edgar_wright_041
Supercut: Edgar Wright’s Close-Ups
Tuesday, September 2 by

Extreme close-up!!!!

KiddingThumb-1000
Supercut: Are You Kidding Me?!
Tuesday, July 8 by

Are you kidding me with this supercut?! These movie characters seem to think so — especially the ones played by Adam Sandler.

in-dreams-11-movie-dream-sequences-explained-02-420-75
Sweet Dreams Are Made Of These: Dream Sequences Supercut
Thursday, February 20 by

Freudian.

BTTF
Doc! Marty! ‘Back To The Future’ Supercut!
Tuesday, February 11 by

They don’t talk like real people.

What a rager.
A New Year’s Eve Supercut!
Tuesday, December 31 by

Let’s toast with some sparkling grape juice.

xmas
The Ultimate Christmas Movie Supercut
Wednesday, December 4 by

It’s the most shockingly violent time of the year.

LookAtMe_Thumb
Look At This ‘Look At Me’ Supercut
Tuesday, November 19 by

Are you looking?

image001
Worst Inflight Movie Ever!
Tuesday, September 24 by

Morose, yes. But it’s way better than ‘Planes’.

CIA-director-gets-the-Ford-finger-of-Doom
Supercut: Conan Points Out That Harrison Ford Points A Lot
Monday, August 19 by

That’s how you know he’s acting at you.

download-1-e1376433678134
Superheroes Introducing Themselves Supercut
Tuesday, August 13 by

“Now tell us a little something fun about yourself, superheroes.”

The two amigos.
SUPERCUT!: Every ‘W’ Word In ‘Django Unchained’
Tuesday, April 9 by

It’s their burden.

pinkman
Jesse Pinkman Saying ‘Bitch’: The DEFINITIVE Supercut
Wednesday, January 23 by

The last version missed a few bitches.

red-heat-280-2
Supercut: Arnold Schwarzenegger Says Big Words
Friday, January 18 by

It’s hypnotic and soothing.

35a
There’s Always Time For A ‘There’s No Time To Explain’ Supercut
Thursday, December 13 by

Those five little words the ‘Myth Busters’ hate to hear.

claire
Claire Danes Crying: The Supercut
Wednesday, October 17 by

Great. Now we’ll never get her to sleep.

burt20reynolds
Burt Reynolds And His Moustache Have A Supercut
Thursday, October 11 by

Don’t stare directly at the moustache.

Looper (1994)
Disney’s ‘Looper’ (1994 Trailer)
Saturday, September 29 by

Did you know Rian Johnson’s Looper (2012) is actually a remake?

Gah!
Scary Movie Scene Supercut
Monday, March 5 by

A collection of the most frightening scenes cinema has to offer.

psycho-shower
Hot Girl Halloween Kills Supercut
Monday, October 10 by

Horror movies sure do like to kill off young women.

bad-boys2
Michael Bay Epic Spinning Shot Supercut
Monday, August 8 by

How can one shot be packed with so much drama?

sean-bean-death
Links Away: Sean Bean Sure Dies A Lot
Thursday, July 14 by

A spoilerific Sean Bean death mash-up.

carmageddon
‘Carmageddon: The Movie’ Trailer
Wednesday, July 13 by

Los Angeles, the end is nigh.

the-dude-white-russian
Links Away: Drunk People Getting Drunk (In Movies)
Wednesday, July 13 by

Drunk people: Funny in movies, deplored in real life.

dark-knight-robbery
Greatest Movie Bank Robbery Ever
Thursday, July 7 by

In this supercut, the craftiest criminals from cinema attempt to commit the heist of the century.

swimshrk
Links Away: All The Worst Bosses Ever
Tuesday, July 5 by

‘Horrible Bosses’ is hardly striking on something new. Bad bosses have been terrorizing movie protagonists for ages.

demo-main
Links Away: Demolition Man Supercut
Tuesday, June 21 by

Simon Phoenix talk to himself. A lot.

pulp-fiction-fuck
All 429 Curse Words From ‘Pulp Fiction’
Tuesday, June 14 by

Now you can see them all in one video!

movie-threats
The 100 Greatest Movie Threats Of All Time
Wednesday, June 1 by

Movie characters don’t mince their words.

glover
The Donald Glover Meltdown Supercut
Wednesday, May 11 by

One of the greatest parts of NBC’s “Community” is the frequent appearance of Troy’s emotionally unstable side.

michael-scott
Links Away: Michael Scott’s Worst Impressions
Thursday, April 28 by

He did a lot of them.