mad-max-fury-road-poster-05-lovely-day
Mad Max: Fury Road — Posters and Comic-Con Trailer
Sunday, July 27 by

Director George Miller describes the fourth ‘Mad Max’ installment as a “105-minute chase scene through the wasteland.” So yeah, this should be awesome.

Emiliaclarke
‘Terminator 5′ Looking For A Hot, Young Sarah Connor
Monday, November 11 by

Emilia Clarke, Margot Robbie, and Brie Larson are testing.

tom-hardy
Tom Hardy To Wrestle With PTSD & Probably Break Its Back In ‘Samarkand’
Wednesday, February 27 by

PTSD is a serious risk when you star in 85 movies per year.

He could do most anything with that body.
Christian Bale To Climb Mount Everest!!!! (In A Movie)
Tuesday, February 19 by

When will Christian Bale make a movie about a guy just having fun?

bane-lunch
Bane Spits Hot Fire In ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Outtakes
Monday, December 10 by

I prefer this audio.

Why yes, I ordered the "handsome."
‘This Means War’ Pushes Back Valentines Opening, Nation’s Girlfriends Weep
Tuesday, February 7 by

Geez. That’s too bad.

this-means-war
This Means War
Wednesday, January 11 by

Director: McG Cast: Reese Witherspoon, Chris Pine and Tom Hardy Synopsis: Two top CIA operatives wage an epic battle against one another after they discover they are dating the same woman. Release Date: February 14, 2012

dark_knight_rises-1
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Monday, December 19 by

Check it out. But also go see ‘Misson: Impossible — Ghost Protocol’.

"I really have no idea what you're saying. Are you trying to threaten me? .... Does anyone have a pen and some paper?"
Tom Hardy Is A Real Mushmouth In ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Friday, December 9 by

Much like your mom, he’s having a hard time talking through that mask.

Everything You Need to Know About 'The Dark Knight Rises' Bane
Everything You Need To Know About Bane From ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 29 by

Considering that in the greater scheme of things, you don’t “need” to know anything about bane, this headline is accurate.

Bane-inspired fashions will be all the rage next fall.
Christopher Nolan Has Some Things To Reveal About ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 22 by

It apparently takes eight years for the Dark Knight to rise. In the interim, he was catching up on ‘Mad Men’ and watching the food network while doing CrossFit.

The-Dark-Knight-Rises-Bane-xl
Bane Takes In A Steelers Game In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Vids
Monday, August 8 by

But where is his Terrible Towel?

tinker-tailor
‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ Rolls Out An Awesome Trailer
Thursday, August 4 by

‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ looks like it will be this year’s best film about British guys not trusting one another.

batman-bane
Batman & Bane Beefing In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Pics
Monday, August 1 by

FIGHT!! FIGHT!! FIGHT!!

tom-hardy-batman-bane-04
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Pics Show Tom Hardy As Bane
Saturday, July 30 by

BAAAAAAAAAAAANE!!!

bane
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ In New Teaser Trailer
Monday, July 18 by

This one’s official.

tom_hardy
Tom Hardy Will Burn It All Down As Al Capone In ‘Cicero’
Friday, July 15 by

What up, gangsta?

*
Peep This: ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Teaser Poster
Tuesday, July 12 by

BRAAAAAAAHMMMM!!! BRAAAAAAAHMMMM!!!

tinker-tailor-soldier-spy
One Of These Men Is A Mole In ‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ Teaser
Thursday, June 30 by

Benedict Cumberbatch is on the case.

evel-knievel
Evel Knievel Is Motorcycle Jumping Back Into Your Heart With Biopic
Wednesday, June 1 by

But will Ric Roman Waugh direct the movie… on fire?

tinker-tailor-soldier-spy
‘Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy’ To Tinker In November
Wednesday, June 1 by

Can’t wait for ‘Dark Knight Rises’? You can see Gary Oldman and Tom Hardy in theaters this year, albeit in a movie that’s not about Batmen.

Baaaaaaaaane
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Website Reveals First Look At Bane
Friday, May 20 by

We can reconstruct Bane one tweet at a time.

warrior
Tom Hardy Vs. Joel Edgerton In ‘Warrior’. Place Your Bets.
Thursday, April 7 by

I can’t choose. They’re both so damn likable.

The_Professionals
Neeson, Oldman, Statham, Butler Might Have To Pretend To Be ‘Professionals’
Monday, March 28 by

‘The Professionals’ are coming! ‘The Professionals’ are coming!

classic-batman-villains
Will Nolan Cram Yet Another Villain Into ‘Dark Knight Rises’?
Wednesday, March 9 by

Catwoman and Bane might get a new evil roommate in the upcoming Batman film. Someone from “way back.”

piececut
XXX Parody Of ‘The King’s Speech’ Looks Shockingly Legit
Tuesday, March 8 by

I smell Oscar! Wait, that’s probably just a water based lubricant baking into someone’s skin under hot lights.

mad-max
‘Mad Max: Fury Road’ Starts Shooting In January 2012 Or Maybe Not
Thursday, March 3 by

Are you ready for more ‘Mad Max’? Well, ask your local weatherman to make it happen.

tom-hardy-tinker-tailor-soldier-spy
‘Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy’ Aiming For Your Oscar Pool Next Year
Monday, February 28 by

Universal just picked up ‘Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy’. Second time Colin Firth got lucky in the last 24 hours.

inception-the-movie
‘Inception’ Cast Signed For Sequels, And We Assume Sequels Within Sequels
Tuesday, February 22 by

Pull out those kooky suitcases, cause we’re all going back to ‘Inception’ Land… maybe.

bane
‘Dark Knight’ News: Bane Won’t Be Masked Muscle Freak Lame-O, Fans Outraged
Monday, February 21 by

Tom Hardy tells us a little about the new Bane of our existence.