Terrence-Malick-on-TMZ__120614042634
Terrence Malick Actually Captured On Camera
Thursday, June 14 by

And the photographer responsible didn’t even realize it.

uwe-boll-tree-life
Uwe Boll: “The Tree Of Life Is A Piece Of Sh*t”
Thursday, June 30 by

He also thinks Lars von Trier is a retard.

tree_of_life300
Terrence Malick Gives Projectionists Specific Instructions
Friday, June 3 by

Watch your back, projectionists.

unt-malick300
Malick’s Next Will Be Harder To Watch Than ‘The Tree Of Life’
Thursday, May 26 by

And not just because it has Ben Affleck in it.

brad-pitt-high-tree-of-life
Fox To Stoners: Bring Your Tree Bong To ‘Tree Of Life’
Wednesday, May 25 by

Fox Searchlight is trying to spark (light up?) the interest of a certain audience via Twitter.

tree of life dino
‘The Tree Of Life’ Wins Palme d’Or At Cannes
Sunday, May 22 by

It pays to not admit you’re a Nazi.

tree-of-life-movie-main
The Tree of Life
Friday, May 20 by

Director: Terrence Malick Cast: Brad Pitt, Sean Penn, Jessica Chastain Synopsis: The story centers around a family with three boys in the 1950s. The eldest son witnesses the loss of…

tree-of-life-movie-main
Review: The Tree Of Life
Tuesday, May 17 by

It’s like a really deep screen saver.

Tree of Life
Brad Pitt Wants His Son To Hit Him As Hard As He Can
Thursday, May 12 by

No wonder Sean Penn turned out so messed up.

Nice-to-see-the-Geico-Gecko-breaking-into-film
Brad Pitt’s Kids Need A Good Belting In ‘Tree Of Life’ Clip
Wednesday, May 4 by

Look at them running around all carefree. Who do they think they are? Children??

tree of life dino
Get A Good Look At A Dinosaur From ‘Tree Of Life’
Thursday, April 21 by

Dino!

tree_of_life300
You Get To See ‘Tree of Life’ At Cannes!
Thursday, March 24 by

Bring all of your friends to Cannes and see some dinosaurs!

brad-pitt-the-tree-of-life-terrence-malick
Terrence Malick’s ‘Tree Of Life’ Will Have Dinosaurs Somehow
Tuesday, March 8 by

Oh good. I was afraid this movie was going to be boring.

unt-malick300
Malick’s Next Film To Feature Pretty White People & A Wheatfield
Wednesday, February 23 by

Even though his new film ‘Tree Of Life’ doesn’t open until the end of May, Terrence Malick’s follow up has already been shot.

tree_of_life300
Just In Time For Your Nap, ‘The Tree Of Life’ Trailer
Wednesday, December 15 by

Fox Searchlight just dropped the trailer for Terrence Malick’s next movie that I will fall asleep during.