deborah-ann-woll-6298
‘Daredevil’ Will Also Have The Hots For Deborah Ann Woll
Friday, July 18 by

He’s a man of great taste.

Wachowskis at TIFF
The Wachowskis And Netflix Will Bring Us ‘Sense8′
Monday, June 23 by

Don’t worry, we have details.

Their love was a pure one.
Chelseas Handler Will Be Heading To Netflix For Specials And A New Talk Show
Thursday, June 19 by

Very Handler. Wow.

netflix-call-out
Netflix And Verizon Absolutely Hate The Sh*t Out Of Each Other
Tuesday, June 10 by

God forbid our episodes of ‘Continuum’ load choppily!

damn
Netflix Has Some Fighting Words For Verizon
Wednesday, June 4 by

Mommy and Daddy are fighting again.

wet-hot-american-summer1
Netflix Signs On For A Long ‘Wet Hot American Summer’
Wednesday, May 28 by

Comedy nerds, your binge watch dreams have come true.

Charlie Cox headshot
Marvel And Netflix Cast Their ‘Daredevil’
Wednesday, May 28 by

His name is Charlie Cox, and you might recognize him.

They transferred him.
Marvel Takes Another Hit As Drew Goddard Leaves Netflix Series ‘Daredevil’
Tuesday, May 27 by

This and Edgar Wright leaving ‘Ant-Man’. If they hadn’t made a billion dollars with ‘X-Men’ this week, I would say it was a tough one.

Screenshot
‘Orange Is The New Black’ To Test Bounds Of Branding With A Cookbook
Friday, May 23 by

When you think of these recipes, think of prison.

You're home again, Laura.
Laura Prepon Will Return Full-Time To ‘Orange Is The New Black’ In Season 3
Monday, April 21 by

We can’t stay mad at you, Laura. Get over here and give us a hug.

orange is the new black taylor schilling
Back In Black Orange: ‘Orange Is The New Black’ Season 2 Trailer
Thursday, April 17 by

Take another look inside the reality of women’s prisons and all their wacky hairdos.

Amelie_500
The Best Netflix Movies To Watch On Valentine’s Day
Thursday, February 13 by

Who’re we kidding? We know you’re going to be watching House of Cards…

DVDs. How quaint.
Netflix Stock Has Never Been Higher
Wednesday, January 29 by

Your boycott when they raised their fees? It did nothing.

Please give me the martial arts I was promised.
Netflix Got Your Letters And Will Make A Marco Polo Drama Brimming With Sexuality
Wednesday, January 15 by

You weirdo.

"You're prettier than that."
Netflix Also Added Some Pretty Great Movies, But No One Wants To Talk About THAT
Sunday, January 5 by

You can be a little excited about this. I SAID A LITTLE!

Netflix Is Getting Rid Of 100 New Shows On January 1. Happy New Year.
Tuesday, December 31 by

You can just assume your favorite shows are getting the axe.

Netflix, you're an odd duck.
Watch Them Now: The Movies Netflix Will Drop As Of January 1st
Monday, December 30 by

I have under 48 hours to make my wife watch ‘Back To School’.

pYbbEsz
Holiday Binge-Watch: Netflix Rolls Out Trailer For ‘Fireplace For Your Home’
Wednesday, December 18 by

Perfect for the fire enthusiast on your list.

house-of-cards-season-2
‘House Of Cards’ Season 2 Trailer Offers Intrigue And Girls Making Out
Friday, December 13 by

It’s like a modern day, not magical ‘Game of Thrones’.

Screen Shot 2013-12-12 at 9.26.26 AM
Will Arnett, Aaron Paul, And Amy Sedaris Will Star In A Netflix Animated Series
Thursday, December 12 by

Good news for people who like awesome things.

Concerned detective will return.
‘The Killing’ Cannot Be Killed, Season 4 Will Run On Netflix
Monday, November 18 by

It will only be six episodes. Then it’s really over.

This type of sharing isn't caring.
Netflix Has Outpaced HBO
Tuesday, October 22 by

We as a people want on demand access to ‘Harry and the Hendersons’.

Hey, a user-friendly interface! Neat!
Netflix Talking With Smaller Cable Operators To Align Forces And Screw Over The Big Cable Companies That Have Screwed Us Over
Monday, October 14 by

My Netflix just streamed all over the carpet.

house_of_cards
Netflix Scoots Up To The Big Kids’ Table With 2013 Emmy Nominations
Thursday, July 18 by

The future is here now. Cancel your cable subscription today.

arresteddevelopment
Netflix Would Like Some More ‘Arrested Development’
Friday, July 12 by

Because it’s so easy to get everyone together.

new-arrested-development-la-premiere-
Watch ‘Arrested Development’ Season Four In Chronological Order
Wednesday, June 5 by

If you’re into that.

arrested-development-season-4-netlfix-promo-tobias-cut-offs__oPt
7 Funniest ‘Arrested Development’ Moments
Thursday, May 30 by

This was like looking for a needle in a stack of needles…

arrested-development-season-4-netlfix-promo-tobias-cut-offs__oPt
Lo And Behold, The Official ‘Arrested Development’ Trailer
Monday, May 13 by

This type of sharing isn't caring.
Netflix Introduces Plan To Let You Legally Share Your Password With Friends, Sort Of
Tuesday, April 23 by

I just sort of figured that everyone in America shared one password and Netflix’s revenues totaled only $7.99 per month.

Small-town girl?
7 TV Small Towns That Aren’t What They Seem
Monday, April 22 by

Sometimes bigger is better.