BaneCat
‘BaneCat’: A ‘Garfield’ That Will Break You
Friday, March 28 by

Do you feel in charge?

personal
How To Decide What To Watch On Netflix
Thursday, January 31 by

Which is the better film? ‘Iron Giant’ or ‘Schindler’s List’?

bane-lunch
Bane Spits Hot Fire In ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Outtakes
Monday, December 10 by

I prefer this audio.

darkrises-ps-tut
Honest Trailers: ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, December 4 by

In all fairness, the poster did foreshadow plot holes.

Awesome.
Christian Bale Visits Theater Shooting Victims
Wednesday, July 25 by

Classy move.

Jesus.
Gunman At ‘Dark Knight Rises Screening Opens Fire, Leaving 12 Dead, 50 Wounded
Friday, July 20 by

Not the ‘Dark Knight’ premiere story anyone wants to be reporting or reading.

Dude, just get a Hummer limo.
Bruce Wayne and 5 Other Joyless Rich Jerks In Movies
Wednesday, July 18 by

Smile, guys. You’re loaded.

It's like when I posted a glowing review of 'Jeff Who Lives At Home' in the prison newspaper and had to be placed in ad-seg.
Rotten Tomatoes Suspends ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Reviews After Critics Are Threatened With Death
Wednesday, July 18 by

You better protect these people, Rotten Tomatoes. Because I will hunt them down and kill them.

bane
Batman Isn’t Scared, He’s Angry In Newest ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Wednesday, July 11 by

As is Matthew Modine.

What did the Joker ask the satellite radio? "Why so Sirius?" Thank you. Try the steak.
The Internet’s 8 Best ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Parodies
Tuesday, July 10 by

We sifted through a lot of bad ones so you don’t have to.

DarkKnightRises
Batman Is Fun In New ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Tuesday, June 19 by

This is Batman, after all, he is allowed to tell a joke or two.

Haunting.
Someone Finally Made A ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Tribute Featuring Lots Of Sausages
Thursday, May 31 by

Going from Tom Hardy to a sausage is pretty much a lateral move anyway.

Pictured: Tim Burton and his personal assistant
Of Course He Does: Tim Burton Compares His ‘Batman’ Movies To Christopher Nolan’s
Thursday, May 3 by

Let’s find something we CAN agree on: Joel Schumacher’s were the worst.

dark-knight-rises
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Literally In Final Trailer
Tuesday, May 1 by

Just so very good at rising.

Unbelievable.
7 Least Believable Moments In Football Films
Monday, January 30 by

Yeah, right.

If she doesn't end up with Peeta when the dust settles, I swear to Christ, someone's gonna get skullf*cked.
Dork Out Hard By Buying Your ‘Hunger Games’ And ‘Dark Knight’ Tickets Months Early
Tuesday, January 10 by

The only downside is that if your pregnant wife gives birth those days, you’ll have a very unpleasant decision to make.

cookies
7 Pop-Culture Themed Cookies Rejected By The Girl Scouts Of America
Friday, January 6 by

In my mind, they’re all winners.

Huh?
Bane Speaks! (Video)
Wednesday, December 21 by

Wait? What?

OMG! Thebuildingsmakeabat! Thebuildingsmakeabat!!!!!!
The (Familiar) 2nd Trailer For ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, December 20 by

If we had a dollar for every ‘Batman’ trailer we posted this week, we’d have two. Two dollars. *sigh*

dark_knight_rises-1
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Monday, December 19 by

Check it out. But also go see ‘Misson: Impossible — Ghost Protocol’.

You arrive late, you sit in the front row. No exceptions, Batman.
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Prologue Goes To IMAX On December 16th
Friday, December 2 by

Get there early to get a good seat.

Everything You Need to Know About 'The Dark Knight Rises' Bane
Everything You Need To Know About Bane From ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 29 by

Considering that in the greater scheme of things, you don’t “need” to know anything about bane, this headline is accurate.

dkrempirescan3
You Can See A Bit Of ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Before The Year Ends
Saturday, November 26 by

Plus, photos!

Bane-inspired fashions will be all the rage next fall.
Christopher Nolan Has Some Things To Reveal About ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 22 by

It apparently takes eight years for the Dark Knight to rise. In the interim, he was catching up on ‘Mad Men’ and watching the food network while doing CrossFit.

Batman cleans up Zuccotti Park.
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ To Occupy Wall Street
Tuesday, October 18 by

Those people will tear Bruce Wayne apart.

The-Dark-Knight-Rises-Bane-xl
Bane Takes In A Steelers Game In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Vids
Monday, August 8 by

But where is his Terrible Towel?

Screen shot 2011-08-05 at 4.37.11 PM
Stacy Keach Joins ‘Bourne’ And The PIttsburgh Steelers Join ‘Dark Knight Rises’, Obviously
Friday, August 5 by

The Pittsburgh Steelers will play a CIA bureaucrat, and Stacy Keach will play a football team. I double-checked it and everything. Weird.

Batman Rex
Friday, August 5 by

The most fierce predator/crime fighting vigilante ever known to man.

213773-198938-catwoman_super
First Look At Anne Hathaway As Catwoman
Friday, August 5 by

It’s a far cry from Halle Berry.

Batman Karaoke
Thursday, August 4 by

It’s his favorite song.