watchmen legendary 100115
Zack Snyder And HBO Are Working To Make A ‘Watchmen’ Series
Thursday, October 1 by

We don’t know much, but if they’re talking, both sides probably want it to happen.

Screen Shot 2015-09-10 at 3.15.23 PM
Zack Snyder Talked Some Smack About ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, September 10 by

It’s not like Zack Snyder’s cranking out original scripts.

‘Batman v Superman’ Trailer: These Dudes Are So Going To Fight
Monday, July 13 by

No hitting, Batman. Use your words.

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 8.54.29 AM
Here’s The Official Plot Of ‘Batman v Superman’, In Case The Title Didn’t Clue You In
Tuesday, June 9 by

Again, it’s what you’d think.

‘Batman v Superman’ Trailer Leaked Online For Your Grainy Viewing Pleasure
Friday, April 17 by

Wanna see Superman bleed?

‘Batman v Superman’ Teaser Trailer For The Teaser Confirms These Guys Will Wear Costumes
Thursday, April 16 by

Do you not feel sufficiently teased?

Jesse Eisenberg’s Lex Luthor Revealed
Wednesday, March 25 by

He looks like a guard for the Spurs.

Are Leaked Photos Of ‘Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice’ Batmobile Legit?
Wednesday, September 10 by

They look like fakes to me.

Jason Momoa O-Fish-ally Cast As Aquaman
Tuesday, August 12 by

I’m trying to picture him water-skiing on dolphins.

Superman Will Continue To Look Like Superman In ‘Batman v Superman’
Monday, July 7 by

Even Superman forgets his umbrella.

As Khal Drogo
Jason Momoa Rumored To Be A Very Unconventional, Dark-Haired ‘Aquaman’
Monday, June 16 by

He’s like a less-blue Captain Planet.

batman zack snyder
Zack Snyder Reveals: This. Is. Batman!
Tuesday, May 13 by

A first look at Batman and The Batman Car.

The Junior Varsity Avengers, if you will.
Zack Snyder Will Direct ‘Justice League’
Monday, April 28 by

Unfortunately, it’s not a film about a bunch of old judges who solve crimes.

zack snyder justice league
Zack Snyder Slated To Ruin ‘Justice League’
Monday, April 28 by

I hope he handles Aquaman with the respect and care the character requires.

Bad Casting News: Jesse Eisenberg Is Lex Luthor In ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Friday, January 31 by

Let’s hope they snap his neck.

Warner Bros Delays ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Monday, January 20 by

Showing signs of worry?

Honest Trailers: ‘Man Of Steel’
Tuesday, November 12 by

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s the ass-trouncing this film deserves!!

Screen Junkies Show: Boston Reacts To Ben Affleck As Batman
Tuesday, August 27 by

Nobody likes these apples.

It’s Been 381 Days Without A Batman
Monday, August 5 by

‘Batman vs Superman’ is trying to cast the Caped Crusader.

Hoping they work in a cameo for this guy.
There’s Going To Be A Batman/Superman Movie
Sunday, July 21 by

Will they fight? Will they hug?

New ‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer: Just The Explosions Version
Thursday, June 6 by

Earth gets to’ up!

‘Mine Of Steel’ Gives Superman The Minecraft Makeover
Tuesday, May 28 by

Perfect for movie fans who hate rounded edges.

Fighting Words: General Zod Calls Out Kal-El In New ‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer
Wednesday, May 22 by


Walmart Shoppers Will Get To See ‘Man Of Steel’ Before Normal People
Wednesday, April 24 by

Walmart invades Smallville.

‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer 3 Now In Animated Form
Wednesday, April 24 by

It’s cool the way the mouths almost sync up.

Third Trailer Proves That Yeah, Okay, ‘Man Of Steel’ Will Be Awesome
Wednesday, April 17 by

This is the one we’ve been waiting for.

The producers might want to see how 'Man of Steel' shakes out first.
Zack Snyder Gets In On That Sweet ‘Star Wars’ Action
Monday, January 14 by

So don’t go expecting cinema verite.

‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer: The Some Guy Version
Wednesday, December 26 by

Your favorite hero as you’ve never seen him before. With a fake beard.

‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer Blasts Off
Tuesday, December 11 by

And demolishes everything in sight.

Henry Cavill Might Be In ‘Justice League’ After All
Monday, November 26 by

Or mayhap he won’t.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;