I know that feeling!
Get Those Sweaters Out Of Mothballs: Bill Cosby Is Returning To NBC
Wednesday, August 6 by

JUST MAKE IT LIKE ‘THE COSBY SHOW’, OK?

Hey, handsome.
NBC Will Be Airing A ‘Peter Pan’ Musical With Christopher Walken As Captain Hook
Monday, July 14 by

Whoa. This actually sounds a little interesting.

Baldwin mulls a return to NBC whilst in a power tie and power suit.
Alec Baldwin Considering Returning To NBC…To Play A Depraved Mayor
Thursday, July 10 by

Despite all the unbecoming news stories, it’s hard to stay away from this guy.

Looking creepy, Seth.
We’ve Got The List Of Every Nominee for the 66th Emmys Right Here
Thursday, July 10 by

Okay, so we don’t have the technical ones, but come on!

Community season 6 cast
‘COMMUNITY’ LIVES!!!!!!!!! (On ‘Yahoo!’?)
Monday, June 30 by

There’s a lot of punctuation going on in the last world of that headline.

Community- Season 4
‘Community’ Will Not Find A Home At Hulu
Tuesday, June 24 by

A show like ‘Community’ will never find an audience on the Internet anyway.

Community publicity photo
Hulu Is ‘In Conversations’ About Picking Up ‘Community’ For 13 Episodes
Thursday, May 29 by

“In conversations” is a formal way of saying, “Don’t hold your breath.”

constantine-nbc-trailer-05112014-221730
NBC Goes To Hell: ‘Constantine’ Trailer
Monday, May 12 by

I mean that in a good way.

Community_title
Dan Harmon Isn’t Super Bummed About ‘Community’ Cancellation
Monday, May 12 by

Still bitter about ‘Max Headroom’ though.

Screen Shot 2014-05-09 at 11.01.40 AM
Law & Order: SVU’ Picked Up For 16th Season Of Madap Fun In The Big Apple
Friday, May 9 by

Dunk DUNK!

I can't say no to those eyes. GET OUT THERE AND HAVE FUN, GWEN!
Gwen Stefani To Mortgage Her Credibility To Star On ‘The Voice’
Wednesday, April 30 by

She will be coaching, and determining who is a hollaback girl and who isn’t.

NBC Logo
NBC Wants You To Pitch Them Your Shows
Wednesday, April 9 by

Yup, it’s come to this.

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 7.38.46 AM
NBC To Bring Back ‘Heroes’, The Show That Drove Itself Into The Ground
Monday, February 24 by

*changes channel*

In her downtime, Meredith enjoys participating in age-inappropriate back-to-school ads.
Bob Costas’ Oozing Eyes Cause Meredith Viera To An Olympic Pioneer
Friday, February 14 by

That headline really takes some liberties with the word “pioneer.”

Just like in my dreams.
Say Goodbye To Leno Tonight (If You’re So Inclined)
Thursday, February 6 by

Bye bye, Jay.

Surprise!
‘Parks And Recreation’ Gets A Seventh Season From NBC
Monday, January 20 by

It was strongly hinted-at.

"I'm not religious, but I'm very spiritual, if that makes any sense."
NBC To Possibly Air An Actual, Original Idea With ‘Salvation’
Friday, January 17 by

Praise him!

zoe_saldana_hot_wallpaper-normal
Zoe Saldana Cast As Devil’s Baby Momma In ‘Rosemary’s Baby’
Thursday, January 9 by

She’s worked with Britney Spears. Devil spawn should present no problem.

Mischievous.
Craig Robinson Gets His Own NBC Show
Tuesday, January 7 by

Spoiler alert: He will be terse.

Community-Season-5-Trailer
New Trailer Indicates ‘Community’ Is Watchable Again
Thursday, December 12 by

And all it took was several firings and a trip beyond the Darkest Timeline.

Kinda swarthy, even for a wolf-man.
NBC Wants To Add A Wolfman Show To Its Repertoire
Tuesday, December 3 by

It will be called ‘Wolfman’.

jay-leno
Jay Leno Being Sued For Accusing A Woman Of Having Sex With Rats. Falsely.
Tuesday, November 19 by

Your words have power, Jay.

She's not mad at NBC, just very, very disappointed.
BREAKING: Angela Lansbury Not Supportive Of ‘Murder, She Wrote’ Reboot!!!!!
Monday, November 11 by

Body count from the scandal so far: 0

Now we sit back and watch the rating skyrocket.
‘Community’ Scrapes The Bottom Of The Guest-Star Barrel With Tim & Eric And Mitch Hurwitz
Wednesday, October 30 by

It’s laughing at itself, because you’re laughing at it.

Who does she think she is, Kristie Alley?
Meg Ryan Will Save NBC
Monday, October 14 by

I’m really looking forward to avoiding this program.

Attractive private investigators? They're the first people to think of such a concept.
Whatever Weirdo Requested A ‘Remington Steele’ Reboot Is Getting Their Wish
Thursday, October 10 by

NBC’s favorite word must be “reboot.”

Looks like a robot to me.
NBC Understands The Public Wants A Show About A Robot Fugitive, Meets That Need
Wednesday, October 9 by

In case you think the title matters, it’s called ‘Tin Man’.

The costume person put Jean-Ralphio's hair on Ben Wyatt!
‘Parks And Recreaction’ Season Six Trailer: May Contain A Non-Schlubby Chris Pratt
Friday, September 13 by

The last best hope for network television: ‘Parks and Rec’

Get a MacBook Pro, you luddites.
NBC Continues To Pretend It’s 1994 With ‘Outbreak’ Series
Wednesday, August 28 by

BETTY WHITE AS PATIENT ZERO.

30Rock_RachelDratch_unairedpilot
Watch The Original ’30 Rock’ Pilot Starring Rachel Dratch As Jenna
Friday, August 23 by

Is like watching TV in an alternate dimension. Where they speak English.