Vin Diesel-AES-096874
Vin Diesel’s Marvel Role Revealed — Tree
Wednesday, August 14 by

Show me Happy Tree. Good. Now show me Surfing On Missile Tree.

thor
Thor Gives Natalie Portman His Wad In New Trailer
Wednesday, August 7 by

Either it’s his accent or ‘Thor 2′ is taking a more adult approach.

loki
Tom Hiddleston Acts Out ‘Thor 2′ With Action Figures
Thursday, July 25 by

Pew! Pew! “I have a hammer!” Pew!! Pew!!!

It's been a remarkable journey for Mr. Jackman.
7 Things You Might Not Have Known About ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 23 by

With Marvel’s The Wolverine hitting theaters July 26th, we’re getting another long-awaited dose of one of the more famous and anti-heroic superheroes. There’s a lot we know about the one…

Marvel-Comic-Con-2013-panel-images-18-600x398
Enjoy Marvel’s Comic-Con Panel
Monday, July 22 by

While supplies last.

chris_prattCROP
Chris Pratt Is Getting In Just Okay Shape For ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’
Monday, July 8 by

If you’re into that kinda thing.

How-Iron-Man-3-Should-Have-Ended
How ‘Iron Man 3′ Should Have Ended
Friday, May 31 by

Hindsight is 20/20.

john-c-reilly
John C. Reilly Offered ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Role That Is Somehow Not MODOK
Tuesday, May 28 by

He might be donning spandex.

This animation looks pretty damn good.
Disney And Marvel Announce First Animated Feature Together
Thursday, May 9 by

Maybe they could just cut out the middleman and start printing money instead!

Avengers Movie
Marvel Pays Sh*t
Wednesday, May 8 by

The Avengers assemble for a better paycheck.

scarlet-witch-y-quicksilver
Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch Written Into ‘Avengers 2′
Thursday, May 2 by

Something’s weird about this.

pace
‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Will Know The Wrath Of Lee Pace
Wednesday, April 24 by

The casting gets weirder and weirder by the day.

loki
Oh, Hai ‘Thor: The Dark World’ Trailer
Tuesday, April 23 by

In a controversial move, Marvel taps Tommy Wiseau to replace Tom Hiddleston in the highly-anticipated sequel.

michael-rooker-guardians
Michael Rooker To Dress Uncomfortably In ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’
Wednesday, April 17 by

There’s nothing he won’t do for James Gunn.

robert-redford-2010-9-11-16-31-16
Robert Redford Unfrozen For ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Role
Friday, March 22 by

He’d play the head honcho at S.H.I.E.L.D.

davebautista
Dave Bautista To Body Slam Bad Guys In ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’
Friday, March 15 by

He’ll play Drax the Destroyer.

avengers-breakfast
‘The Avengers’ Gets ‘The Breakfast Club’ Makeover
Wednesday, February 6 by

Pizza was the schwarma of the 80′s.

Parks and Recreation - Season 4
Chris Pratt To Lose All That Weight Again For ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Lead
Wednesday, February 6 by

If it doesn’t conflict with his responsibilities in Pawnee.

Screen shot 2013-02-04 at 8.20.53 AM
Robert Downey Jr. Is Acting All Creepy In Extended ‘Iron Man 3′ Spot
Monday, February 4 by

Extended look. Careful what you wish for.

grillo-crossbones-1
Frank Grillo Confirmed To Dress Silly In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’
Tuesday, October 30 by

Every actor’s dream.

iron-man3
‘Iron Man 3′ Looks Awesome But Suspiciously Like ‘Lethal Weapon 2′
Tuesday, October 23 by

Tony Stark is getting to old for this shit.

mandarin
Get A Good Look At Ben Kingsley As The Mandarin In ‘Iron Man 3′
Monday, October 22 by

I’m lead to believe this is important.

Marvel Studios "Iron Man 3" Panel - Comic-Con International 2012
You Don’t Get To 500 Million Friends Without Super-Powered Armor
Wednesday, October 17 by

‘Iron Man 3′ trailer on the way but you’ve gotta prove you want it.

shield
Meet The New Agents Of Joss Whedon’s ‘S.H.I.E.L.D.’
Tuesday, October 2 by

They’re even more Whedon-y than you’d think.

Hulk-Smash-in-The-Avengers
Okay, NOW We Might Be Seeing A Hulk Standalone Movie
Monday, September 24 by

If we choose to go see it, that is.

01_AvengerCountdownHill
Maria Hill Hates Her Boss In Alternate ‘Avengers’ Opening
Tuesday, August 28 by

It’s still better than working retail.

Possessed by Loki? Seriously??
Jeremy Renner Thought Hawkeye Kinda Sucked Too
Thursday, August 9 by

Don’t shoot the messenger.

Stark Industries Powers into a New Corporate Strategy White Pape
Joss Whedon Wearing ‘The Avengers 2′ Daddy Pants
Wednesday, August 8 by

Put on the suit!

I'm sorry..what? Did someone say something? It's hot in here. It's hot, right?
6 Comic-Con 2012 Panels You Just Can’t Miss
Wednesday, July 11 by

If you’re not going, all I ask is that you just be happy for those that are.

It's really happening! Maybe!!
Edgar Wright Doing A Little Bit Of Work On ‘Ant-Man’
Friday, June 29 by

It’s a step in the right direction.