So sad.
‘Wilfred’ Gets One More Season On FXX. Then, As With All Dogs, It Goes To Heaven.
Thursday, October 3 by

Wilfred, the super-high-concept show about a man who has a talking dog, who’s actually a surly guy in a dog suit, is being put down after its fourth and final…

He looks like a f*cking 'Jetsons' character.
9 Reasons Kanye West Should Be The Creative Director Of The ‘Jetsons’ Movie
Thursday, January 5 by

The universe can’t just offer this, then take it away. This must happen.

Dwight Yoakam: Ladies Man!
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Doubt S1E11
Friday, August 26 by

Dwight Yoakam has never looked better.

louie
‘Louie’ Heads To Afghanistan
Monday, August 22 by

The warzone needs fart jokes.

Mary Steenburgen loves it doggie style...
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Compassion S1E9
Friday, August 19 by

Mary Steenburgen…doggie style…

Screen shot 2011-08-08 at 1.16.21 PM
Seth Rogen To Play A Schlub On ‘The League’ This Time
Monday, August 8 by

Will Seth Rogen be able to capture the essence of “Dirty Randy?”

When did Chris Klein become a good actor?
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Conscience S1E6
Friday, July 29 by

Wilfred is starting to come into its own.

Fiona-Gubelmann
Fiona Gubelmann Talks ‘Wilfred’, Stuffed Animal Bondage
Wednesday, July 27 by

Oh the things they get away with on that show.

Wilfred-Acceptance
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Acceptance S1E4
Friday, July 15 by

Ed Helms guest stars in the role he was born to play: a creepy doggie daycare owner who rubs peanut butter on his crotch.

dorian-brown-main
Dorian Brown
Friday, July 15 by

Dorian Brown is the uptight sister on FX’s “Wilfred.”

'Wilfred' - Fear
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Fear
Friday, July 8 by

Wilfred pushes Ryan to stand up for himself. And two guys porn-out.

Kristen is not amused by your costume.
Comic-Con 2011: Thursday Schedule
Thursday, July 7 by

Packed with your TV favorites. And ‘Twilight’.

wilfred
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Trust
Friday, July 1 by

Episode two is the real test for a series. Especially one about a talking man-dog.

rachel-sterling-main
Rachel Sterling
Friday, June 24 by

Actress Rachel Sterling appears (briefly) on FX’s “Wilfred.”

Wilfred300
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Happiness
Friday, June 24 by

A man befriends another man who just happens to wear a dog suit.

always-sunny-dexter
Comic-Con 2011: Showtime And FX’s Parade Of Shows
Thursday, June 23 by

All of your favorites will be in attendance.

wilfred-fx
Review: FX’s Wilfred
Tuesday, June 21 by

“Wilfred” is off to a rough start.

fiona-gubelmann-main
Fiona Gubelmann
Tuesday, June 21 by

“Wilfred” actress Fiona Gubelmann is (literally) the girl next door.

FX_louie
FX Has Some Good Reasons To Stay Inside This Summer
Wednesday, April 20 by

There go my plans to help the needy.

Wilfred300
Man In Dog Suit Not Embarrassed To Be Seen With Elijah Wood
Monday, December 20 by

Pills, cigarettes, sex dolls, and holes dug in the backyard. It’s the closest we’ll ever get to a Charlie Sheen reality show.