bilbosting3
‘Man At Arms’: Recreating Bilbo’s Sting
Monday, December 2 by

Warning: magic abilities not included.

gary-busey-discusses-hobbits-1-15796-1358192030-1_big
Gary Busey Explains In The Comings And Goings Of Hobbits
Wednesday, January 16 by

Do you have a moment to discuss Hobbitism with Gary Busey?

hobbit-beard
‘Hobbit’ Production Diary Looks Inside The World Of Computer-Generated Beards
Monday, November 26 by

You really can’t risk a single hair out of place.

hobbit
Put Down That Book. It’s ‘The Hobbit’ Trailer
Wednesday, September 19 by

This unexpected journey has everything you’d expect.

That's So Gloin
There’s A F*&% Ton Of Dwarves In This Dwarf-Inclusive Trailer For ‘The Hobbit’
Monday, August 6 by

I like Gloin the best.

We get it. You're pensive. Jeez.
OK, NOW ‘The Hobbit’ Is Going To Be Three Films
Monday, July 30 by

If “Hobbit” wasn’t such a fun word to type, I’d be pissed about getting the runaround on this story for the past two weeks.

I don't recall Col. Sanders being in Tolkien's books.
‘The Hobbit’ Finally Gets Around To Casting Billy Connolly
Thursday, February 9 by

Refusing to cut his hair has paid off.

This guy rules.
R.I.P. Hollywood Swordmaster Bob Anderson
Monday, January 2 by

There can be only one.

Close but no cigar
In Honor Of ‘The Hobbit’: 4 Prequels That Work And 4 That Don’t
Wednesday, December 21 by

They can’t all be winners.

the-hobbit02
‘The Hobbit’ Trailer Teases More Middle-Earth Hijinks
Tuesday, December 20 by

Those Hobbits and their epic quests….

peter-jackson-hobbit-blog
Comic-Con 2011: No Panel For ‘The Hobbit’, But There’s A Production Video
Thursday, July 21 by

That’ll do, Peter. That’ll do.

thorin-oakenshieldCROP
Enough With The Dwarves Already: ‘The Hobbit’s’ Thorin Revealed
Monday, July 18 by

They’ve saved the best for last.

balindwalin300
‘The Hobbit’ Dwarf Lords Balin And Dwalin’s Prom Photo Now Online
Friday, July 15 by

Twelve down, one to go.

So sick of 'Hobbit' pics I could stab someone
More…(Sigh)…Dwarf Photos From ‘The Hobbit’
Wednesday, July 13 by

Here’s the backstory for these three: They’re dwarf characters in ‘The Hobbit’.

Kili and Fili
Here’s One More Picture Of Some Dwarves From ‘The Hobbit’
Tuesday, July 12 by

If you have an irrational fear of little people, this probably isn’t for you.

-
Time To Find Out What ‘The Hobbit’s’ Dwarf Brothers Will Look Like
Thursday, July 7 by

I’m really not seeing any family resemblance.

gandalf300
Look At Gandalf And Bilbo From A Different Angle
Wednesday, June 29 by

I’m digging these positions much more.

bilbo
Return To The Shire With First Official ‘Hobbit’ Stills
Thursday, June 23 by

Get your first look at Bilbo and check Gandalf’s sexy new look.

the-hobbit
‘The Hobbit’ Confirms Additional Titles, Because ‘The Hobbit’ Isn’t Enough
Monday, May 30 by

And no, one of them is not ‘The Squeakquel”