Sadly, Damien Lewis didn't get the parts the parts he auditioned for, as he was seen as far to old to be a Newsie or a Swing Kid.
The Sky Is Blue And ‘Homeland’ Got Renewed
Monday, October 22 by

I guess this means that our country is going to teeming with terrorist activity next year. Thanks a lot, Showtime.

dexters7art1_FULL
Watch The ‘Dexter’ Premiere Right Here
Monday, October 1 by

Courtesy of Showtime

dexter-season-7-poster
The Bodies Pile Up In ‘Dexter’ Season 7 Trailer
Thursday, August 16 by

Featuring the Deftones.

Nell will straight up fucking murder you if you don't make that vig payment.
Jodie Foster Directing A Sort-Of Female ‘Sopranos’
Tuesday, August 14 by

“Quit bustin’ my labia.”

I guess they're going to have to address that painful plotline with the video game developer.
‘Dexter’ Definitely Ending Not After This Season, But The Next
Thursday, June 28 by

He’s obligated to murder himself because season 6 was terrible.

dexter
‘Dexter’ Has Some ‘Splaining To Do In Bloody Season 7 Teaser
Monday, June 25 by

It’s not that Deb’s mad. Just really disappointed…

Selling In The Suburbs: Meet the Cast of Weeds
Friday, February 3 by Irving Oala

MILF these days, as she's a middle-aged woman who is absolutely gorgeous but realistically plays it down. Hunter Parrish. Hunter Parrish plays Silas Botwin, Mary-Louise Parker's oldest son who is…

TV is for drunken losers.
Watch The Season Premieres Of ‘Shameless’ And ‘Californication’ Without Using Your Stupid TV
Monday, January 9 by

Click here to watch.

I don't even feel like examining the plot holes of this season. It feels like picking on a fat kid.
After An Abysmal Season, Can ‘Dexter’ Get Its Groove Back?
Wednesday, December 28 by

It’s a guilty pleasure in the vein of ‘True Blood’ but instead of sex and violence, ‘Dexter’ derives its guilt and pleasure from really shitty writing and logical leaps.

house-of-lies
Watch The ‘House Of Lies’ Series Premiere
Tuesday, December 27 by

I hope you like houses…and lies…

That's some good knifin'.
Dexter Morgan’s 9 Greatest Kills
Monday, December 19 by

Knives are good and all, but it’s important to branch out every once in a while.

The seventh season will be documentary-style footage of him playing with action figures.
Beware, Evildoers: ‘Dexter’ Renewed For Two More Seasons
Friday, November 18 by

By the time we reach season eight, it will just be Dexter sitting in a room having a dinner party with six ghosts.

Dexter Episodes
Sunday, September 11 by Elizabeth Stewart
mos-def-dexter
A Look At The New Blood In ‘Dexter’ Season Six
Thursday, September 8 by

Damn you, Dexter. You’ve pulled me back in.

dexterseason
‘Dexter’ Season Six Video Still Promises To Be Better
Tuesday, August 9 by

Dexter finds God… and a new showrunner.

‘Dexter’ Quotes
Sunday, August 7 by Irving Oala
dexter-s6-trailer
Comic-Con 2011: ‘Dexter’ Season 6 Trailer
Thursday, July 21 by

Dexter is his own personal Jesus.

Hooray for premium cable!
Comic-Con 2011: Emmy Rossum Is Sick Of Talking About Her Boobies
Thursday, July 21 by

If she feels that showing off her cans is no big deal, then who am I to disagree?

dexter-s6-promo
‘Dexter’ Promo Suggests He’s Doing God’s Work
Friday, July 15 by

Someone has to take care of all the evil.

always-sunny-dexter
Comic-Con 2011: Showtime And FX’s Parade Of Shows
Thursday, June 23 by

All of your favorites will be in attendance.

dexter-do-not-cross
Will ‘Dexter’ Get Its Groove Back?
Wednesday, June 22 by

Showrunner Scott Buck gives us a rundown of the upcoming, hopefully awesome sixth season.

Dexter
‘Dexter’s’ Dark Passenger Has An Announcement
Thursday, June 16 by

Dexter Morgan and Showtime would like you to know that the new season is not going to suck.

tron-legacy
‘Tron: Legacy’ Sequel Uploads New Writer Into Mainframe Or Something
Tuesday, June 7 by

Hopefully writer David DiGilio has a lot more ideas related to computer genocide.

Brea Grant
‘Dexter’ Adds A Pretty Lady To Its Cast
Friday, May 27 by

Remember the name Brea Grant. Or not, you can always look it up later.

billybrown_dexter
Billy Brown To Go Twelve Rounds With ‘Dexter’
Thursday, May 26 by

Meet Miamo Metro’s newest detective.

edward
‘Dexter’ Goes Face-To-Pockmarked-Face With Edward James Olmos
Tuesday, May 24 by

Dexter, scarring his cheek will only be redundant.

homeland
Claire Danes Wars On Terror In ‘Homeland’ Teaser
Monday, May 23 by

Claire Danes is running around accusing people of being terrorists.

Mos Def and Danny Trejo
Danny Trejo And Mos Def: Now On Your Cable Television
Wednesday, May 11 by

Trejo joins “Sons of Anarchy,” Def joins “Dexter,” and I join The Intrigued Club.

dexter300
‘Dexter’ Season 6 Promo Reminds Us Of Fonder Times
Monday, May 9 by

It completely forgets season 5 existed.

Blood! Blood!
‘Dexter’ Going Back To The Basics
Friday, May 6 by

This means more Dee Dee and not so much Mandark.