Clips - Page 4

Screen Shot 2014-06-26 at 9.23.55 AM
‘Game Of Thrones’ Gets The 1980s Intro (With Music!) It Deserves So Much
Thursday, June 26 by

You may have seen an earlier iteration of the vintage Game of Thrones intro, and, if you spend a LOT of time on the Internet, you may have heard the…

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 8.31.14 AM
Japan’s Android Newscaster Is About As Terrifying As You Would Expect
Wednesday, June 25 by

But still more lifelike than most human newscasters.

Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 9.26.12 AM
Watch ‘Game Of Thrones’ Hodor Fail Big Time On ‘Family Feud’
Friday, June 13 by

It’s so dumb it’s funny.

Sitting on a couch on Jimmy Fallon
Will Ferrell And Mirror Image Chad Smith, Drummer For The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Had A Drum-Off On ‘Fallon’
Friday, May 23 by

“Do a little dance and then ya drink a little wat-ah.”

Homer Marge hand
Here’s Video Evidence Of ‘The Simpsons LEGO Spectacular’
Thursday, April 24 by

‘The Simpsons’ and LEGOs: two things I used to find interesting.

Game of Thrones deaths
Here’s A Video Of Every ‘Game Of Thrones’ Death
Monday, April 21 by

Don’t worry – it stops at season three if you’re not caught up completely.

Drake on Jimmy Kimmel
Jimmy Kimmel Puts Drake In A Beard To Go Out And Ask People About Drake
Friday, April 11 by

To be clear, Drake already has a scruffy beard. He dons a big lush one for this bit.

Jimmy Fallon playing Tom Petty
Here’s A Recreation Of ‘Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around’ With Jimmy Fallon And Stevie Nicks
Thursday, April 10 by

Oh, and the surviving members of Nirvana introduce it.

Goonies huddle
‘Goonies’ Director Richard Donner Says There Will Be A Sequel With Original Cast
Saturday, April 5 by

The guy who played Sloth, an actor named George Clooney, hasn’t confirmed this yet.

lena dunham directs music video
Lena Dunham Directed A Video For Her Boyfriend’s New Band ‘The Bleachers’
Thursday, March 27 by

This might ruffle some feathers.

Lennon and Cobain on a beach
German Beer Company Uses Elderly Cobain, Lennon, Monroe, 2Pac, And Elvis To Sell Fruit-Flavored Beer
Wednesday, March 26 by

I’m glad that they’re not around to see this.

A hard puzzle on Wheel of Fortune.
Here’s The Best Solve In ‘Wheel Of Fortune History’
Thursday, March 20 by

To reward his stupendous feat, the producers bestowed upon him $200 of wicker furniture and a Mr. Coffee toaster. (Not really.)

He doesn't look very troubled.
Patton Oswalt Doing ‘True Detective’s Rust Cohle Is Hilarious
Wednesday, March 19 by

Yes, yes. Time is a flat circle, etc.

The pain of it all!
Watch The Hemsworths Re-Enact A Viral Video For Jimmy Kimmel Live!
Monday, March 3 by

The high production values really help sell that Charlie bit his finger.

Someone's definitely gonna push them in the pool.
Here’s The Trailer For The New HBO Series From Mike Judge, ‘Silicon Valley’
Thursday, February 27 by

Nerds with their glasses and their computers and their nerdiness.

Growing up has never been so fun!
The Intro Of Season 4 Of ‘The Wire Vs. Haim’s ‘The Wire
Tuesday, January 28 by

“Mr. Prezbo.”

Fun at parties!
Screen Junkies Show: Shocking Celebrity Cartoon Voices!
Thursday, January 23 by

You’ll be SHOCKED!

Is this a toothpaste ad?
42nd Annual ‘New Years Rockin’ Eve’ Sounded Especially terrible This Year
Thursday, January 2 by

It was cold, crowded, and banal.

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.42.20 PM
Made Man’s ‘Men Of The Moment': Vince Gilligan
Monday, December 2 by

Spend twenty minutes with the man!

If ever there was a metaphor for the saccharine facade of this event, here it is.
The Inflatable Barney Went Apeshit During The Thanksgiving Day Parade
Monday, December 2 by

His spirit can never be tethered.

I've never seen a love so pure.
Kanye West’s New Music Video Is Basically Soft-Core Porn With Kim Kardashian
Tuesday, November 19 by

It sort of looks like an Old Navy commercial. In an awesome way.

Yes. Yes. A thousand times yes.
Nick Offerman Is The Right Guy To Sell Movember
Friday, November 1 by

Join the Break Movember team. Do good. Get a mustache.

Bill Murray. BILL MURRAY!
Bill Murray Body Slammed Lee Corso on ‘College Gameday’
Monday, October 21 by

Must have been a Clemson fan.

download
Honest Trailers: ‘The Walking Dead’
Tuesday, October 15 by

MORE ZOMBIE MURDERS.

Two guys in robes fighting. Just like in my gym locker room.
Watch A Scene From The Now-Defunct ‘Star Wars’ TV Show Concept
Monday, October 7 by

Light sabres. Now that I have your attention, watch this video.

Metastasis! Cool.
Colombian Studio Producing Spanish ‘Breaking-Bad’ (Trailer)
Friday, October 4 by

Drug dealers in Colombia? I’ll suspend disbelief.

Screen Shot 2013-10-01 at 12.23.20 PM
It’s Been 9 Days Since We’ve Seen Bob Odenkirk On TV, So Here’s An Episode Of His New Sketch Show
Tuesday, October 1 by

As long as he screams at us, we’ll be ok.

Screen Shot 2013-10-01 at 10.36.35 AM
‘Breaking Bad’ In Memoriam Says Goodbye To Those Who Died On The Show
Tuesday, October 1 by

Dirt naps for everyone!

At least he has an outlet.
Two Enthusiastic Thumbs Up For The Jimmy Kimmel-Kanye Feud
Friday, September 27 by

He’s mad about something, and we all need to care.

He's got soul.
Jimmy Fallon Continues Being Adorable With Yet Another Lip-Synch Contest
Wednesday, September 25 by

I hope they had the rights to these songs.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;