GALLERIES

|

set pics

Look me in the eye and tell me there isn't a possibility that's Michael Shannon or someone of his approximate carriage.
Wednesday, September 7 by
Michael Shannon Goes All Mo-Cap On Our Asses In ‘Man of Steel’
cruise_rocCROPk
Friday, June 17 by
See Tom Cruise Dressed As Mark Wahlberg’s ‘Rock Star’ Character In ‘Rock Of Ages’ Pic
emma-watsonCROP
Thursday, June 9 by
First Look At Emma Watson Not Being A Wizard In ‘The Perks Of Being A Wallflower’
Lincoln Book Cover
Monday, May 9 by
First Set Pic From ‘AL:VH’ Has Lincoln, But No Vampires
The Lizard Is Ready For His Close-Up
Monday, May 2 by
Possible Photos Of The Lizard From ‘Spider-Man’. Possibly.
avengers-thumb
Tuesday, April 26 by
Put Your Eyes On The First Photo From ‘The Avengers’ Set
Screen shot 2011-03-31 at 3.29.33 PM
Thursday, March 31 by
Your First Strange Look At Hansel, And, To A Lesser Extent, Gretel
hangover2-300
Friday, March 11 by
New ‘Hangover 2′ Pic Loses Points For Lack Of Monkey
dicaprio-hoover
Wednesday, February 9 by
Peep Leo DiCaprio Hiding Hoover’s Homosexuality
james-brown-spiderman300
Monday, January 24 by
James Brown Spider-man
thor_captamerica
Friday, January 14 by
Superhero Fashion Week Continues: New Pics Of ‘Captain America’ And ‘Thor’
carrey-penguins
Thursday, December 16 by
Jim Carrey Chillin’ With Penguins
urban-dredd-thumb
Saturday, November 20 by
First Peek at Karl Urban as Judge ‘Dredd’
pron01x300
Wednesday, November 10 by
‘Tron: Legacy’ Porn Parody ‘Pron’ Is In The Works
Wednesday, November 3 by
Tom Cruise Runs Across a Skyscraper Like a Badass for ‘Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol’
Wednesday, October 13 by
Pic of Adam Sandler as Ugly Woman in ‘Jack and Jill’
Monday, July 12 by
‘Transformers 3′ Chicago Set Pics and Video
$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;