Thank god that's over with.
Here Are Your 2012 Academy Award Winners
Monday, February 27 by

Ah…the sweet smell of universal agreement.

"When the free samples woman turns her back, we strike."
Octavia Spencer Is The Winner Of The 2012 Best Supporting Actress Oscar
Sunday, February 26 by

Her own maid must be so proud.

I thought the whole point of the passage of time was that we didn't have to be subjected to films that look like this anymore.
Gor Blimey, Here Are The 2012 BAFTA Award Winners!
Sunday, February 12 by

They’re like the Oscars but more polite.

Bucky
Weekend Box Office Report: ‘Bucky Larson’ Has A Sucky Opening
Sunday, September 11 by

Born to be a flop.

Good help is so hard to find...
Weekend Box Office Report: ‘The Help’ Is At It Again!
Sunday, August 28 by

Poor Paul Rudd.

Good help is so hard to find...
Weekend Box Office Report: ‘The Help’ Could Have Done Worse
Sunday, August 21 by

Maybe ‘Conan: The Help’ would have done better.

tiffany-brouwer-main
Tiffany Brouwer
Friday, August 12 by

Actress Tiffany Brouwer appears in ‘The Help.’

bryce-dallas-howard-main
Bryce Dallas Howard
Thursday, August 11 by

Bryce Dallas Howard is Hilly Holbrook in ‘The Help.’

Good help is so hard to find...
Is ‘The Help’ Lawsuit Complete B.S.?
Wednesday, August 10 by

Maybe, but not necessarily.

Screen shot 2011-04-18 at 4.40.57 PM
‘The Help’ Trailer Looks Like ‘Oprah’s Book Club: The Movie’
Monday, April 18 by

If this movie hits, get ready for the 2015 release, ‘The Help 2: The Helpening’.