Shane-Black-in-Predator1
Shane Black Goes From Nerdy Guy To ‘Predator’ Director
Wednesday, June 25 by

Expect some snappier vagina jokes.

iron-man
Iron Man Teaches How To Kill A Helicopter With A Piano
Monday, April 15 by

And now you know.

iron-man-3
‘Iron Man 3′ Trailer Calls For Back Up
Tuesday, March 5 by

Plus, The Mandarin speaks! Like a dork!!

6 Comic Relief Characters Who Weren’t Funny
Monday, March 4 by Lee Keeler

Otis. Minnie. Hawkins. Just these names alone are annoying. We’re sorry to remind you of these six Comic Relief Characters Who Weren’t Funny. Enjoy? Otis – “Superman” (1978) While Ned…

iron-man3
‘Iron Man 3′ Looks Awesome But Suspiciously Like ‘Lethal Weapon 2′
Tuesday, October 23 by

Tony Stark is getting to old for this shit.

ironman_movie
In A Stunning Twist, Shane Black Writing ‘Iron Man 3′
Saturday, April 23 by

Duh!

iron-man
Shane Black Talks His Plans To Make ‘Iron Man 3′ Less Stupid
Monday, March 7 by

We’re all excited to see that Shane Black is directing the sequel. Especially now that we know what he’s going to do with the sequel.

tom-hooper
‘King’s Speech’ Director Gave ‘Iron Man 3′ An Iron Middle Finger
Wednesday, February 23 by

Tom Hooper said that he was offered the job of directing drunken Tony Stark & pals, but turned Marvel down. He may direct a film version of the hit Broadway musical ‘Les Miserables’ instead.

shane-black300
Shane Black Dares To Tackle ‘Iron Man 3′
Thursday, February 17 by

Shane Black is in final negotiations to direct Robert Downey Jr.’s snarkiness in Iron Man 3.

shane-black-iron-man-3
Shane Black May ‘Bang Bang’ Out ‘Iron Man 3′
Wednesday, February 9 by

Seems like #3 in these Marvel trilogies is the easiest to screw up (see ‘Spider-Man 3′, ‘X-Men 3′, or better yet – don’t), but Black is a strong candidate.

shanecut
Shane Black To Deliver a ‘Death Note’
Thursday, January 13 by

Shane Black has been tapped by Warner Brothers to direct his follow up to 2005′s Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, an adaptation of his favorite Japanese Manga: Tsugumi Ohba and Takeshi Obata’s Death Note.