Mark Wahlberg on the Tranformers set
‘Transformers: Age of Extinction’ Pulled In $100 Million At The Box Office This Weekend
Monday, June 30 by

It would seem with this installment of Transformers, many critics sought to create a backlash against the backlash, insisting that many criticisms against the films and franchise were too harsh,…

shredder tmnt
Why, Yes, Shredder Does Look 100% Ridiculous In Official ‘TMNT’ Image
Wednesday, June 18 by

He’s pretty much a walking knife.

Transformers2_Thumb2
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Tuesday, June 17 by

With “Transformers: Age of Extinction” on the horizon, it’s time to buckle up and relive Michael Bay’s loud, underwritten, headache-inducing follow-up to the first “Transformers.” Seriously. It gave all of us headaches.

Imagine Dragons pose in front of a van.
Imagine Dragons Writing Some Original Songs For New ‘Transformers’. God Help Us. God Help Us All.
Tuesday, May 13 by

This is like hating mayonnaise, then finding out your sandwich has mayonnaise on it, then being kicked in the balls.

Teenage-Mutant-Ninja-Turtles-Donatello-Reveal-700x333
New ‘TMNT’ Trailer Reveals All The Turtles
Thursday, May 1 by

I like turtles.

teenage-mutant-ninja-turtle-trailer-650x0
Johnny Knoxville Called In To Improve ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’
Thursday, April 3 by

It’s another kick in the balls.

tmnt-trailer
‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ Trailer: Cowabunga Good Or Cowabunga Bad?
Thursday, March 27 by

It’s definitely a Michael Bay film.

Transformers-4-Grimlock-Optimus-Prime-570x294
‘Transformers: Age Of Extinction’ Trailer: Mark Wahlberg Finally Made A Movie About Dinosaur Robots
Monday, February 3 by

If you ever wanted to see Optimus Prime ride a dinosaur like a horse, here’s your chance.

tmnt04
Get A Load Of Michael Bay’s ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’
Wednesday, January 29 by

Leaning more cool than rude.

bay
The Machines Are Rising Against Michael Bay
Tuesday, January 7 by

Awwwww.

I found my new desktop wallpaper.
Michael Bay Was Attacked With An Air Conditioner By An Extortionist On The Set Of ‘Transformers’ In Hong Kong
Thursday, October 17 by

If you wanna make an omelette, you’re gonna have to get hit with some air conditioners.

Really makes ya think. Wait. No it doesn't.
Michael Bay Is Circling An Adaptation Of Video Game ‘Ghost Recon’
Wednesday, June 12 by

This headline is like Pavlov’s bell to Vin Diesel and/or Paul Walker.

william-fichtner-as-the-accountant-in-drive
William Fichtner To Play An ‘Iconic’ Role In ‘Ninja Turtles’
Friday, May 10 by

Usagi Yojimbo?

"COWABOOGABOOGA," as the Ninja Turtles so often say!!!
Michael Bay Says ‘Ninja Turtles’ Film Isn’t About Aliens After All
Tuesday, April 30 by

Then why did he say it was about aliens a few months ago?

animal_crackers
Sorry Not Sorry: Michael Bay Shows No Remorse For ‘Armageddon’
Tuesday, April 23 by

Michael Bay does not apologize.

"You're all hired."
Michael Bay To Cast Chinese Roles Via ‘Transformers 4′ Reality Show
Thursday, April 18 by

And that show will probably be sponsored by Pepsi.

DannyWoodburn
The Michael Bay-Produced ‘TMNT’ Casts Master Splinter, Gets Super Weird
Tuesday, April 16 by

At least he didn’t cast Ken Jeong.

pain-gain
‘Pain & Gain’ Red Band Trailer: The Comedy Stylings Of Michael Bay
Thursday, March 28 by

It’s funny because the fat characters act like normal, sexy people.

No, I don't think I "look ridiculous."
‘Pain And Gain’ Trailer Looks Just Like ‘Bad Boys’, But With No Neck
Wednesday, December 19 by

I heard the tank top budget on this film was in the millions.

On the set of 'Pain and Gain', Michael Bay's latest.
Michael Bay DID Throw Mark Wahlberg A ‘Transformers’ Bone
Friday, November 9 by

Oh, I hope he plays someone bemused and befuddled.

mark-wahlberg-300-gun
Michael Bay Might Throw Mark Wahlberg A ‘Transformers’ Bone
Wednesday, November 7 by

Hollywood’s new besties.

hugo-weaving-bay
Michael Bay Is Sick Of Actors Having Opinions
Thursday, October 18 by

Even when he’s trying to be a good guy, he delves into dickdom.

michael_bay_5310921
Michael Bay To Preside Over Doritos Super Bowl Contest
Friday, September 21 by

The sanctity of ‘Transformers 4′ is being threatened with commercialism.

This article refers to the toy, not the Asian kid. But how awesome would it be if HE was a Transformer? TOTALLY awesome.
‘Transformers 4′ Sets The Bar Really High By Promising New Robots
Thursday, September 13 by

Remember Bumblebee? Well this is Caterpillar. He’s mischievous and fun. Buy his toy.

tetris
Brace Yourselves For ‘Tetris: The Movie’
Tuesday, May 29 by

Well, everyone knows Battleship died at the box office. What this trailer presupposes is… maybe it didn’t.

transformers
Honest Trailers: ‘Transformers’
Thursday, May 17 by

Honesty is the best policy. Especially when talking about giant robots from space…

"My stars!"
7 Adaptations With Unneeded Changes To The Back Story
Monday, March 26 by

I fear change.

7 of The Worst Directors in Recent History
Friday, March 16 by John Coon

Good directors can take a script filled with strong characters, a good plot, and create a cinematic classic. Skilled directors such as Alfred Hitchcock, Orson Welles, Steven Spielberg, and Martin…

Next, play the song song from MST3K!
Flying Robots Perform The ‘James Bond’ Theme Song, For Realz
Wednesday, March 7 by

I don’t say “for realz” often, so you know this is legit.

I'd definitely buy them underwear.
Michael Bay Forced To Shoot Sequel To ‘Victoria’s Secret’ Commercial
Friday, February 17 by

Suffer the poor artist.