MON ONCLE CHARLIE - SAISON 5
Here We Go Again. Charlie Sheen Wants To Return To ‘Two And A Half Men’
Wednesday, September 24 by

On the one hand, he burned his bridges tremendously. On the other hand, money.

Gunther will be involved, right? He has to be involved!
Warners Bros. To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of ‘Friends’ With Pop-Up Central Perk In NYC
Thursday, August 28 by

Finally, a place to buy coffee in New York!

aquaman_tv_series-278627916-large
Warner Bros Thinks We Really Want An ‘Aquaman’ Movie
Wednesday, August 13 by

We’re good. Thanks though.

khal-drogo-jason-momoa
Jason Momoa O-Fish-ally Cast As Aquaman
Tuesday, August 12 by

I’m trying to picture him water-skiing on dolphins.

incredible_mr_limpet_01
Now Richard Linklater Doesn’t Want To Make ‘Incredible Mr. Limpet’
Tuesday, August 5 by

A serious blow to cinema.

WHAT DOES IT MEAN?
‘Official’ Tweeted Photo Of Zack Snyder’s Superman Holding A Lightsaber Is Bound To Get The Fanboys Going
Thursday, July 24 by

Calm down, geeks. CALM DOWN!

doj-superman-CROP
Superman Will Continue To Look Like Superman In ‘Batman v Superman’
Monday, July 7 by

Even Superman forgets his umbrella.

Batman-vs-Superman-Ben-Affleck-Costume
Warner Bros. Interested In Making A Movie Starring Batman
Thursday, June 19 by

What a novel concept.

zack snyder justice league
Zack Snyder Slated To Ruin ‘Justice League’
Monday, April 28 by

I hope he handles Aquaman with the respect and care the character requires.

andy serkis jungle book
‘Jungle Book’ To Be Helmed By Chief-Chimp-In-Charge, Andy Serkis
Friday, March 21 by

Not a very experienced director but we’ve got high hopes.

kinopoisk.ru
Steve Carell To Star As Everyone’s Favorite Teacher In Cancer Drama ‘The Priority List’
Tuesday, March 18 by

Steve Carell is going to make us have feelings.

2739006-perez_batcap
Batman And Superman Are Teaming Up To Fight Captain America
Friday, March 14 by

FIGHT! FIGHT!! FIGHT!!!

Warner Bros better clean this shit up when they're done. If I step on another one, there will be hell to pay.
Warners Bros, Totally Excited About Its First ‘Lego’ Movie, Looking Towards The Next One
Tuesday, February 4 by

Maybe the two films got stuck together and no one could get them apart.

jesse-eisenberg1
Bad Casting News: Jesse Eisenberg Is Lex Luthor In ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Friday, January 31 by

Let’s hope they snap his neck.

300-rise-trailer-2
’300: Rise Of An Empire’ Trailer: Hunks Stabbing One Another
Tuesday, January 21 by

The war machine keeps turning.

Batman_vs_Superman_41174
Warner Bros Delays ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Monday, January 20 by

Showing signs of worry?

joseph_gordon_levitt_04
Joseph Gordon-Levitt To Direct, Star, Dress Up Like The Cure For ‘Sandman’
Tuesday, December 17 by

Off to Never Never Land.

Jason-Momoa-jason-momoa-28600163-1280-720
Jason Momoa To Play Some Kind Of Guy Or Thing In ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Tuesday, December 10 by

My money’s on Lobo.

archie
‘Archie’ Movie Adaptation In The Works Because Reasons
Friday, June 7 by

Oh, sugar.

man-of-steel-superman
Walmart Shoppers Will Get To See ‘Man Of Steel’ Before Normal People
Wednesday, April 24 by

Walmart invades Smallville.

justice-league
Warner Bros. Decides They May As Well Make A ‘Justice League’ Movie
Friday, October 19 by

Pretty good idea to rush this into production.

PacRimx-large
Warner Bros. Converting Guillermo del Toro’s ‘Pacific Rim’ From 2-D To Ugly
Thursday, September 13 by

Del Toro gets dicked over again.

ron-howard
Warner Bros. Tells Ron Howard’s ‘Dark Tower’ To Eat A D*ck
Tuesday, August 21 by

No sale, Opie.

That punim.
‘Gangster Squad’ Theater Scene Reshoot Will Delay Release
Wednesday, July 25 by

There is no information about the new location in which the filmmakers will now have the gangsters violently murdered.

Man_of_Steel_Teaser
‘Man Of Steel’ Teases Us With Very Little Man-Of-Steeling
Monday, July 23 by

And it condones hitchhiking.

Justice_League_of_America_(FOUNDERS)
Warner Bros Hires ‘Gangster Squad’ Writer To Assemble ‘Justice League’ Script
Wednesday, June 6 by

Looks like ‘Justice League’ is something we need to worry about again.

dark-tower
Warner Bros Now Going Steady With Ron Howard’s ‘The Dark Tower’
Tuesday, March 13 by

They make a cute couple.

Duh.
Warner Bros Realizes That Guy Ritchie Is Perfect For ‘Man From U.N.C.L.E.’
Friday, December 9 by

Duh.

ben-affleck-19
Ben Affleck Randomly Selected To Direct Stephen King’s ‘The Stand’
Monday, October 24 by

File this under WTF?

washowskis
The Wachowskis Return To Awesome Movie-Making With ‘Jupiter Ascending’
Thursday, October 20 by

Ready the Bullet Time camera!!