That's her. Look at what they did to Jessica Rabbit. Those monsters!
Watch The Early ‘Roger Rabbit’ Effort At Disney, With Pee-Wee Voicing Roger Rabbit
Tuesday, September 9 by

Why would someone make Jessica Rabbit ugly?

When he says these things, they sound like the truth.
Nick Offerman Shares Profound ‘Shower Thoughts’ With Us
Thursday, August 21 by

“Once you have a PhD, every meeting you go to becomes a doctor’s appointment.”

One of the better tributes we've seen.
David Letterman Presented A Robin Williams Tribute Video On ‘The Late Show’ Last Night
Tuesday, August 19 by

Letterman’s still the king of late night television in this regard.

Edward Norton, closing his eyes and wishing that 'The Hulk' never happened.
Every Marvel Movie ‘Easter Egg’ Explained In One, Sorta-Long, Video
Monday, August 4 by

If you don’t know what an “easter egg” is, this can teach you. Or you can continue to live in oblivion.

I see no handsome gentleman in this screenshot.
‘Jeopardy!’ Contestant’s Witty Wrong Answer Doesn’t Amuse Alex Trebek
Friday, June 27 by

Suck it, Trebek.

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 8.31.14 AM
Japan’s Android Newscaster Is About As Terrifying As You Would Expect
Wednesday, June 25 by

But still more lifelike than most human newscasters.

DANGER ZONE.
A Fun Shot-For-Shot Remake Of ‘Top Gun’
Thursday, January 16 by

Iceman was gay. There. I said it.

movie marquee fails pophangover
Movie Marquee Fails (Video)
Thursday, March 14 by

Who knew that Knocked Up would wreak so much havoc in the world of movie marquee management?

Ho-Ho-Hum
Watch The Making Of ‘The Simpsons’ Gingerbread House
Wednesday, December 12 by

The greatest video you’ll ever see while watching this video.

This screengrab will do nicely.
Here’s An ‘Arrested Development’ Documentary Trailer That You Should Watch
Thursday, October 18 by

Thus fulfilling our weekly quota of ‘AD’ articles a day earlier. Nice!

It's called a profile shot, and it's very artful.
Get Familiar With Tig, The Lovable Scamp From ‘Sons Of Anarchy’
Monday, October 8 by

You’ve always wanted to meet a criminal biker. Here’s your chance.

That's a big smile for such a bad man.
‘The Wire’ Gets The Musical Treatment It Doesn’t Deserve
Tuesday, June 5 by

I demand a ditty entitled “Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeit!”

Haunting.
Someone Finally Made A ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Tribute Featuring Lots Of Sausages
Thursday, May 31 by

Going from Tom Hardy to a sausage is pretty much a lateral move anyway.

Wait, which one's Camille and which one's Kennerly? Oh, that's right. It doesn't matter.
Hot Twins Playing The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Themes On Harps
Tuesday, May 15 by

It makes you feel life you’re in a day spa. Or a coma.

Eric Wareheim and Tim Heidecker
Interview: Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim, And A Bag Of Magic Mushrooms (Video)
Wednesday, February 29 by

Awkward, but that’s the point.

"That's the sound your mother makes, Trebek."
“What Is Donkey Punch, Alex?”
Tuesday, January 17 by

It was under the category “Things Your Mom Enjoys.”

netflix-fail
Netflix Fail Song
Friday, September 23 by

A musical tribute to the Netflix backlash.

Rock bottom? Hardly.
‘It’s Always Sunny’ Season 7 Hits A ‘Filthy’ New Low
Wednesday, August 31 by

You heard me, “white stain”…

Screen shot 2011-03-18 at 4.12.52 PM
‘Scream 4′ TV Spot And Pics Make Us Forget All About ‘Scream 3′
Friday, March 18 by

Beyond all the self-referential crap and winking to the audience, there might be a decent scary movie here.

Screen shot 2011-03-15 at 12.31.45 PM
‘Sucker Punch’ Has Used Another Medium To Confuse Us – Animation
Tuesday, March 15 by

The team behind Sucker Punch has turned confusing audiences into an art.