical” you mean “unwanted.”

Archer
Can Machines Hurt People? Find Out In New ‘Archer’ Clip
Saturday, March 3 by

Spoiler: Yes, they can.

game-of-thrones
Check Out Nearly 2 Minutes From Season 2 Of ‘Game Of Thrones’
Saturday, February 25 by

If you think you can handle it, that is.

"Girl Crazy"
Watch The First Episode Of ‘Girl Crazy’
Thursday, February 23 by

Written by and starring Elisha Yaffe and Dan Cohen.

eastbound
It’s Toby’s Day In This New ‘Eastbound & Down’ Clip
Sunday, February 19 by

An all-too-brief glimpse into Phase 3 of Kenny Powers

unsupervised
It Sucks To Be A Slow Kid In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, February 12 by

It’s mental segregation, and it’s wrong, people.

Archer
Archer And Friends Have To Get Rid Of Yet Another Dead Body In New Clip
Saturday, February 11 by

Don’t forget to take a picture.

Archer
New ‘Archer’ Clip Is Totally Cool Since He Drinks A Lot
Sunday, February 5 by

In his defense, it does look like a pretty cool car.

hemingway
Check Out Ernest Hemingway’s Booze-And-Explosion-Packed Life In HBO Trailer
Sunday, February 5 by

There’s sex, too.

They are ready for some football.
Tim & Eric Thoughtfully Made Some Super Bowl Commercials For NBC
Friday, February 3 by

They’re a little more “out there” than NBC’s regular NFL spots.

thrones
‘Game Of Thrones’ Second Season Teaser
Sunday, January 29 by

“You win or you die.” Is this about Words With Friends?

Not pictured: This girl's dad, who is totally Jim Carrey. Mr. 'Fun with Dick and Jane'! No foolin'!
Jim Carrey’s Daughter Advances On ‘American Idol’
Monday, January 23 by

Behold the greatest performance by any Carrey since ‘Me, Myself, and Irene’.

TV is for drunken losers.
Watch The Season Premieres Of ‘Shameless’ And ‘Californication’ Without Using Your Stupid TV
Monday, January 9 by

Click here to watch.

Archer
Watch Archer Deal With A Bad Breakup In New Clip
Saturday, January 7 by

Why the hell are you crying?

house-of-lies
Watch The ‘House Of Lies’ Series Premiere
Tuesday, December 27 by

I hope you like houses…and lies…

That's how you get ants.
We’ve Got Five New ‘Archer’ Promos, Just Because
Thursday, December 15 by

That’s how you get ants.

joffrey the bitch
Cold Winds Are Rising: ‘Game Of Thrones’ Teaser Trailer
Sunday, December 11 by

The bitch is back.

League
New ‘The League’ Clip Like A Really Polite Remake Of ‘Cape Fear’
Sunday, December 11 by

And with less tattoos and head-bashings.

Sunny
See The Final Crazy-Ass Clip From This Season Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 10 by

Revenge is a dish best served in the form of a splashy musical number.

unsupervised
Watch A Clip From New FX Comedy ‘Unsupervised,’ Provided You Have A Parent’s Permission
Thursday, December 8 by

Let’s not lose our heads here.

Horror
Creepy Plastic And Burn Victims In ‘American Horror Story’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Boo!

League
Suprise! There’s Another Celebrity Guest Star In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Watch it and get less fat.