PacificRim_HT
Honest Trailers: ‘Pacific Rim’
Tuesday, October 22 by

Most awesome dumb movie of all time, or the dumbest awesome movie of all time?

pacific-rim-kaiju
‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer Gets Japanified
Wednesday, July 31 by

黙示録のキャンセル!

Make no mistake, this hug will crush you.
This Giant Walking Robot Might Be The Coolest Thing At Comic-Con
Thursday, July 18 by

Comic-Con used to be about the comics. Then it became about the movies. Now it’s just a glorified parade of 400-lb. walking robots. Buncha sell outs these days. Wired magazine…

PacificRim-robots-650x344
The Final ‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer Explains The Science Of Punching Monsters
Wednesday, July 3 by

It doesn’t have to make sense.

pacificrim_trailer_hd_screencaps_0023
Another ‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer: Still About Monster Punching
Thursday, May 16 by

Saving kicks for the sequel.

I'm calling for an appearance of the rat stick in this film.
Charlie Day Does A Killer J.J. Abrams Impersonation In The ‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer
Monday, April 29 by

Big robots are the natural predators of big aliens.

powerpuff-rim
The Powerpuff Girls Cancel The Apocalypse In ‘Pacific Rim’ Mashup Trailer
Thursday, January 10 by

Sonuvabitch!! They’re pretty much the same thing.

pacific-rim-monstro
Guillermo del Toro Talks Us Through The ‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer
Friday, December 14 by

In case the robots housing monsters weren’t clear enough the first time around.

robots_a
Robots House Giant Monsters In ‘Pacific Rim’ Trailer
Thursday, December 13 by

Suck it, monsters!

pacific-rim
Giant ‘Pacific Rim’ Monster Attacks The Heck Out Of San Francisco
Thursday, November 29 by

Oakland just got sh*ttier.

PacRimx-large
Warner Bros. Converting Guillermo del Toro’s ‘Pacific Rim’ From 2-D To Ugly
Thursday, September 13 by

Del Toro gets dicked over again.

In case this weird promotional pic doesn't answer your every question.
Comic-Con 2012: Guillermo del Toro Finally Shows The World Some ‘Pacific Rim’
Saturday, July 14 by

It’s a sci-fi thriller with Charlie Day. Do we really need to see it to know it will rock?

Taylor walks the convention floor.
Comic-Con 2011: ‘Pacific Rim’, ‘Seventh Son’, ‘Captain America’, LAUTNER!, And A Lot More
Wednesday, July 6 by

A whole slew of Comic-Con announcements will serve 5% of you very well and frustrate the balance of you guys.

isla-fisher-ed-helms
Casting Round-Up: Isla Fisher, Ed Helms, Idris Elba, And Jason Momoa Acting In Stuff
Wednesday, June 22 by

These new roles will raise their positions on the Six Degrees Of Kevin Bacon game board.

aniston-300x225
Del Toro’s ‘Pacific Rim’ Looks To Charlie Day. Yup, THAT Charlie Day
Thursday, June 16 by

Apparently, ridding the Earth of alien invaders is “Charlie work.”

idris-elba
Guillermo Del Toro Wants Idris Elba For ‘Pacific Rim’
Monday, June 6 by

Everything’s coming up Idris Elba.

Hunnam
Del Toro Casts A Son Of Anarchy For ‘Pacific Rim’
Monday, May 9 by

Guillermo del Toro is pitting the young actor against some giant “malevolent” bugs. Benevolent bugs would be funnier.

Guillermo-del-Toro
Guillermo del Toro Doesn’t Know Why ‘At The Mountains Of Madness’ Was Killed
Wednesday, March 9 by

Box office poison Tom Cruise strikes again!

at-the-mountains-of-madness
Oh, So ‘At The Mountains Of Madness’ IS Dead
Tuesday, March 8 by

Man, that Guillermo del Toro doesn’t bulldump around.

guillermo-del-toro
Which Giant Monster Movie Will Guillermo del Toro Choose To Direct Next?
Monday, March 7 by

Turns out there is a lot of uncertainty about the future of ‘At The Mountains Of Madness’. Ah, that’s the Hollywood I know.