Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 9.19.38 AM
NBC and Tina Fey’s ‘Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt’ Tossed Over To Netflix Before It Even Premiered
Sunday, November 23 by

Looks like NBC’s loss is Netflix’ gain.

I can only assume that this will no longer make Cosby sweaters acceptable hipster kitsch. *sobs*
The Resurgence Of Bill Cosby Rape Allegations May Sorta Hurt His Upcoming NBC Family Sitcom
Monday, November 17 by

As in, “They might not want to make it at all.”

Screen Shot 2014-11-13 at 9.50.09 AM
Nick Cannon And NBC To Revive ‘Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous’
Thursday, November 13 by

America needs more bathtubs filled with champagne right now. To heal.

christopher-walken-hook
Christopher Walken’s Face Though: ‘Peter Pan Live!’ First Look
Thursday, October 30 by

A glimpse into Johnny Depp’s future.

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 2.01.01 PM
Neil Patrick Harris Will Host A Weekly Variety Show On NBC
Monday, October 27 by

It’s what he was born to do.

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 8.25.54 AM
Amy Poehler Developing A Comedy Set In A Church For NBC
Wednesday, October 22 by

No, the church will not be haunted. At least, not initially…

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 9.54.23 AM
NBC Will Try Booting Up That ‘IT Crowd’ Adaptation One More Time
Friday, October 17 by

They should try this every fall season until it gets picked up.

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 9.57.18 AM
Rob Lowe Is Lit-erally Starring In A New Sitcom On NBC
Thursday, October 16 by

He’s going to play a dad. JUMP BACK!

Seth-in-Freaks-and-Geeks-Pilot-seth-rogen-17894508-800-600
Seth Rogen Got To Publicly Embarrass The Guy Who Canceled ‘Freaks And Geeks’
Tuesday, October 14 by

A dish best served cold.

What's so funny, Jon?
Jon Stewart Was Offered ‘Meet The Press’ By NBC. He Passed.
Thursday, October 9 by

He’s sorta got a good thing going where he is.

His hate for this idea is "this big."
Cameron Crowe Puts The Kibosh On ‘Say Anything’ TV Series
Wednesday, October 8 by

John Cusack was equally miffed.

She should really respect you boundaries more, Pan. You said "no." It should stop there.
NBC, Crazy With Peter Pan Fever, Is Giving Us ‘Wendy And Peter’ A Rom-Com Series
Thursday, October 2 by

“Giving us” might not be the right phrase. “Sodomizing us with” seems more appropriate.

He feels the same way we do about it.
NBC Decided You Want A ‘Problem Child’ TV Show
Tuesday, September 16 by

If you can even remember ‘Problem Child’ you might have some nostalgia for it.

If they were actually smart, they'd cheat using their cell phones.
NBC To Bring Us A Pub Quiz-Themed Sitcom, Because Booze And Friends Are Overrated
Tuesday, September 9 by

It’s like ‘Jeopardy for drunks. And it’s a fictional sitcom. So it’s really not like ‘Jeopardy’ at all, I guess.

Keep walkin' folks. And don't ever come back.
NBC, In A Moment Of Wisdom, Cancels Its Gritty ‘Wizard Of Oz’ Series, ‘Emerald City’
Monday, August 25 by

Thank God.

Adam Scott is looking good these days.
A ‘Parks And Rec’ Gag Reel Featuring Cursing, Fat Chris Pratt, and Lil’ Sebastian
Friday, August 22 by

We got your attention with the trifecta of “fat guy, mini-horse, and cursing,” didn’t we?

I know that feeling!
Get Those Sweaters Out Of Mothballs: Bill Cosby Is Returning To NBC
Wednesday, August 6 by

JUST MAKE IT LIKE ‘THE COSBY SHOW’, OK?

Hey, handsome.
NBC Will Be Airing A ‘Peter Pan’ Musical With Christopher Walken As Captain Hook
Monday, July 14 by

Whoa. This actually sounds a little interesting.

Baldwin mulls a return to NBC whilst in a power tie and power suit.
Alec Baldwin Considering Returning To NBC…To Play A Depraved Mayor
Thursday, July 10 by

Despite all the unbecoming news stories, it’s hard to stay away from this guy.

Looking creepy, Seth.
We’ve Got The List Of Every Nominee for the 66th Emmys Right Here
Thursday, July 10 by

Okay, so we don’t have the technical ones, but come on!

Community season 6 cast
‘COMMUNITY’ LIVES!!!!!!!!! (On ‘Yahoo!’?)
Monday, June 30 by

There’s a lot of punctuation going on in the last world of that headline.

Community- Season 4
‘Community’ Will Not Find A Home At Hulu
Tuesday, June 24 by

A show like ‘Community’ will never find an audience on the Internet anyway.

Community publicity photo
Hulu Is ‘In Conversations’ About Picking Up ‘Community’ For 13 Episodes
Thursday, May 29 by

“In conversations” is a formal way of saying, “Don’t hold your breath.”

constantine-nbc-trailer-05112014-221730
NBC Goes To Hell: ‘Constantine’ Trailer
Monday, May 12 by

I mean that in a good way.

Community_title
Dan Harmon Isn’t Super Bummed About ‘Community’ Cancellation
Monday, May 12 by

Still bitter about ‘Max Headroom’ though.

Screen Shot 2014-05-09 at 11.01.40 AM
Law & Order: SVU’ Picked Up For 16th Season Of Madap Fun In The Big Apple
Friday, May 9 by

Dunk DUNK!

I can't say no to those eyes. GET OUT THERE AND HAVE FUN, GWEN!
Gwen Stefani To Mortgage Her Credibility To Star On ‘The Voice’
Wednesday, April 30 by

She will be coaching, and determining who is a hollaback girl and who isn’t.

NBC Logo
NBC Wants You To Pitch Them Your Shows
Wednesday, April 9 by

Yup, it’s come to this.

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 7.38.46 AM
NBC To Bring Back ‘Heroes’, The Show That Drove Itself Into The Ground
Monday, February 24 by

*changes channel*

In her downtime, Meredith enjoys participating in age-inappropriate back-to-school ads.
Bob Costas’ Oozing Eyes Cause Meredith Viera To An Olympic Pioneer
Friday, February 14 by

That headline really takes some liberties with the word “pioneer.”