Lookin' pretty creepy, Pete.
Peter Dinklage To Play A Very Short Bounty Hunter
About 4 hours ago by

The Dink always gets his man.

Peter Dinklage yearbook photo
Peter Dinklage’s Haircut In His 1987 Yearbook Is A Revelation
Wednesday, June 4 by

And no, I don’t think “revelation” is too strong a word.

tyrion
Tyrion’s Living In a Lannista’s Paradise
Tuesday, April 1 by

Tyrion Lannister is the Westori equivalent of Bushwick Bill.

Why would he want to leave this?
Peter Dinklage To Get His Own HBO Show…Someday
Tuesday, February 25 by

Don’t get too fired up about spoilers for ‘Game of Thrones’. There’s not much here.

Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 11.17.16 AM
This 15 Minute ‘Game Of Thrones’ Featurette Foreshadows So Many Stabbings
Monday, February 10 by

That’ll do dragon. That’ll do.

THE DINK!
Peter Dinklage Will Cash In All His Professional Currency To Play A Naughty Leprechaun
Thursday, October 10 by

Womanize, drink, learn a lesson…got it.

game-of-thrones-season-3
‘Game Of Thrones’ Renewed For A Fourth Season
Tuesday, April 2 by

Can’t we just renew the entire series while we’re at it.

game-of-thrones-season-3-trailer-00
‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 3 Trailer: Ice and Fire Delivered As Promised
Monday, February 25 by

HBO’s really pumping money into this show now.

game-of-thrones-peter-dinklage
Peter Dinklage To Play Some Kind Of Thing In ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Thursday, February 14 by

He’s either playing a mutant or a short human. We think.

GOT-CROP
Wrap Your Eyeballs Around These New Images From ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 3
Friday, January 25 by

The Storm Of Swords begins

dinklage
Get A Load Of ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Three
Monday, December 3 by

All your favorites are back. Some with cool new scars!

game-of-thrones-season-3-teaser
‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Three Teaser: Fire Vs. Ice
Monday, November 19 by

Who ya got?

Arya will have her revenge.
Your 2012 Emmy Nominees Are… Exactly Who You’d Expect
Thursday, July 19 by

Just put it with the others.

tyrion-lannister
Talk To The Hand: The Best Of Tyrion Lannister
Monday, June 4 by

Imps say the darndest things.

Both these cards together get my message across
Say ‘Winter Is Coming’, I Mean, ‘I Love You’ With ‘Game Of Thrones’ Valentines
Tuesday, February 14 by

Great for whores, bastards, and dwarves, also!

The 5 Best Fantasy Shows On TV
Sunday, February 12 by Frost

Set down the police procedurals and stop self-diagnosing with those medical dramas in favor of side stepping into the land of imagination with the five best fantasy shows on TV….

Game of Thrones season 2.
The New ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 2 Pics Are Out
Thursday, February 9 by

Game of Thrones is back, with about 100 new characters.

joffrey the bitch
Cold Winds Are Rising: ‘Game Of Thrones’ Teaser Trailer
Sunday, December 11 by

The bitch is back.

got-season2
HBO Reminds Us That ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Two Will Rule
Monday, November 21 by

So many new characters. I’m already dizzy.

"Hey everyone who made fun of me in middle school; kiss my ass!"
The Emmy Awards Suck Dinklage: A List Of The Night’s Big Winners
Sunday, September 18 by

Peter Dinklage won an Emmy, and I lost $25 betting on the Eagles.

Bros before harlots.
‘Game Of Thrones’ Spinoff ‘One And A Half Men’
Monday, August 29 by

If you thought ‘Two and a Half Men’ was funny…what the hell is wrong with you?

A little "on the nose," don't you think?
Instead Of David Arquette, These 9 Actors Should Sign On For ‘Dancing With The Stars’
Thursday, August 25 by

Because we’re tired of watching happy, attractive people dance.

knights-of-badassdom
Dinklage FTW In ‘Knights Of Badassdom’ Trailer
Monday, July 25 by

The man can even make LARPers likable.

game-of-thrones-tyrion
‘Game Of Thrones’ Clip: Talkin’ With Tyrion
Thursday, June 2 by

Stick with Tyrion. That guy will hook you up with whatever you want. Gold, women, or perhaps a preview from the next new episode of “Game of Thrones”?