LeVar Burton thanking Kickstarter contributors
LeVar Burton Raised $2MM In His ‘Reading Rainbow’ Kickstarter In 1 Day
Thursday, May 29 by

Take note, Zach Braff: This is how you Kickstart. Everyone’s favorite PBS personality (eat it, Bob Ross!), LeVar Burton, took to crowdfunding site Kickstarter to raise $1 million to get…

WIsh I was here at a wig shop
‘Wish I Was Here’ Trailer Shows Us How Zach Braff Spent That Kickstarter Money
Monday, May 19 by

Zach Braff spent your Kickstarter money, just like he said he would. The proof is this here trailer for Wish I Was Here, a film about a dad just, just…

wish-i-was-here
Here’s The Teaser For That Movie You Bought For Zach Braff
Wednesday, April 9 by

“This is it.”

dontbackzach
Don’t Back Zach!
Wednesday, May 15 by

We’re fighting fire with fire. Fire being Zach Braff in the first instance, and your money in the second.

Take this man's criticism seriously.
Tim Heidecker Isn’t A Fan Of The Zach Braff Kickstarter Film, And He’s Got A Page Of Fake Script To Prove It
Friday, April 26 by

He’s not a fan.

Stop being like that, Braff. Stop it.
Zach Braff Takes To Kickstarter For A ‘Garden State’ Sequel. I Now Hate Kickstarter.
Wednesday, April 24 by

The Shins changed my life, but not for the better.

Nobody beats Braff in a staring contest. Nobody.
Zach Braff Just Keeps Doing Stuff. This Time It’s A TV Show Called ‘Garage Bar’
Monday, October 29 by

I can’t wait to puke in their bathrooms.

Scrubs Cast: The Little People
Friday, September 30 by Frost

Most fans are familiar with the lead actors on the "Scrubs" cast, like Zach Braff, Donald Faison, and Sarah Chalke, but what about the hidden gems within this medical comedy….

I knew going into this that I was going to use a picture of this guy in a disheveled suit and skinny tie, the only question was, "which picture?"
Zach Braff Takes To Reddit To Remind Everyone He Exists And Starred In ‘Scrubs’
Wednesday, September 28 by

Also, he’s a fan of indie rock and good friends with Donald Faison!

zach_braff
Zach Braff To Bring His Many Qualities To ‘Oz: The Great And Powerful’
Thursday, May 26 by

Braffin’ it up big time!

high-cost-living300
Tribeca Review: The High Cost Of Living
Monday, April 25 by

Now this is drama!

zach_braff
Zach Braff Is Out Of Movie Jail
Thursday, April 21 by

He did his time and is fully rehabilitated.