Will Smith at a premiere
Will Smith Might Star In A Fun Little Film About NFL Concussions
Friday, June 6 by

If they can make a film about Facebook, this should be a piece of cake.

Art.
HBO Doesn’t Care If We Want An Electronic Music Comedy. We’re Getting One Anyway.
Wednesday, January 22 by

There’s nothing funny about EDM. Just kidding. All of it is absurd.

Are they going paintballing? May I join?
I Guess We Have To Talk About ‘Bad Boys 3′ Now
Wednesday, December 11 by

I know who the villain could be for this one! Terrorists!

will-smith-one-strap-overalls-w352
Will Smith Signing On For A Supernatural Version Of ‘Groundhog Day’
Friday, October 25 by

Without killer groundhogs sadly.

margot-robbie
Kristen Stewart Replaced In ‘Focus’ By Someone Far Hotter
Tuesday, July 16 by

Like way, way more hot.

id4
Honest Trailers – ‘Independence Day’
Tuesday, June 25 by

“Nuke ‘em…”

Like a black Sydney Poitier.
‘Independence Day’ Sequel Won’t Have Will Smith, Will Hit Theaters in 2015
Monday, June 24 by

We need to be strong in the face of the news that Will Smith won’t be involved.

WillSmithThumb
Will Smith Making Noises – The Supercut
Thursday, May 30 by

Woooooooooooo! Hrrrp-shhppphh.

"Sure, the Mona Lisa was neat, but it didn't have my face on it, which was weird."
Will Smith Didn’t Play Django Because Django Wasn’t A Big Enough Role For Him
Tuesday, March 26 by

This might make you hate Will Smith. More than you might already.

The Apocalypse Is Coming In Movies Like 2012
Tuesday, January 8 by Tony Dayton

Despite often being over hyped and budgeted, apocalyptic films can be fun. Think about it–plenty of action, explosions, drama, and terrific special effects. Additionally, in many cases these movies feature…

Jaden-Smith-in-After-Earth
Just The Two Of Us: Trailer For Will And Jaden Smith In Shyamalan’s ‘After Earth’
Monday, December 10 by

How bad do you want to punch this movie in the face?

Will Smith has really let himself go.
Behind The Scenes With The ‘Men In Black III’ Blob Fish
Friday, November 16 by

Will Smith has really let himself go.

This is the collective expression America made at the suspension of prisoners' civil liberties.
Guantanamo Bay Detainees Are Enjoying ‘Fresh Prince’ In Jail, And Who Can Blame Them?
Friday, August 10 by

The judge decided to suspend habeas corpus and yelled, “Yo homes, smell ya later!”

After-Earth-Will-Jaden-Smith-1
Comic-Con 2012: M. Night Shyamalan’s ‘After Earth’ Promo Video
Sunday, July 15 by

There’s not any actual footage from the movie or any looks at the cast, but it’s pretty cool.

will_smith
Will Smith Explains Why He Dropped Out Of ‘Django Unchained,’ Kind Of
Wednesday, June 13 by

The mystery is sort of solved!

"Welcome ta Earf!"
Will Smith and 6 Other Slap-Happy Celebs
Thursday, May 24 by

WELCOME TA EARF!

will-smith-avengers
Will Smith’s ‘Avengers’ Rap Is Perfect On Many Levels
Thursday, May 10 by

I’m not ashamed to admit I love this.

6 Movie Trailers That Say Nothing – WP
Friday, April 13 by Gregory Wakeman

Trailers are designed to seduce and allure each of it's viewers into partaking with their hard earned cash just to escape from their dreary lives for an hour or two….

Let me guess, Will Smith...."Dammmmmmmmmmmmn?"
New ‘Men In Black III’ Trailer Reminds Us ‘Men In Black III’ Is Coming
Monday, March 5 by

Here come the Men in Black. Again.

will-smith-groundhogCROP
Because We’re Idiots: 9 Celebrities Photoshopped As Groundhogs
Thursday, February 2 by

They cast large shadows.

This is happening. This is real.
New Reality Show Will Combine My Two Least-Favorite Things: DJs And Simon Cowell
Thursday, January 26 by

Wardrobe by Urban Outfitters.

Why hello there. Will Smith didn't hear you come in.
Will Smith To Host Kids’ Choice Awards. Also, News Is Really Slow Today.
Wednesday, January 11 by

Try to flex on him? Don’t be silly.

Look at her pretending to love that asshole. That's acting, my friend.
The First Aunt Viv From ‘Fresh Prince’ Still Hates Will Smith
Tuesday, December 27 by

And the guy that played Jeffrey the Butler was constantly drunk and handsy. (My theory)

"It will feel a touch cold at first."
Will Smith Goes Full Will Smith In ‘Men In Black III’ Trailer
Monday, December 12 by

Whoa. Whoa. You went too Will Smith, Will Smith.

6 Ways The Earth Was Destroyed In Movies
Tuesday, November 29 by Frost

Although a plague of hummingbirds ending the world has clearly not been considered, there are still some interesting ways the Earth was destroyed in movies. Maybe you’re tired of the…

I Ain’t Hear No Fat Lady! 6 Independence Day Movie Quotes
Sunday, November 13 by Jason Cuthbert

Most living human beings with any basic access to entertainment are well aware of just how well Will Smith can entertain on screen. But these "Independence Day" quotes prove that…

Oh man, even I Am Legend is crying!
7 Awkward Clips Of Actors Crying
Monday, October 31 by

Strong men also cry…

A Big Willy Style Will Smith Biography
Tuesday, September 27 by Wendy Adams

The Will Smith biography outlines the history of a talented actor and producer’s brilliant career. It all started on September 25, 1968 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, when a baby boy was…

Will Smith Kids
Monday, September 26 by Kathy Price

  Will Smith's kids have attracted nearly as much attention as their famous father. Will Smith came into the public eye with an acclaimed hip-hop and music career, moved on to…

"You've got something in your ear. It's my heart."
15 Possible Titles For Will Smith’s New ‘MIB III’ Song
Friday, August 19 by

Bearing in mind that jiggyness and the city of Miami have already been covered.