Stark Industries Powers into a New Corporate Strategy White Pape
Joss Whedon Wearing ‘The Avengers 2′ Daddy Pants
Wednesday, August 8 by

Put on the suit!

I'm sorry..what? Did someone say something? It's hot in here. It's hot, right?
6 Comic-Con 2012 Panels You Just Can’t Miss
Wednesday, July 11 by

If you’re not going, all I ask is that you just be happy for those that are.

It's really happening! Maybe!!
Edgar Wright Doing A Little Bit Of Work On ‘Ant-Man’
Friday, June 29 by

It’s a step in the right direction.

will-smith-avengers
Will Smith’s ‘Avengers’ Rap Is Perfect On Many Levels
Thursday, May 10 by

I’m not ashamed to admit I love this.

iron-man-key-visual
9 Awesome Places To Find More Superheroes
Tuesday, April 17 by

Including G4’s awesome ‘Marvel Anime’ line-up.

the-avengers
Have An Extended Look At That ‘Avengers’ Super Bowl Spot
Monday, February 6 by

Now with more Hulk.

"I'm here to fix the cable."
Robert Rodat Taking A Hammer To ‘Thor 2′ Script
Wednesday, January 11 by

How will Thor lose his powers this time?

Sweet sleeves, bro.
‘Thor 2′ Has A Director Again
Tuesday, December 27 by

For now.

Spiderman Villains Peter Parker Should Fear
Wednesday, November 2 by Christopher Chavez
The people at Fox should be punished.
Fox Orders ‘The Punisher’ Pilot, Completely Misses the Point
Friday, October 21 by

The people at Fox need to be punished.

avengers-cosplay
Marvel Releases Info On Phase 2 Of The ‘Avengers’ Initiative
Sunday, October 16 by

Still not sure what they’re avenging, though.

The guy who thought up 'Squirrel Girl' must have been 'nuts'! GET IT?
Squirrel Girl? 9 Marvel Heroes You Won’t See In ‘The Avengers’
Thursday, October 13 by

Sadly, I don’t think we’ll be seeing “Squirrel Girl” on the silver screen.

Yep. He looks like Mark Ruffalo.
Here’s ‘The Avengers’ Trailer Marvel Is So Proud Of
Tuesday, October 11 by

This looks better than all the Marvel movies combined.

Show Off Your Super Powers with these X Men Characters
Tuesday, September 20 by Ed Mulero
the-avengers-movie-
‘Avengers’ Bootleg Trailer Is On The Internet Of All Places
Monday, July 18 by

Tony Stark will flirt with anybody.

captain-america1
‘Captain America’ Sequel Already In The Works
Monday, June 20 by

Writer Stephen McFeely just got a big PDF of comics from Marvel.

captain-america-superhumanizer
New ‘Captain America’ Spots: Don’t Urinate In The Superhumanizer
Tuesday, June 7 by

Three new TV spots include a Hot Tamales mascot Red Skull asking Steve Rogers an important question.

Two Real, Historical Figures
‘X-Men: First Class 2′ – Magneto Vs. JFK?
Tuesday, May 24 by

Director Matthew Vaughn plans to go all Multiple Man and make sequels.

Spider-Man Swinging In NYC
New Set Photos Reveal Spider-Man’s Powers Are Wire-Based
Wednesday, May 4 by

With elegant moves like these, who needs the Black Swan or the frigid White Swan?

Hummina-Hummina-Hummina
Marvel Considering More Movies We Don’t Need
Tuesday, May 3 by

But who are we to stand in the way of Scarlett in leather cat-suits?

Kenneth-Branagh
Nobody Bothered To Tell Kenneth Branagh About ‘Thor’ Sequel
Wednesday, April 27 by

There’s an old Hollywood adage: “when you’re planning a sequel to a movie that hasn’t come out yet, the last person you tell is the movie’s director.”

x-men-first-class
Stuff Another New ‘X-Men: First Class’ Trailer Into Your X-Hole
Wednesday, April 27 by

Mere hours after releasing a US trailer, Fox has released a new international trailer with some previously unseen footage peppered in. That was Quicksilver fast.

Marvel Animated Movies
Wednesday, April 27 by Bo Vandy

It might strike some as odd when they realize that a company that became huge creating comics has actually put out very few Marvel animated movies. Of course, Marvel has…

Captain America In Modern Times
Captain America To Ditch The 1940s Sooner Than Later
Tuesday, April 26 by

We know that ‘The Avengers’ movie takes place in modern times, so at some point, Captain America will have to jump from the 40s to today… but when?

nick_fury
Nick Fury And ‘Captain America’ Invade Times Square
Monday, April 25 by

Maybe they’ll take in some Broadway?

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 2.33.51 PM
Marvel Confirms ‘Captain America’ And ‘Thor’ Sequels, As Though We Weren’t Already Sure
Tuesday, April 19 by

By the time you finish reading this sentence, each character in this picture will have been greenlit for over nine sequels each.

chris-hemsworth-thor
New Clip Makes Thor Out To Be “The God Of Chumps”
Friday, April 8 by

These preview clips show us that Thor has a few key weaknesses: women with tasers, large security guards and sleepy medicine.

thor
New Clip Of Thor Getting His Ass Kicked Reveals Hawkeye
Thursday, April 7 by

It takes Thor a surprisingly long time to knock out a security guard.

captain-america-los-angeles
‘Captain America’ Reshoots In The Unites States of Los Angelesia
Wednesday, April 6 by

The fact that ‘Captain America: The Last Avenger’ shot in the UK kinda sucks Henry Cavill-style, but at least they’re dipping their shield into a little American location pie.

Mark_Ruffalo
Mark Ruffalo Talks Hulk Prep, Script Work, And Being #3
Wednesday, April 6 by

Hulk is his generation’s Hamlet.