dr-strangelove-slim-pickens-rare-movie-photos
Still of the Day: Slim Pickens on the Set of Dr. Strangelove, 1963
Wednesday, October 15 by

“Well, boys, I reckon this is it — nuclear combat toe to toe with the Russkies.”

harrison ford 1980 hot
Still of The Day: Harrison Ford, 1980
Wednesday, March 19 by

Holy hotness Harrison, The Force was definitely with you in 1980—even the straight guys can’t deny it!

obama between two ferns
Still of the Day: Obama Zings Galifianakis on “Between Two Ferns”
Tuesday, March 11 by

 

Evolution Always Wins…
Friday, June 14 by

Not in Kansas….

“We gonna make some cooch chili or what?”
Monday, September 12 by

Awesome Archer cosplay.

Bellatrix And Hermione: Frenemies?
Saturday, September 10 by

Frenemies?

“Go-Go” Power Rangers
Thursday, September 1 by

Power Rangers Party Down…

Gandalf Looms Large
Monday, August 29 by

Those are amazing special effects!

Bob Marley & Yoda
Sunday, August 28 by

Together at last…

Fun With Hurricane Irene
Friday, August 26 by

Is that a tropical storm in your pocket, or are you just happy to see me?

Hank Hill Is ‘Pro-Pain’
Tuesday, August 23 by

Hank Hill has a dark side…

The Clay Davis Spreadsheeeeeeeeeet…
Monday, August 22 by

A great way to keep track of your bribes.

German DVD Covers Rule
Sunday, August 21 by

Germany‘s acceptance of causal nudity almost makes up for World War I and II, but will never make up for Uwe Boll.

Pocahotness!
Friday, August 19 by

God bless Disney!

Make It Tso!
Thursday, August 18 by

I bet he ordered the Number 1!

English Gentleman Ackbar
Wednesday, August 17 by

Jolly good!

The ‘It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia’ Family Portrait
Tuesday, August 16 by

The yellow ‘Kitten Mittens’ are a nice touch.

Holy Bulges, Batman!
Monday, August 15 by

He’s obviously using the Bat-Erection Suppressant.

Spider-Man And ‘The Room’: Together At Last
Thursday, August 11 by

You are tearing me apart, Gwen Stacy!

Watermelon Death Star
Thursday, August 11 by

Very refreshing on a hot summer day.

Unbreakable?
Wednesday, August 10 by

I think not.

Boba On Antiques Roadshow
Monday, August 8 by

He’s about to become a very rich bounty hunter.

Batman Rex
Friday, August 5 by

The most fierce predator/crime fighting vigilante ever known to man.

Batman Karaoke
Thursday, August 4 by

It’s his favorite song.

Dennis Quaid Checks His Puggage
Wednesday, August 3 by

There’s an extra fee for anything over 50 lbs.

8-Bit Breaking Bad
Tuesday, August 2 by

Now someone needs to get on an 8-bit version of the theme song.

Bane’s To-Do List
Monday, August 1 by

The question is…what’s he picking up at the pharmacy?

Batman Don’t Give A Sh*t
Friday, July 29 by

Does anyone have the stones to write him a ticket?

Steve Martin’s Calling Card
Thursday, July 28 by

I wish I had one of these in my wallet.

Will Ferrell’s Golfing Rules
Wednesday, July 27 by

Follow them exactly or get off the course.