GALLERIES

|

set pics

Look me in the eye and tell me there isn't a possibility that's Michael Shannon or someone of his approximate carriage.
Wednesday, September 7 by
Michael Shannon Goes All Mo-Cap On Our Asses In ‘Man of Steel’
Screen shot 2011-08-01 at 3.32.39 PM
Monday, August 1 by
‘Superman’ Set Photos Aren’t That Super, Man
batman-bane
Monday, August 1 by
Batman & Bane Beefing In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Pics
tom-hardy-batman-bane-04
Saturday, July 30 by
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Pics Show Tom Hardy As Bane
Robot
Wednesday, July 13 by
‘Total Recall’ And ‘Superman’ Pics Give Us Peeks Into A Futuristic World And A Smashed Truck, Respectively
cruise_rocCROPk
Friday, June 17 by
See Tom Cruise Dressed As Mark Wahlberg’s ‘Rock Star’ Character In ‘Rock Of Ages’ Pic
american-pie-set
Tuesday, June 14 by
‘American Reunion’ Pics Feature Eugene Levy’s Eyebrows
Banks
Friday, June 10 by
‘Hunger Games’ Set Pics Feature Elizabeth Banks And Some Trailers
emma-watsonCROP
Thursday, June 9 by
First Look At Emma Watson Not Being A Wizard In ‘The Perks Of Being A Wallflower’
Bill Murray
Tuesday, June 7 by
Pics From Wes Anderson’s ‘Moonrise Kingdom’ Show Edward Norton As A Boy Scout
mibsetpic
Thursday, May 26 by
‘Men In Black’ Will Smith And Josh Brolin Have Sweet Jetpacks In New Set Pics
sophia-vergara-stooges
Tuesday, May 24 by
Sofia Vergara Being Abused On ‘Three Stooges’ Set
Rock_of_Ages_Set_2
Tuesday, May 24 by
Can’t Get Enough Of Hough In ‘Rock Of Ages’ Pics
Lincoln Book Cover
Monday, May 9 by
First Set Pic From ‘AL:VH’ Has Lincoln, But No Vampires
MIB III
Tuesday, May 3 by
Things Are Looking Quite Jiggy On The ‘MIB III’ Set
The Lizard Is Ready For His Close-Up
Monday, May 2 by
Possible Photos Of The Lizard From ‘Spider-Man’. Possibly.
avengers-thumb
Tuesday, April 26 by
Put Your Eyes On The First Photo From ‘The Avengers’ Set
Screen shot 2011-03-31 at 3.29.33 PM
Thursday, March 31 by
Your First Strange Look At Hansel, And, To A Lesser Extent, Gretel
hangover2-300
Friday, March 11 by
New ‘Hangover 2′ Pic Loses Points For Lack Of Monkey
jude-law-contagion-300
Monday, February 14 by
First Look At Jude Law Dressed Ridiculously On ‘Contagion’ Set
dicaprio-hoover
Wednesday, February 9 by
Peep Leo DiCaprio Hiding Hoover’s Homosexuality
contraband_set-300
Friday, February 4 by
Couple Of Bros Broin’ Around On ‘Contraband’ Set
andrew-garfield-getting-fcked-by-a-dude-15328-1296840396-10
Friday, February 4 by
New Photos of ‘Spider-Man’ A Little Embarrassing
james-brown-spiderman300
Monday, January 24 by
James Brown Spider-man
thor_captamerica
Friday, January 14 by
Superhero Fashion Week Continues: New Pics Of ‘Captain America’ And ‘Thor’
garfield-stone-kiss
Wednesday, January 5 by
Spider-man Slips Emma Stone the Tongue
carrey-penguins
Thursday, December 16 by
Jim Carrey Chillin’ With Penguins
walter-muppet-thumb
Wednesday, December 15 by
Aw Man, The Muppet Movie Has Hipsters
urban-dredd-thumb
Saturday, November 20 by
First Peek at Karl Urban as Judge ‘Dredd’
pron01x300
Wednesday, November 10 by
‘Tron: Legacy’ Porn Parody ‘Pron’ Is In The Works