It's like 'Lonesome Dove', except everyone is an asshole.
Boilin’ Denim And Bangin’ Whores: ‘Always Sunny’ Gif Recap (S7E1)
Friday, September 16 by

In which the best-laid plans fall to a “touch of consumption.”

Dwight Yoakam: Ladies Man!
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Doubt S1E11
Friday, August 26 by

Dwight Yoakam has never looked better.

Breaking Bad
Gif Recap: ‘Cornered’ – Shotgun S4E6
Monday, August 22 by

Another good title would have been “Meth Head with a Shotgun!”

Mary Steenburgen loves it doggie style...
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Compassion S1E9
Friday, August 19 by

Mary Steenburgen…doggie style…

breaking.bad.s4e3.hank
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Open House S4E3
Monday, August 1 by

Jesse’s party pad is getting a little out of control. By “out of control,” I mean it’s a meth-head flop house.

Photo of Alcide
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – I Wish I Was The Moon S4E6
Monday, August 1 by

Sookie and Eric finally do the deed.

When did Chris Klein become a good actor?
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Conscience S1E6
Friday, July 29 by

Wilfred is starting to come into its own.

"Thirty-Eight Snub"
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Thirty-Eight Snub S4E2
Monday, July 25 by

I hope you like delusion and self-loathing…

It’s in His Kiss
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – I Hate You, I Love You S4E5
Monday, July 25 by

Wild sex dreams and the kiss you’ve been waiting for.

Gif Recap: Box Cutter
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Box Cutter S4E1
Monday, July 18 by

‘Breaking Bad’ is back with a vengeance.

Everyone’s Got Problems
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – I’m Alive And On Fire S4E4
Monday, July 18 by

Amnesia Eric continues to amuse us.

Wilfred-Acceptance
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Acceptance S1E4
Friday, July 15 by

Ed Helms guest stars in the role he was born to play: a creepy doggie daycare owner who rubs peanut butter on his crotch.

A stranded model.
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin’? S4E3
Monday, July 11 by

We had no idea that Eric could smile.

'Wilfred' - Fear
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Fear
Friday, July 8 by

Wilfred pushes Ryan to stand up for himself. And two guys porn-out.

Belonging
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – You Smell Like Dinner S4E2
Monday, July 4 by

Were-panthers hopped up on V, and so much more.

wilfred
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Trust
Friday, July 1 by

Episode two is the real test for a series. Especially one about a talking man-dog.

Bill-True-Blood-season-4
Gif Recap: ‘True Blood’ – She’s Not There S4E1
Monday, June 27 by

It’s that time again. We’re heading back to the decadent deep South and the small town of Bon Temps.

Wilfred300
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Happiness
Friday, June 24 by

A man befriends another man who just happens to wear a dog suit.

148008_daenerys-and-one-of-her-hatched-dragons-in-the-season-1-finale-of-game-of-thrones-hbo-2011
Gif Recap: ‘Game Of Thrones’ – Fire and Blood
Monday, June 20 by

Short of Ned’s ghost having sex with The Imp, I was pretty much ready for anything.

games_thrones_320
Gif Recap: ‘Game Of Thrones’ – Baelor
Monday, June 13 by

Whoa, didn’t see that one coming.

Game of Thrones: The Pointy End
Gif Recap: ‘Game Of Thrones’ – The Pointy End
Monday, June 6 by

How does one take a show that’s already filled to the brim with violence and nudity and make it even better? Add zombies, or course.

The One That Got Away
Gif Recap: ‘Modern Family’ – The One That Got Away
Thursday, May 26 by

For the season finale, the writers shied away from gimmicks and and cliff hangers (with one possible exception), and instead focused on crafting another solid episode.

Careful what you wish for...
Gif Recap: ‘Game Of Thrones’ – A Golden Crown
Monday, May 23 by

As we enter the second half of the season, all the “boring” setup and character development is coming together in an orgy of violent bloodlettings and shocking plot twists.

"Modern Family" - See You Next Fall
Gif Recap: ‘Modern Family’ – See You Next Fall
Thursday, May 19 by

Last night’s”Modern Family” began with Alex Dunphy’s 8th-grade graduation ceremony, where she, as valedictorian, was about to give a speech. Why an 8th grade class needs a valedictorian is beyond…

Raising Hope - Don't Vote for This Episode
Gif Recap: ‘Raising Hope’ – Don’t Vote for This Episode
Wednesday, May 18 by

It was as if they grabbed an old season finale from “The Wire” and somehow morphed it into a sitcom.

It's hard out here for an imp.
Gif Recap: ‘Game Of Thrones’ – The Wolf And The Lion
Monday, May 16 by

It’s hard out here for an imp.

'Community' - For A Few Paintballs More
Gif Recap: ‘Community’ – For A Few Paintballs More
Friday, May 13 by

As the episode begins, last week’s western-theme is replaced with a Star Wars motif, complete with stormtrooper-styled paintballers who are fighting on behalf of the mysterious Pistol Patty.

modern.family-good.cop.bad.dog
Gif Recap: ‘Modern Family’ – Good Cop, Bad Dog
Thursday, May 12 by

The Brady’s had Tiger. The Bundy’s had Buck. And now the Pritchett’s have Stella.

RAISING-HOPE-Baby Monitor
Gif Recap: ‘Raising Hope’ – The Baby Monitor
Wednesday, May 11 by

“I saw this on ‘Modern Family’, and countless other sitcoms.”

HIMYM - Landmarks
Gif Recap: ‘How I Met Your Mother’ – Landmarks
Tuesday, May 10 by

Last night marked the second to last episode of “How I Met Your Mother” season six. Hopefully it marked the final episode featuring Zoey.