the-walking-dead-walker-zombie
‘Walking Dead’ To Campaign Against Dish Network At Political Conventions
Tuesday, August 21 by

Cute. In a flesh-rotting, repulsive way.

6 Apocalypse TV Shows That Will Have You On The Edge Of Your Seat
Wednesday, August 8 by Jericho

Stories of the apocalypse and its aftermath have been around since "The Epic of Gilgamesh," so it isn't any surprise that apocalypse TV shows are popular. These shows usually only…

The Walking Dead (Season 2)
Michonne More Badass Than Expected In ‘Walking Dead’ Season 3 Preview
Monday, July 9 by

I think I’m in love.

This season promises more gore and less bras.
New ‘Walking Dead’ Pics Promise More Gore, Less Bras
Monday, July 2 by

Surprisingly not pictured: Carl. Seriously, where is that kid?

I think this meat is spoiled...
Comic-Con 2012 Is Going To Have A ‘Zombie Obstacle Course’
Thursday, June 21 by

No biting!

But what of Perd Hapley? WHAT BECOMES OF PERD HAPLEY????????
‘Parks And Recreation’ Shot Two Season Finales, Because They Value The Element Of Surprise
Thursday, March 8 by

This is why ‘Parks and Recreation’ is better than most every other show on TV. Well, it’s one reason.

I think this meat is spoiled...
AMC Website Spoils ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Friday, March 2 by

This website will not. Article is spoiler-free.

Why would you watch the Oscars when you could be watching a mediocre cartoon dubbed in Spanish?
9 Things You Should Watch Instead Of The Oscars
Friday, February 24 by

Zombies vs Meaningless Award Show

the-governor
Who Should Play ‘The Walking Dead’s’ Governor?
Friday, February 3 by

Your vote counts.

Why do you hate your readers so much, Variety?
Frank Darabont And ‘Variety’ May Have Just Dropped A Big Spoiler For ‘The Walking Dead’
Monday, January 23 by

‘Variety’ did its job, but at what price. AT WHAT PRICE, VARIETY????

I'll pass on the New Year's kiss.
Ring In The New Year With ‘The Walking Dead’ Marathon
Thursday, December 29 by

Or go get drunk and kiss people. Choice is yours.

It really doesn't help that this show is on a channel called "USA."
6 American TV Shows That China Could Never Consider ‘Overly Entertaining’
Thursday, October 27 by

There’s one show on this list that will probably piss people off.

As you can see, the cast is very excited about this news.
AMC Renews ‘The Walking Dead’ Since They Already Bought All Those Zombie Costumes
Tuesday, October 25 by

Just imagine how well it would do if it had characters we cared about!

Make no mistake - this man is selfish and horrible.
George Romero Doesn’t Watch, Turned Down Offers To Direct ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 20 by

How great would it be if the ‘Night of the Living Dead’ guy directed a ‘Walking Dead’ episode? Eh. Not that great, really.

kirkman
Robert Kirkman Hardly Noticed Frank Darabont Left ‘The Walking Dead’
Monday, October 17 by

If he hadn’t worn such vibrant shirts, he wouldn’t have noticed at all.

axe300
The 9 Goriest Kills From ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 13 by

This show is totally disgusting. And I’m looking forward to more.

With your host: Chris Hardwick
AMC Orders ‘Walking Dead’ After Show ‘Talking Dead’
Thursday, September 22 by

I see what they did there.

One day, these awards will be known as the 'Breaking Baddies'
9 Emmy Awards That Should Exist (2011 Edition)
Thursday, September 15 by

We don’t acknowledge the existence of mini-series in our Emmys.

"Ughhhhhhh...UGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!"
Season 2 Clips Of ‘The Walking Dead’ Predictably Feature People Hiding From, Attacked By Zombies
Wednesday, August 24 by

“Less talk, more zombies” would appear to be the approach the show is taking in season 2. Works for me.

The-Walking-Dead-Cast_5101
AMC Threatens ‘The Walking Dead’ Cast
Thursday, August 11 by

Keep your mouth shut or you’re Zombie Chow.

walking-dead-budget
Did AMC Give Frank Darabont’s Money To ‘Mad Men’?
Thursday, August 4 by

That Don Draper does have a silver tongue….

mad-men
AMC Says Production On ‘Mad Men’ Starts Next Month, Dodges Frank Darabont Questions
Thursday, July 28 by

They also “hear you” about ‘The Killing’.

Darabont
UPDATED: Frank Darabont Quits As ‘The Walking Dead’ Showrunner
Wednesday, July 27 by

It’s not known if he will stay with the show in another capacity.

Walking Dead
‘The Walking Dead’ Trailer: It’s Still About Zombies
Friday, July 22 by

Braaaaaiiiiiiiins.

walking-deadCROP
We’re Surrounded By ‘Walking Dead’ Season Two Pics!!
Thursday, July 21 by

T-Dog’s in a tight spot!

walking-dead
Peep This: ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Monday, July 18 by

These skull-cavings will have to tide you over until October.

-
Comic-Con 2011: Friday Schedule
Friday, July 8 by

It’s worth the trip to get your first look at ‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ and ‘The Walking Dead’ season two.

Screen shot 2011-07-07 at 5.16.58 PM
‘The Walking Dead’ Teaser Gives Us One More Zombie Death
Thursday, July 7 by

In case you thought there weren’t going to be lots of zombies killed in season 2…there will be.

walking-dead-thumb
Frank Darabont Reveals ‘Walking Dead’ Season 2 Details
Saturday, June 25 by

Don’t worry, there are still zombies.

First-Look-Walker-Woman-CROP
First Pics From ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Wednesday, June 8 by

Second season. Grosser zombies.