Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 8.16.21 AM
Melissa McCarthy Going To Take A Stab At Playing Tinkerbell. Yes, THAT Tinkerbell
Thursday, November 20 by

Maybe John C. Reilly could play Peter Pan.

Someone needs to slime him in that fancy suit of his.
‘Ghostbusters’ Is Officially Being Rebooted By Paul Feig And Will Star ‘Hilarious Women’
Thursday, October 9 by

By ‘hilarious women’, I’m pretty sure Paul Feig means ‘Melissa McCarthy and some other women’.

melissa mccarthy tammy
‘Tammy’ Trailer: Melissa McCarthy’s Transformation Into Kevin James Is Nearly Complete
Tuesday, May 6 by

The ancient scrolls prophecy that she shall ride a Segway with the dawn of the Fourth Blood Moon.

Paul Feig and Melissa McCarthy posing together.
The Melissa McCarthy/Jason Statham Film ‘Spy’ Will Also Star 50 Cent
Wednesday, April 2 by

Talkin’ bout money, homey? He ain’t concerned.

Why hello there!
‘Identity Thief’ Trailer Has Jason Bateman Crusading To Get His Life Back
Tuesday, December 18 by

I JUST WANT MY LIFE BACK!

5 House Arrest Movies That Will Make You Feel Trapped
Thursday, November 15 by Frost

Should your misdeeds land you some home-based punishment, you have the option of being mopey or taking it as an adventure to try out every single food delivery service in…

identity-thief-trailer
Melissa McCarthy Is The New Zach Galifianakis In ‘Identity Thief’ Trailer
Thursday, September 27 by

He had a good run.

We all have a past.
Melissa McCarthy Is Getting Her Own Movie And Naming It ‘Tammy’
Wednesday, October 19 by

She’s a bonafide star.

Suck it, Sofia Vergara!
Fat Chick, Dorks Dominate Early Emmys
Sunday, September 18 by

Suck it, Sofia Vergara!

bateman-mccarthy
Melissa McCarthy Will Ruin Jason Bateman’s Credit In ‘ID Theft’
Tuesday, August 16 by

He should have been more careful with his Social Security #.

You okay, champ? You want a soda??
Your 63rd Primetime Emmy Nominees
Thursday, July 14 by

Awww. Cheer up, Jon Hamm. It could be your year.

-
Casting Round Up: Melissa McCarthy, Giovanni Ribisi And Leatherface’s New Legal Guardian
Thursday, July 7 by

Melissa McCarthy is a full-fledged Apatow player and Leatherface meets his cousin.

Paul-Feig-Hello
‘Bridesmaids’ Director Paul Feig Talks Melissa McCarthy And Jon Hamm Film
Thursday, June 16 by

But he’s being mysterious.

Jon Hamm Shows You What Acting Looks Like
‘Bridesmaids’ Outtakes: Jon Hamm Likes It Kinky
Wednesday, May 25 by

Kristen Wiig, kindly let Mr. Hamm “drive the bus.”

mccarthy-fieri
Melissa McCarthy Reveals That She Was Channeling Guy Fieri In ‘Bridesmaids’
Wednesday, May 25 by

It all makes so much sense.