lumbergh
Lumbergh Vs. Neo Is Way More Satisfying Than ‘Matrix Revolutions’
Monday, July 23 by

There is no stapler.

Rumors that Sonny Corleone had a temper are unfounded.
The 8 Most Awesomely Savage Beatings In Film
Wednesday, February 29 by

Think this list is dumb? Try sayin’ that to ITS FACE!

That'd be great....
The 7 Most Awkward Sexual Encounters In Film
Tuesday, December 27 by

Oh…oh god…

office-space-bomb-300
‘Horrible Bosses’: The 6 Worst Workplaces In Movie History
Tuesday, October 11 by

Be glad you don’t work at any of these places.

Diversify, Netflix! You can deliver so many more things!
5 Things Netflix Should Rent Instead Of DVDs
Monday, October 10 by

Just think of all the things Netflix could send to you. No, not “cookies.” Think bigger.

Precious?
9 Characters Creepier Than Buffalo Bill From ‘Silence Of The Lambs’
Tuesday, September 13 by

“Was she a great big fat person?

office_spaceCROP
9 Work-Related Films To Watch This Labor Day Weekend
Monday, August 29 by

What better way to spend your time off than by watching others work?

Enron. Madoff. Globo-Gym.
The Most Evil Businesses In Movie History
Tuesday, August 23 by

The make Enron look like…well, Enron is probably still worse than these guys.

Office Space Movie Quotes
Friday, April 8 by ShawnD

"Office Space" takes a look at life in the corporate world for those living on the bottom of the food chain, so when you get tired of life in a…

OFFICE SPACE CRITERION COVER
Monday, August 17 by