will-ferrell-fod-video-games-hed-2014
Help Cancer Survivors By Playing Metroid With Will Ferrell
Thursday, September 11 by

Must be at least 13 to enter.

Will Ferrell could easily slip into this picture, as either the man or the hawk.
Shortlived 80′s Show ‘Manimal’ Scooped Up By Will Ferrell And Adam McKay
Wednesday, July 23 by

It got 8 episodes back in ’83, so you KNOW it’s good.

Walking down the street
Mark Wahlberg And Will Ferrell May Team Back Up For ‘Daddy’s Home’
Thursday, June 5 by

They both can be pretty loud and are hard to take seriously. Great pairing!

Sitting on a couch on Jimmy Fallon
Will Ferrell And Mirror Image Chad Smith, Drummer For The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Had A Drum-Off On ‘Fallon’
Friday, May 23 by

“Do a little dance and then ya drink a little wat-ah.”

Your move, Meryl Streep.
Allison Brie To Join A Will Ferrell Film Called ‘Get Hard’…
Tuesday, March 18 by

It’s about getting tough, guys. Don’t be gross.

anchorman2r-rated
R-Rated Version Of ‘Anchorman 2′ Headed To Theaters With All New Jokes
Friday, February 21 by

Good. Maybe it will be funny this time.

AnchormanThumb
Screen Junkies Show: An Awkward ‘Anchorman 2′ Christmas
Thursday, December 19 by

We blew it.

anchorman2
Ron Burgundy For Fandango’s ‘AnchorMan 2′ SuperTicket
Wednesday, December 4 by

It’s quite a formidable package, Jack.

I call this photograph "The Funk."
Ron Burgundy And Daft Punk Rode A Tandem Bike In Amsterdam
Monday, November 11 by

I’ve never felt more left out in my life.

anchorman
‘Anchorman 2′ Will Actually Be Two Movies And Hopefully There Will Be Martians
Friday, October 25 by

Please please please martians.

anchorman-2-scorpion
The Times Are A-Changin’ In ‘Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues’ Trailer. Also, Scorpions
Wednesday, October 23 by

R.I.P. Sweet Brick.

Screen Shot 2013-10-09 at 9.52.07 AM
Will Ferrell Recorded 70 Ron Burgundy Dodge Durango Ads. 70.
Wednesday, October 9 by

I will buy Durangos until they stop making these ads. Pledge with me!

burgundy
Finally A Book Worth Reading! Ron Burgundy To Release Tell-All Memoir
Wednesday, August 14 by

Move over, The Bible.

anchorman8bit
8-Bit ‘Anchorman’: You Stay Classy, Nintendo
Monday, July 8 by

If this were around when I was a kid, I’d had become a big scotch addict.

Is Tits McGee still on vacation?
‘Anchorman 2′ Trailer – MAKE ME LAUGH, DAMMIT!
Wednesday, June 19 by

That escalated slowly! Wait. I screwed that up. Shit.

brick
The Legend Continues To Continue In New ‘Anchorman’ Teaser
Monday, May 20 by

Happy Easter!

kanye_west_anim
‘Anchorman 2′ Viewers Are Going To Have To Suffer Through A Kanye Cameo
Thursday, May 9 by

Let’s hope he’s stabbed with a trident.

Jack-Black-and-Will-Ferrel-courtside-at-Lakers
Will Ferrell And Jack Black To Run Around And Scream In ‘Tag Brothers’
Friday, April 19 by

Next summer, the “it” hits the fan. – probable tagline.

kidman
‘Anchorman 2′, Nicole Kidman Deficient No More
Friday, April 5 by

This just in…

He could use a nap.
IFC Continues To Bring In The Yuks With Ben Stiller And Will Ferrell Series
Thursday, March 7 by

That’s “series” plural. Two series. Each from one man.

will-ferrell-old-milwaukee_2
Will Ferrell Is Also Acting Creepy In A Super Bowl Spot
Monday, February 4 by

I think the point of Will Ferrell’s Old Milwaukee commercials is to get you to drink enough of them to erase the images from your mind.

billy-eichner-and-will-ferrell-play-would-drew-ba-1-6430-1357171074-2_big
Billy On The Street & Will Ferrell Play ‘Would Drew Barrymore Like That?’
Friday, January 4 by

America’s favorite game made all the better by SO. MUCH. YELLING.

The 8 Best SNL Sketches Of The 2000′s
Wednesday, September 26 by Gregory Wakeman

  During the 2000's, Saturday Night Live experienced a rejuvenation that saw the cast include some of its funniest members ever. The likes of Will Ferrell, Molly Shannon, Kristen Wiig,…

wesmantooth
Burning Question: Will Wes Mantooth Appear In ‘Anchorman 2′?
Friday, August 24 by

And possibly an armless Luke Wilson?

BRICK AND RON.
Ferrell And Carell To Star In ‘Swear To God’, Written By Justin Theroux
Monday, August 13 by

Together, they form a triumvirate of laughter.

Yes, yes, Adam. We see you. Please just...put your hand down.
Will Ferrell’s ‘Three Mississippi’ Loses A Wahlberg, Gains A Sandler
Thursday, May 31 by

OH GOOD, ADAM SANDLER!

Look how many of those he did!
Class Up Your Den With This ‘Anchorman 2′ Teaser Poster
Wednesday, May 16 by

Your walls will really snap.

Yeah, Will Ferrell should be in this pic, but this photo was too good to pass up.
Cast Your Vote For Either Zach Galifianakis Or Will Ferrell In ‘The Campaign’
Friday, May 11 by

Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis: Two men, two funny voices.

Take the bassline for a walk.
Will Ferrell’s ‘Anchorman 2′ Announcement And His Other Wacky Conan O’Brien Appearances
Thursday, March 29 by

Oh man! He’s just the nuttiest! GOULET!

step-brothers
Will Ferrell Is Putting The ‘Step Brothers’ Sequel At The Top Of His To-Do List
Friday, March 2 by

Getting moving on filming ‘Step Brothers 2′ should really free him and John C. Reilly up for so many activities later on.