Thor_Thumb_Temp
Honest Trailers: ‘Thor’
Tuesday, October 29 by

For God’s sake, this film is terrible.

cap
‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Trailer: F*ck Yeah! Remix
Monday, October 28 by

Terrorists, your game is through.

captain-america-winter-soldier-trailer
The World Gets Torn Down In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Trailer
Thursday, October 24 by

It looks awesome.

They're all so attractive!
Marvel Rolling Out Five New TV Shows For Us
Wednesday, October 16 by

You WILL enjoy comic-book based entertainment.

olsen
Elizabeth Olsen Is Scarlet Witch In ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’
Thursday, October 3 by

Samuel L. Jackson has deemed it so.

Samuel-l-jackson-on-SHIELD
‘Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.’ Wacky Neighbor Nick Fury Swung By For A Visit
Wednesday, October 2 by

He wasn’t there to borrow sugar.

ultron
‘The Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Comic-Con Teaser Trailer Is Finally Here
Thursday, September 26 by

Robot fight!

Hey, a handsome actor!
Because It’s Only Fair, People Now Want Loki From ‘The Avengers’ To Get His Own Movie
Wednesday, September 11 by

There’s nothing studio execs take more seriously than a fan-made petition.

"I am a robot."
James Spader, Yes THAT James Spader, Cast As Ultron In ‘The Avengers 2′
Thursday, August 29 by

Okay.

Vin Diesel-AES-096874
Vin Diesel’s Marvel Role Revealed — Tree
Wednesday, August 14 by

Show me Happy Tree. Good. Now show me Surfing On Missile Tree.

thor
Thor Gives Natalie Portman His Wad In New Trailer
Wednesday, August 7 by

Either it’s his accent or ‘Thor 2′ is taking a more adult approach.

loki
Tom Hiddleston Acts Out ‘Thor 2′ With Action Figures
Thursday, July 25 by

Pew! Pew! “I have a hammer!” Pew!! Pew!!!

It's been a remarkable journey for Mr. Jackman.
7 Things You Might Not Have Known About ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 23 by

With Marvel’s The Wolverine hitting theaters July 26th, we’re getting another long-awaited dose of one of the more famous and anti-heroic superheroes. There’s a lot we know about the one…

Marvel-Comic-Con-2013-panel-images-18-600x398
Enjoy Marvel’s Comic-Con Panel
Monday, July 22 by

While supplies last.

chris_prattCROP
Chris Pratt Is Getting In Just Okay Shape For ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’
Monday, July 8 by

If you’re into that kinda thing.

How-Iron-Man-3-Should-Have-Ended
How ‘Iron Man 3′ Should Have Ended
Friday, May 31 by

Hindsight is 20/20.

john-c-reilly
John C. Reilly Offered ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Role That Is Somehow Not MODOK
Tuesday, May 28 by

He might be donning spandex.

This animation looks pretty damn good.
Disney And Marvel Announce First Animated Feature Together
Thursday, May 9 by

Maybe they could just cut out the middleman and start printing money instead!

Avengers Movie
Marvel Pays Sh*t
Wednesday, May 8 by

The Avengers assemble for a better paycheck.

scarlet-witch-y-quicksilver
Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch Written Into ‘Avengers 2′
Thursday, May 2 by

Something’s weird about this.

pace
‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Will Know The Wrath Of Lee Pace
Wednesday, April 24 by

The casting gets weirder and weirder by the day.

loki
Oh, Hai ‘Thor: The Dark World’ Trailer
Tuesday, April 23 by

In a controversial move, Marvel taps Tommy Wiseau to replace Tom Hiddleston in the highly-anticipated sequel.

michael-rooker-guardians
Michael Rooker To Dress Uncomfortably In ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’
Wednesday, April 17 by

There’s nothing he won’t do for James Gunn.

robert-redford-2010-9-11-16-31-16
Robert Redford Unfrozen For ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Role
Friday, March 22 by

He’d play the head honcho at S.H.I.E.L.D.

davebautista
Dave Bautista To Body Slam Bad Guys In ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’
Friday, March 15 by

He’ll play Drax the Destroyer.

avengers-breakfast
‘The Avengers’ Gets ‘The Breakfast Club’ Makeover
Wednesday, February 6 by

Pizza was the schwarma of the 80′s.

Parks and Recreation - Season 4
Chris Pratt To Lose All That Weight Again For ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Lead
Wednesday, February 6 by

If it doesn’t conflict with his responsibilities in Pawnee.

Screen shot 2013-02-04 at 8.20.53 AM
Robert Downey Jr. Is Acting All Creepy In Extended ‘Iron Man 3′ Spot
Monday, February 4 by

Extended look. Careful what you wish for.

grillo-crossbones-1
Frank Grillo Confirmed To Dress Silly In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’
Tuesday, October 30 by

Every actor’s dream.

iron-man3
‘Iron Man 3′ Looks Awesome But Suspiciously Like ‘Lethal Weapon 2′
Tuesday, October 23 by

Tony Stark is getting to old for this shit.