I wish this was just a pic of him grocery shopping on a day off instead of a set pic.
A Medieval Nicolas Cage Is An Entertaining Nicolas Cage In The ‘Outcast’ Trailer
Thursday, August 21 by

Keep wanting to type this as “Outkast.” DAMN YOU, ANDRE 3000!

Yeah. Let's make a film with scenes like this MORE ridiculous.
The Director Of ‘Con Air’ Wants To Discuss A ‘Con Air’ Sequel In Space
Friday, August 1 by

And we will let him…

nicholas_cage_superman_outfit
Throwback Thursday: ‘Superman Lives’, The Nicolas Cage Superman Movie That (Thankfully) Never Got Made
Thursday, July 24 by

By Jason Iannone Some actors don’t actually act. Maybe they did at one point, but they sure as hell haven’t in awhile. They become so big, and develop such famously…

kelsey-grammer
A Dream Is Dead: Kelsey Grammer Replaces Nicolas Cage In ‘Expendables 3′
Wednesday, September 18 by

I’m getting too old for this sh*t.

cage-cyrus
You No Longer Have To Imagine Nicolas Cage’s Face Laid Over Miley Cyrus’s In The ‘Wrecking Ball’ Video
Monday, September 16 by

It’s exists now.

Snitch
The 7 Greatest Undercover Badasses in Movie History
Thursday, January 31 by

In honor of the crime thriller Snitch

Nicolas_cage_losing_it
Nicolas Cage Spruces Up Your Favorite Films
Friday, November 30 by

This video taken from an alternate utopian universe, where Nicolas Cage appears in everything.

nicolascage_expendables
Now Nicolas Cage Is NOT Lending His Veneer Intellectual Group To ‘The Expendables 3′
Wednesday, November 7 by

Stallone played us. He played us all.

nicolas-cage
Nicolas Cage Lends His Veneer Intellectual Group To ‘The Expendables 3′
Monday, November 5 by

Daddy needs a new castle.

Before becoming wrath, it appears Nic Cage became the lead singer of Nickelback.
Nic Cage To Star In ‘I Am Wrath’, Even Though We Have Always Known He Was Wrath
Tuesday, September 11 by

Will Nicolas Cage be able to play an over-the-top character? Possibly.

Nicolas-Cage-in-Kick-Ass-001
Nicolas Cage And Other Old Men Pursued For ‘Expendables 3′
Monday, August 13 by

Wilford Brimley gets snubbed.

aaron-johnson
‘Kick-Ass 2′ Is Happening
Monday, June 18 by

And there’s nothing you can do about it.

Rain Man freaks out when Superman prevents him from watching People's Court.
Nerds Stealing Comics From Nicolas Cage Is The Best Movie Idea
Friday, March 9 by

Don’t even think about taking the bunny from the box, nerds.

Ugh...
We Ranked Nic Cage’s Remakes & Sequels In Order Of Watchability
Tuesday, February 21 by

Why? Because we’re the only one’s with the balls to do it.

cage-wicker-man
Nicolas Cage Wants To Visit Japan As A Ghost
Saturday, January 28 by

‘The Wicker Man 2: This Time He’s A Ghost’.

ghost-rider-spirit-of-vengeance
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance
Wednesday, January 11 by

Director: Mark Neveldine, Brian Taylor Cast: Nicolas Cage, Ciarán Hinds and Idris Elba Synopsis: As Johnny Blaze hides out in Eastern Europe, he is called upon to stop the devil, who is trying to take human…

Packing Heat: Guns In Movies
Monday, October 17 by Ed Mulero

Guns in movies play an integral role for so many genres from action to mystery to westerns to articulate violence to many audiences. Movies takes the notion of the smoking…

No amount of prep could ready you for sex with this guy.
9 Films That Probably Required Some Very Unpleasant Actor Preparation
Friday, October 14 by

The level of preparation that some of Hollywood’s most popular films require might surprise you.

"Alaskan bitches better have my money."
50 Cent To Play An Alaskan P-I-M-P In ‘Frozen Ground’
Wednesday, September 21 by

Somehow Val Kilmer isn’t in this movie.

cage-lautner
Nicolas Cage, Taylor Lautner, And Some Outdated Stars On ‘Expendables 2′ Wishlist
Friday, August 26 by

Is it a compliment to make this list?

ghost-rider
‘Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance’ Trailer Is An Improvement
Friday, August 19 by

Much better than the first attempt.

trespass
Nicolas Cage Stands Up To Home Invaders In ‘Trespass’ Trailer
Thursday, August 18 by

He’ll defend his futuristic safe by any means necessary.

cusack-cage
Cage And Cusack To Star In Thriller ‘The Frozen Ground’
Tuesday, July 26 by

Wait…Cage ISN’T playing the psycho? How outside-the-box!

Idris
‘Ghost Rider: Spirit Of Vengeance’ Stills Exhibit Little To No Vengeance
Monday, July 25 by

If you’re buddy bet you that there is no definitive proof that the ‘Ghost Rider’ sequel is being made, show him this gallery and collect your money.

nic-cage-ghost-rider
Comic-Con 2011: Nic Cage’s Weird Ideas On ‘Ghost Rider: Spirit Of Vengeance’
Friday, July 22 by

Wouldn’t you know it, Nic Cage is saying crazy stuff again.

Kaufman, proud of the fact that he has perfected his "creepiest face imaginable."
Charlie Kaufman Recruits Steve Carell, Nic Cage, And Jack Black For ‘Frank Or Francis’
Friday, July 22 by

Apparently, the three actors were tired of being in movies that people could understand.

Fast Times At Ridgemont High Cast
Tuesday, May 3 by Shawn Lealos

The “Fast Times at Ridgemont High” cast includes a number of actors who went on to achieve great success in both Hollywood and on television. Both man cast members and…

Nicolas Cage Movies List
Saturday, April 30 by Shawn Lealos

A Nicolas Cage movies list features many films that are an acquired taste. The actor has won an Academy Award but has also appeared in some horrendous films with some…

Best Worst Movies Ever
Tuesday, April 19 by Megan Bushree

Let us take a look at the best worst movies ever. There are some movies that are so bad, they are good. Whether it be a guilty pleasure that you…

Ripping-Our-Face-Off
Nic Cage And John Travolta Hoping To Rekindle That ‘Face/Off’ Magic
Friday, March 25 by

The master thespians are looking to share more than faces.