let-her-go-supercut-chuck-norris
Movie Supercut: “Let Her Go!”
Thursday, October 2 by

+100 ScreenBux for anybody who can name a “Let her go!” example that *wasn’t* included in this video.

Professor_Thumb3
Supercut: Professor X is a Wimp
Tuesday, September 30 by

The ’90s X-Men cartoon was one of the best things ever, but people always seem to forget one thing — Professor X was a total wuss.

Vin_TreeAuditionsThumb
Supercut: Vin Treesel – Auditions Before He Was Groot
Tuesday, September 16 by

Before he was Groot in Guardians of the Galaxy, Vin Diesel tried out for several other famous movie trees. Now, Screen Junkies presents these never-before-seen audition tapes!!

500full
Supercut: Every Quentin Tarantino Movie Death
Tuesday, August 19 by

It’s oddly therapeutic, in a way. Although I’d say that the Gimp’s death was sort of undetermined. Some say he’s still out there, looking for love.

KiddingThumb-1000
Supercut: Are You Kidding Me?!
Tuesday, July 8 by

Are you kidding me with this supercut?! These movie characters seem to think so — especially the ones played by Adam Sandler.

red-heat-280-2
Supercut: Arnold Schwarzenegger Says Big Words
Friday, January 18 by

It’s hypnotic and soothing.

35a
There’s Always Time For A ‘There’s No Time To Explain’ Supercut
Thursday, December 13 by

Those five little words the ‘Myth Busters’ hate to hear.

burt20reynolds
Burt Reynolds And His Moustache Have A Supercut
Thursday, October 11 by

Don’t stare directly at the moustache.

psycho-shower
Hot Girl Halloween Kills Supercut
Monday, October 10 by

Horror movies sure do like to kill off young women.

deadline
Links Away: The Up-Against-A-Deadline Movie Supercut
Thursday, August 11 by

A clock running down to zero can make for an excellent plot device.

jawas
Links Away: The Alien Movie Supercut
Monday, May 23 by

Every alien movie ever made in just four minutes.

sandwich
Links Away: Cinema’s Greatest Sandwiches
Monday, May 9 by

Not all sandwiches are created equal.

spithomercut
More Spit Takes Than You Can Spit A Drink At
Friday, January 28 by

Are you ready for nearly five minutes of cinematic spit takes? I don’t think you are, but sometimes you just have to throw yourself into these things head first.