Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 9.48.40 AM
‘Friends’ Will Be Coming To Netflix On January 1, 2015, Just In Time For Your Hangover
Wednesday, October 15 by

They’ll be there for us.

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 2.28.02 PM
Netflix Is Gonna Charge You A Little More If You Want Ultra HD Streaming
Monday, October 13 by

Unless you were doing it before August 12th. Then you’re good for a couple years.

We'll have to find his art elsewhere.
Warner Bros. Dropping Adam Sandler Project, Probably Because He’s With Netflix Now
Wednesday, October 8 by

If you were in the market for a ‘Magnificent Seven’ spoof with a bunch of Sandler’s friends…I’m sorry. For a lot of reasons.

Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 11.04.05 AM
This Norwegian Site Came Up With The ‘Adam Sandler Movie Generator’ As A New Way To Make Fun Of Adam Sandler’s Career
Friday, October 3 by

Just click one button and it will give you a stupid film idea starring Adam Sandler.

So help me God, if he even THINKS about pointing that finger at me, I'll rip it off and eat it.
Adam Sandler To Star In Four Movies Exclusively For Netflix
Thursday, October 2 by

There could be a couple positives to this news.

A bunch of customers emerged from the hearse and saved the store!
Blockbuster Video Stores Live On In Alaska, El Paso, And Other Weird Places
Tuesday, September 30 by

I’m going to call all of them and ask if they have ‘Terminator 2′ in stock.

Amazon Prime is no match for Netflix' monkey style.
‘Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 2′ To Premiere Exclusively On Netflix
Tuesday, September 30 by

They’re like a bunch of Asian Frank Underwoods that will kick you in the head.

netflix
Netflix Is Letting You Hide Your Viewing History
Thursday, September 18 by

Give us us free!

He's smiling because he's rich.
Judd Apatow Gets A Second Season Of His New Show On Netflix (Before The First One Airs)
Tuesday, September 16 by

None of the usual Apatow suspects cast. So far…

crazy-eyes
Crazy Eyes Is Such A Rose In ‘Golden Is The New Black’ Mashup
Monday, September 15 by

Thank you for being a friend and for not stabbing me.

John Stamos: Minion from Hell.
That ‘Full House’ Reboot Could Be Coming To Netflix?
Thursday, September 11 by

And Stamos has another starring project going.

It's about as creepy as this still makes it look.
Netflix Renews ‘Bojack Horseman’ For A Second Season Five Days After Its Premiere
Wednesday, August 27 by

My theory is that people love seeing cartoon horses having sex with beautiful women.

Feel the love.
Netflix President ‘Positive’ Of ‘Arrested Development’s Return, Making Us Positively Happy
Friday, August 8 by

It’s not ‘AD’ unless Martin Mull returns as Gene Parmesan.

Things look like they're goin' well for ole' BoJack.
Netflix Gives Us A Filthy Trailer For Cartoon Series ‘Bojack Horseman’
Thursday, July 31 by

“Bojack? That’s a beautiful name.”

Khaki appears to be the hot trend in Milan prisons.
Prison Dumps Orange Jumpsuits, Because ‘Orange Is The New Black’ Made Them Cool
Tuesday, July 29 by

Man, prison is so awesome.

deborah-ann-woll-6298
‘Daredevil’ Will Also Have The Hots For Deborah Ann Woll
Friday, July 18 by

He’s a man of great taste.

Wachowskis at TIFF
The Wachowskis And Netflix Will Bring Us ‘Sense8′
Monday, June 23 by

Don’t worry, we have details.

Their love was a pure one.
Chelseas Handler Will Be Heading To Netflix For Specials And A New Talk Show
Thursday, June 19 by

Very Handler. Wow.

netflix-call-out
Netflix And Verizon Absolutely Hate The Sh*t Out Of Each Other
Tuesday, June 10 by

God forbid our episodes of ‘Continuum’ load choppily!

damn
Netflix Has Some Fighting Words For Verizon
Wednesday, June 4 by

Mommy and Daddy are fighting again.

wet-hot-american-summer1
Netflix Signs On For A Long ‘Wet Hot American Summer’
Wednesday, May 28 by

Comedy nerds, your binge watch dreams have come true.

Charlie Cox headshot
Marvel And Netflix Cast Their ‘Daredevil’
Wednesday, May 28 by

His name is Charlie Cox, and you might recognize him.

They transferred him.
Marvel Takes Another Hit As Drew Goddard Leaves Netflix Series ‘Daredevil’
Tuesday, May 27 by

This and Edgar Wright leaving ‘Ant-Man’. If they hadn’t made a billion dollars with ‘X-Men’ this week, I would say it was a tough one.

Screenshot
‘Orange Is The New Black’ To Test Bounds Of Branding With A Cookbook
Friday, May 23 by

When you think of these recipes, think of prison.

You're home again, Laura.
Laura Prepon Will Return Full-Time To ‘Orange Is The New Black’ In Season 3
Monday, April 21 by

We can’t stay mad at you, Laura. Get over here and give us a hug.

orange is the new black taylor schilling
Back In Black Orange: ‘Orange Is The New Black’ Season 2 Trailer
Thursday, April 17 by

Take another look inside the reality of women’s prisons and all their wacky hairdos.

Amelie_500
The Best Netflix Movies To Watch On Valentine’s Day
Thursday, February 13 by

Who’re we kidding? We know you’re going to be watching House of Cards…

DVDs. How quaint.
Netflix Stock Has Never Been Higher
Wednesday, January 29 by

Your boycott when they raised their fees? It did nothing.

Please give me the martial arts I was promised.
Netflix Got Your Letters And Will Make A Marco Polo Drama Brimming With Sexuality
Wednesday, January 15 by

You weirdo.

"You're prettier than that."
Netflix Also Added Some Pretty Great Movies, But No One Wants To Talk About THAT
Sunday, January 5 by

You can be a little excited about this. I SAID A LITTLE!