Screen shot 2013-02-04 at 8.20.53 AM
Robert Downey Jr. Is Acting All Creepy In Extended ‘Iron Man 3′ Spot
Monday, February 4 by

Extended look. Careful what you wish for.

grillo-crossbones-1
Frank Grillo Confirmed To Dress Silly In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’
Tuesday, October 30 by

Every actor’s dream.

iron-man3
‘Iron Man 3′ Looks Awesome But Suspiciously Like ‘Lethal Weapon 2′
Tuesday, October 23 by

Tony Stark is getting to old for this shit.

mandarin
Get A Good Look At Ben Kingsley As The Mandarin In ‘Iron Man 3′
Monday, October 22 by

I’m lead to believe this is important.

Marvel Studios "Iron Man 3" Panel - Comic-Con International 2012
You Don’t Get To 500 Million Friends Without Super-Powered Armor
Wednesday, October 17 by

‘Iron Man 3′ trailer on the way but you’ve gotta prove you want it.

shield
Meet The New Agents Of Joss Whedon’s ‘S.H.I.E.L.D.’
Tuesday, October 2 by

They’re even more Whedon-y than you’d think.

Hulk-Smash-in-The-Avengers
Okay, NOW We Might Be Seeing A Hulk Standalone Movie
Monday, September 24 by

If we choose to go see it, that is.

01_AvengerCountdownHill
Maria Hill Hates Her Boss In Alternate ‘Avengers’ Opening
Tuesday, August 28 by

It’s still better than working retail.

Possessed by Loki? Seriously??
Jeremy Renner Thought Hawkeye Kinda Sucked Too
Thursday, August 9 by

Don’t shoot the messenger.

Stark Industries Powers into a New Corporate Strategy White Pape
Joss Whedon Wearing ‘The Avengers 2′ Daddy Pants
Wednesday, August 8 by

Put on the suit!

I'm sorry..what? Did someone say something? It's hot in here. It's hot, right?
6 Comic-Con 2012 Panels You Just Can’t Miss
Wednesday, July 11 by

If you’re not going, all I ask is that you just be happy for those that are.

It's really happening! Maybe!!
Edgar Wright Doing A Little Bit Of Work On ‘Ant-Man’
Friday, June 29 by

It’s a step in the right direction.

will-smith-avengers
Will Smith’s ‘Avengers’ Rap Is Perfect On Many Levels
Thursday, May 10 by

I’m not ashamed to admit I love this.

iron-man-key-visual
9 Awesome Places To Find More Superheroes
Tuesday, April 17 by

Including G4′s awesome ‘Marvel Anime’ line-up.

the-avengers
Have An Extended Look At That ‘Avengers’ Super Bowl Spot
Monday, February 6 by

Now with more Hulk.

"I'm here to fix the cable."
Robert Rodat Taking A Hammer To ‘Thor 2′ Script
Wednesday, January 11 by

How will Thor lose his powers this time?

Sweet sleeves, bro.
‘Thor 2′ Has A Director Again
Tuesday, December 27 by

For now.

Spiderman Villains Peter Parker Should Fear
Wednesday, November 2 by Christopher Chavez
The people at Fox should be punished.
Fox Orders ‘The Punisher’ Pilot, Completely Misses the Point
Friday, October 21 by

The people at Fox need to be punished.

avengers-cosplay
Marvel Releases Info On Phase 2 Of The ‘Avengers’ Initiative
Sunday, October 16 by

Still not sure what they’re avenging, though.

The guy who thought up 'Squirrel Girl' must have been 'nuts'! GET IT?
Squirrel Girl? 9 Marvel Heroes You Won’t See In ‘The Avengers’
Thursday, October 13 by

Sadly, I don’t think we’ll be seeing “Squirrel Girl” on the silver screen.

Yep. He looks like Mark Ruffalo.
Here’s ‘The Avengers’ Trailer Marvel Is So Proud Of
Tuesday, October 11 by

This looks better than all the Marvel movies combined.

Show Off Your Super Powers with these X Men Characters
Tuesday, September 20 by Ed Mulero
the-avengers-movie-
‘Avengers’ Bootleg Trailer Is On The Internet Of All Places
Monday, July 18 by

Tony Stark will flirt with anybody.

captain-america1
‘Captain America’ Sequel Already In The Works
Monday, June 20 by

Writer Stephen McFeely just got a big PDF of comics from Marvel.

captain-america-superhumanizer
New ‘Captain America’ Spots: Don’t Urinate In The Superhumanizer
Tuesday, June 7 by

Three new TV spots include a Hot Tamales mascot Red Skull asking Steve Rogers an important question.

Two Real, Historical Figures
‘X-Men: First Class 2′ – Magneto Vs. JFK?
Tuesday, May 24 by

Director Matthew Vaughn plans to go all Multiple Man and make sequels.

Spider-Man Swinging In NYC
New Set Photos Reveal Spider-Man’s Powers Are Wire-Based
Wednesday, May 4 by

With elegant moves like these, who needs the Black Swan or the frigid White Swan?

Hummina-Hummina-Hummina
Marvel Considering More Movies We Don’t Need
Tuesday, May 3 by

But who are we to stand in the way of Scarlett in leather cat-suits?

Kenneth-Branagh
Nobody Bothered To Tell Kenneth Branagh About ‘Thor’ Sequel
Wednesday, April 27 by

There’s an old Hollywood adage: “when you’re planning a sequel to a movie that hasn’t come out yet, the last person you tell is the movie’s director.”