Hmmm. Troublesome.
AMC Developing A Monster Series That Isn’t ‘The Walking Dead’ But They Hope Is Exactly That
Wednesday, February 13 by

Yes, yes, but is the monster undead?

The Walking Dead
‘The Walking Dead’ Teaser #436
Thursday, January 24 by

Save something for the show guys!

the_walking_dead_dyral-merle
Why Yes, I Would Like To See New ‘Walking Dead’ Footage
Tuesday, January 22 by

February 10th. It’s back on.

eye
Get A Look At This Gross New Preview For ‘The Walking Dead’
Tuesday, January 15 by

An eye for an eye.

sutter-hunnam300
‘Hey, Look At Me!’ Kurt Sutter Weighs In On Glen Mazzara’s ‘Walking Dead’ Exit
Wednesday, December 26 by

AMC is up to their old tricks.

walking-dead-xmas
It’s A Very ‘Walking Dead’ Christmas
Tuesday, December 18 by

We’re all infected… with holiday spirit.

gurman
Cheesedick Shoots Girlfriend After Argument About ‘The Walking Dead’
Wednesday, December 5 by

We don’t kill the living.

daryl-walking-dead
Some Awesome Little Kid Made This Awesome Cartoon About ‘The Walking Dead’s’ Daryl
Thursday, November 29 by

This kid is way better than Carl.

534518-zombie
Blowjobs < ‘The Walking Dead’
Tuesday, October 9 by

Just imagine what he’d turn down in favor of ‘Game of Thrones’.

CharactersTWDS3-T-Dog
‘Walking Dead’ Clip: Are They Killing Off T-Dog?
Monday, October 8 by

All the clues are there.

the-walking-dead-walker-zombie
‘Walking Dead’ To Campaign Against Dish Network At Political Conventions
Tuesday, August 21 by

Cute. In a flesh-rotting, repulsive way.

6 Apocalypse TV Shows That Will Have You On The Edge Of Your Seat
Wednesday, August 8 by Jericho

Stories of the apocalypse and its aftermath have been around since "The Epic of Gilgamesh," so it isn't any surprise that apocalypse TV shows are popular. These shows usually only…

The Walking Dead (Season 2)
Michonne More Badass Than Expected In ‘Walking Dead’ Season 3 Preview
Monday, July 9 by

I think I’m in love.

This season promises more gore and less bras.
New ‘Walking Dead’ Pics Promise More Gore, Less Bras
Monday, July 2 by

Surprisingly not pictured: Carl. Seriously, where is that kid?

I think this meat is spoiled...
Comic-Con 2012 Is Going To Have A ‘Zombie Obstacle Course’
Thursday, June 21 by

No biting!

But what of Perd Hapley? WHAT BECOMES OF PERD HAPLEY????????
‘Parks And Recreation’ Shot Two Season Finales, Because They Value The Element Of Surprise
Thursday, March 8 by

This is why ‘Parks and Recreation’ is better than most every other show on TV. Well, it’s one reason.

I think this meat is spoiled...
AMC Website Spoils ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Friday, March 2 by

This website will not. Article is spoiler-free.

Why would you watch the Oscars when you could be watching a mediocre cartoon dubbed in Spanish?
9 Things You Should Watch Instead Of The Oscars
Friday, February 24 by

Zombies vs Meaningless Award Show

the-governor
Who Should Play ‘The Walking Dead’s’ Governor?
Friday, February 3 by

Your vote counts.

Why do you hate your readers so much, Variety?
Frank Darabont And ‘Variety’ May Have Just Dropped A Big Spoiler For ‘The Walking Dead’
Monday, January 23 by

‘Variety’ did its job, but at what price. AT WHAT PRICE, VARIETY????

I'll pass on the New Year's kiss.
Ring In The New Year With ‘The Walking Dead’ Marathon
Thursday, December 29 by

Or go get drunk and kiss people. Choice is yours.

It really doesn't help that this show is on a channel called "USA."
6 American TV Shows That China Could Never Consider ‘Overly Entertaining’
Thursday, October 27 by

There’s one show on this list that will probably piss people off.

As you can see, the cast is very excited about this news.
AMC Renews ‘The Walking Dead’ Since They Already Bought All Those Zombie Costumes
Tuesday, October 25 by

Just imagine how well it would do if it had characters we cared about!

Make no mistake - this man is selfish and horrible.
George Romero Doesn’t Watch, Turned Down Offers To Direct ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 20 by

How great would it be if the ‘Night of the Living Dead’ guy directed a ‘Walking Dead’ episode? Eh. Not that great, really.

kirkman
Robert Kirkman Hardly Noticed Frank Darabont Left ‘The Walking Dead’
Monday, October 17 by

If he hadn’t worn such vibrant shirts, he wouldn’t have noticed at all.

axe300
The 9 Goriest Kills From ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 13 by

This show is totally disgusting. And I’m looking forward to more.

With your host: Chris Hardwick
AMC Orders ‘Walking Dead’ After Show ‘Talking Dead’
Thursday, September 22 by

I see what they did there.

One day, these awards will be known as the 'Breaking Baddies'
9 Emmy Awards That Should Exist (2011 Edition)
Thursday, September 15 by

We don’t acknowledge the existence of mini-series in our Emmys.

"Ughhhhhhh...UGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!"
Season 2 Clips Of ‘The Walking Dead’ Predictably Feature People Hiding From, Attacked By Zombies
Wednesday, August 24 by

“Less talk, more zombies” would appear to be the approach the show is taking in season 2. Works for me.

The-Walking-Dead-Cast_5101
AMC Threatens ‘The Walking Dead’ Cast
Thursday, August 11 by

Keep your mouth shut or you’re Zombie Chow.