true-detective-13
Are These ‘True Detective’ Season Two Plot Details Real?
Thursday, July 17 by

It’s a mystery.

Rust Cohle
The Next Season Of ‘True Detective’ Will Have Three Leads, Be Set In California
Tuesday, May 27 by

But not a big city in California.

Mark and Jez from "Peep Show"
The 6 Best Streaming Series To Binge Watch This Weekend
Friday, March 28 by

To save you from those “House of Cards” binge-watching withdrawals, we’ve got a fix-list of a few other amazing streaming series, just in time for the weekend.

He doesn't look very troubled.
Patton Oswalt Doing ‘True Detective’s Rust Cohle Is Hilarious
Wednesday, March 19 by

Yes, yes. Time is a flat circle, etc.

bobby
There’s Something Deep And Dark In ‘The Yellow King Of The Hill’ Mashup
Monday, March 17 by

That boy ain’t right.

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 9.34.01 AM
‘True Detective’ Overwhelmed HBO Go
Monday, March 10 by

People were being kept from Rust’s weird intensity.

simmons
The Latest ‘True Detective’ Yellow King Theory Makes A Lot Of Sense
Thursday, March 6 by

Sometimes the answer is right there staring you in the face.

true detective
Rust Cohle Uncovers The Tape Marty Hart Doesn’t Want You To See
Wednesday, March 5 by

“You shouldn’t have this.” – Marty “Nobody should have this.” – Rust

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 3.59.35 PM
The ‘True Detective’ Opening But Starring Cats
Tuesday, February 25 by

It’s the cat version of that show that all your friends are talking about.

Sure. I'll play this game.
#truedetectiveseason2 Twitter Meme Offers Some Interesting ‘True Detectives’ Pairings
Friday, February 21 by

Remember: There’s no “s” on the end of “Detective.” It’s confusing.

true-detective-hbo
McConaughey & Harrelson Chase A Serial Killer In HBO’s ‘True Detective’ Trailer
Monday, September 9 by

Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson have teamed up, surprisingly not to raise hemp awareness (it’s a versatile material!), but instead to have a drawl-off in the upcoming HBO series True…