Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 2.10.08 PM
David Faustino Is Spreading Rumors Of A ‘Married…With Children’ Spinoff
Wednesday, July 29 by

This is all according to the guy who might star in it, so it may just be wishful thinking.

The Guys Who Wrote ‘Vacation’ WILL Be Penning The New ‘Spider-Man’
Monday, July 27 by

Maybe they can find a reason to put in Cousin Eddie!

The Family Gets Profane In This ‘Vacation’ Red Band Trailer
Wednesday, July 22 by

The little brother is looking like a scene-stealer in this.

New ‘Vacation’ Trailer Raises The Dog Pee Sandwich Bar
Thursday, June 4 by

Rusty Griswold is going to Wally World even if it murders him.

Screen Shot 2015-05-07 at 12.17.20 PM
The Grown-Up Griswold Kids Hit The Road In The ‘Vacation’ Red-Band Trailer
Thursday, May 7 by

Don’t these people have jobs?

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 9.59.07 AM
That ‘Vacation’ Reboot Will Gets Moved From October to July 31st
Tuesday, March 31 by

Well, well, well…Someone has a high opinion of themselves.

Leslie Mann Inevitably Joins ‘Vacation’ Reboot
Tuesday, September 16 by

As long prophesied and so it shall be.

He's thinking about how inessential this reboot is.
The ‘Vacation’ Reboot Starring Ed Helms Will Also Feature Christina Applegate, Charlie Day, And Chris Hemsworth
Tuesday, August 26 by

I hope everything goes smoothly in this one.

"Fuk dat shit. Imma chill."
Leonardo DiCaprio Needs A Timeout
Tuesday, January 22 by

“Fuk dat shit. Imma chill.”

7 Standed Motorist Movies Like Wrong Turn
Saturday, October 20 by Frost

Until humanity relearns how to walk for more than a block, the incapacitation of motor vehicles will stay as a breeding ground for bad choices followed by terrible deaths. Make…

Europe Seen Through Teen Eyes: 6 Movies Like Eurotrip
Friday, August 3 by Irving Oala

 When "

This photo really makes you think.
Ed Helms In Talks For The New ‘Vacation’ Movies
Thursday, July 12 by

There was a time when National Lampoon films didn’t suck. Let’s harken back to that era.

6 Classic Roadtrip Movies Every Cross Country Traveler Should See
Saturday, July 7 by Joseph Gibson

Ah, the American Road. It stretches on seemingly infinitely, through desert, mountains, and along the coasts. But who has time to actually explore all that territory? A better plan would…

That'd be great....
The 7 Most Awkward Sexual Encounters In Film
Tuesday, December 27 by

Oh…oh god…

Things To Do In Ohio
Thursday, August 4 by Stephanie Mitchell

Need some ideas for things to do in Ohio? Whether your passion is food, sports, entertainment or history, the Buckeye State has something for you. Here are ten not-to-be-missed attractions in…

Western Film Locations
Saturday, April 2 by Lara Stewart

One exciting and unusual idea for a summer vacation is visiting some of the many Western film locations throughout the US. There is nothing quite like seeing these iconic settings…

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;