robert-redford-2010-9-11-16-31-16
Robert Redford Unfrozen For ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Role
Friday, March 22 by

He’d play the head honcho at S.H.I.E.L.D.

5 Movies Like Oceans 11 That Will Pick Your Pocket
Saturday, December 15 by Tony Dayton

Everyone loves a good crime movie, especially if the film has a clever plot. Additionally, a successful crime film must have characters who are able to make the movie unforgettable….

4 Of The Most Epic Movie Shootouts Of All Time
Wednesday, December 28 by Frost

shootouts of all time. For added realism feel free to occasionally quick draw your Nerf gun and plant a few on the screen as you help out the heroes as…

From ‘Anchorman’ To ‘Network’: 5 Movies About The News
Saturday, November 19 by Marina Szaven
Baseball Players, Cowboys and Newsmen: The All-American Robert Redford Movies
Sunday, October 23 by JBTodd
Brit_Marling
Brit Marling Picks Robert Redford’s ‘The Company You Keep’
Tuesday, August 9 by

Better luck next time Tom Cruise.

Redford Is Old
Shia LaBeouf And Robert Redford Bridge The Generation Gap For ‘The Company You Keep’
Tuesday, July 19 by

Shia will play a journalist hot on the trail of Redford’s fugitive.

Redford_Nolte
Redford And Nolte Take A Hike In ‘A Walk In The Woods’
Thursday, June 2 by

Robert Redford and Nick Nolte could be teaming up to make the blondest, wrinkliest film of all time.

Screen shot 2011-04-06 at 4.31.20 PM
Robert Redford Is Starring In A Baseball Period Piece…Again
Wednesday, April 6 by

Redford will play the guy that introduced the batting helmet to the majors. Also, he helped tear down the color barrier, but mostly the helmet thing.

the-consipirator-movie-main
The Conspirator
Monday, April 4 by

Director: Robert Redford Cast: James McAvoy, Robin Wright, Alexis Bledel, Justin Long, Evan Rachel Wood, Kevin Kline Synopsis: Mary Surratt is the lone female charged as a co-conspirator in the…

10 Best Coming Of Age Movie Quotes
Sunday, April 3 by Sheldon Reid

The ten best coming of age movie quotes offer wit and wisdom on the growing into a mature individual. Anyone can learn from these lines because, after all, the growing…

redford
Robert Redford Sick Of Kids Asking Who He Is
Monday, February 7 by

Robert Redford wants to be bigger than Bieber.

Screen shot 2011-01-26 at 3.26.09 PM
‘The Conspirator’ Trailer Is Knee-Deep In Mustaches
Wednesday, January 26 by

The Conspirator is true story of the trial of those accused in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln. It also features lots of facial hair.

10 Best Irish American Actors
Monday, November 22 by Anarch

Have you ever been curious about who would make the list of 10 best Irish American actors? Some of the most popular actors of all time were Irish American. Let's…