DVD Rundown: Aug. 2nd, 2011
DVD Rundown: August 2nd
Tuesday, August 2 by

The DVD Rundown for Aug. 2nd, 2011

The DVD Rundown for July 26, 2011
DVD Rundown: July 26th
Tuesday, July 26 by

The DVD rundown for July 26th, 2011

DVD Rundown - July 12th
DVD Rundown: July 12th
Tuesday, July 12 by

New DVD releases for Tuesday, July 12th, 2011

Horrible Bosses
What’s Playing This Weekend: July 8
Friday, July 8 by

Killing bosses and Kevin James visiting T.G.I. Fridays with a gorilla.

dvd_case
DVD Rundown: July 5th
Tuesday, July 5 by

Hobos and submarines.

transformers-3
What’s Playing This Weekend: July 1st
Friday, July 1 by

Robots.

dvd_case
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: June 28th
Tuesday, June 28 by

New DVD releases for June 28th, 2011…

bad-teacher
What’s Playing This Weekend? (June 24th)
Friday, June 24 by

What’s playing this weekend? Glad you asked.

DVD Releases for June 7th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: June 21st
Tuesday, June 21 by

The Screen Junkies DVD Rundown for June 21st, 2011

green-lantern-film
What’s Playing This Weekend? (June 17th)
Friday, June 17 by

It’s a great week to be a movie fan. Of course course by “great,” I mean “abysmal.”

DVD-Releases-for-june-14th
DVD Rundown: June 14th
Tuesday, June 14 by

New DVD Releases for June 14th, 2011

Super 8 movie
What’s Playing This Weekend? (June 10th)
Friday, June 10 by

Finally, I’ll get to see what that damn alien looks like. Then again, maybe not. It’s not like J.J. Abrams is big on closure.

What's playing? Pirates 4!
What’s Playing This Weekend?
Friday, May 20 by

You look like you need to know what’s playing! You also look a little jaundiced.

Hey, what's playing? Bridesmaids, ya dummy!
Hey, What’s Playing This Weekend?
Friday, May 13 by

Below you will find a list of new films that are being released this weekend, along with the best and worst reviews we could find. I hope you’re happy.

10 Best Hollywood Movie Sex Scenes 2010
Friday, March 25 by Layla Sinclair

The 10 best Hollywood movie sex scenes 2010 have encouraged many viewers to flock to the movie theaters. The films below contain love scenes that are funny, romantic, and even…