Pete Campbell For Your Consideration Ad
These ‘Mad Men’ ‘For Your Consideration’ Ads Look Like The Work Of Sterling Cooper Draper Price
Friday, June 6 by

If they can sell cans of beans from Heinz, they can sell this show.

Meredith from Mad Men sitting in a chair
The ‘Mad Men’ Finale Is ‘Set In Stone’ According To Matthew Wiener
Tuesday, May 27 by

Lest you think that some level of activity on Twitter will change the course of events for fictional characters living 40 years in the past, think again. With the first…

Sitting at a table
Colbert Interviews Weiner, Asks The ‘Mad Men’ Questions We’re All Thinking
Wednesday, May 21 by

Colbert voices all of our criticisms of ‘Mad Men’.

Thanks, I'll stick with new-and-improved California Pete Campbell.
Mad Men Gets Re-Imagined As A Blaxploitation Film
Monday, April 14 by

Fly.

donomite
Dig This ‘Mad Men’ Blaxploitation Makeover
Thursday, April 10 by

Don-O-Mite!

mad-men-650x946
Don Draper Arrives In First Teaser For ‘Mad Men’s’ Final Season
Friday, March 7 by

This gives us so much, yet so little.

We get it, Beck. It's a Bob Dylan phase. Jesus.
The ‘Mad Men’ Theme Song Was Offered To Beck
Thursday, February 20 by

I wouldn’t mind hearing “Devil’s Haircut’ every time Sally Draper comes onscreen.

community
‘Community’ Spoofs Those Non-Sensical ‘Mad Men’ Promos
Monday, December 30 by

No spoilers.

draper
AMC Breaking The Final Season Of ‘Mad Men’ In Half
Wednesday, September 18 by

Thanks a lot, ‘Low Winter Sun’.

Roger Sterling cameo, please.
‘Mad Men’s Sally Draper To Star In The Uber-Creepy ‘Flowers In The Attic’ Adaptation
Thursday, August 15 by

The flowers they speak of are actually incest.

cosgrove
Ken Cosgrove Dances To Daft Punk
Friday, May 24 by

This episode was made for the Internet.

You're not Ron Swanson!
Last Night’s Emmys Pleased Us And Infuriated Us
Monday, September 24 by

You make it so hard to love you, Emmys.

Smile, John Slattery. You're awesome.
John Slattery To Appear On ‘Arrested Development’ In Awesome Display Of Synergy
Thursday, August 16 by

He probably seduced Lucille Bluth back in the 60′s.

The 5 Most Adult Shows On TV Today
Thursday, March 29 by Sasha Moody

It may have taken a few decades, but it finally seems like TV has become a great platform for gritty, dramatic, and all-out adult TV shows. Their plots, actors, cinematography…

The 5 Hottest Women in Mad Men
Thursday, February 23 by Sasha Mela

“Mad Men” is loved by critics for it’s painstaking attention to detail, by women for all the delicious blast-from-the-past dresses and hairstyles, and by men for all the beautiful women…

6 Slutty Shows Like Californication
Tuesday, February 21 by Gregory Wakeman

"

7 TV Alcoholics Who Fell Off The Wagon
Wednesday, February 1 by Stu Moody

In this hectic workaday world, you can be forgiven for having a drink now and again. Heck, you can even have two drinks. But the world of TV is sometimes…

5 AMC Shows That Are Better Than All Other Television Combined
Wednesday, November 23 by Winston Carter

These 5 AMC shows are, simply put, five of the best hours of television on any network on any night.  From '60s ad execs to southern zombie killers, these shows…

6 TV Bosses More Inept Than Michael Scott
Monday, November 14 by Joseph Gibson

If you've ever worked for somebody else, you know that inept bosses are not entertaining company. It's different on TV, though, where some of the most beloved characters in recent…

Fact: Hats weren't invented until the late 1970's.
5 Recent TV Dramas That Got History Right
Monday, November 7 by

Historians now agree that the wireless connection in the town of Deadwood, SD was spotty at best.

As you can see, the cast is very excited about this news.
AMC Renews ‘The Walking Dead’ Since They Already Bought All Those Zombie Costumes
Tuesday, October 25 by

Just imagine how well it would do if it had characters we cared about!

Give this girl her own show. Now.
Sally Draper And 6 Other TV Kids I Don’t Want To Smack
Thursday, October 20 by

I would adopt any of these kids, but I would secretly hope for Michael and Sally.

5 Mad Men Episodes To Smoke And Drink To
Thursday, September 15 by Lennox West

The best "Mad Men" episodes have moved regular viewers to tears, anger, or anticipation of the next season of the original AMC drama. "Mad Men" follows the life of Don…

111091-Christina-Hendricks-tight-dres-TWo9
36 Bounce-Tastic Christina Hendricks Gifs
Tuesday, September 13 by

Why should I waste my time writing an entire article when this will bring in 10X the traffic?

walking-dead-budget
Did AMC Give Frank Darabont’s Money To ‘Mad Men’?
Thursday, August 4 by

That Don Draper does have a silver tongue….

mad-men
AMC Says Production On ‘Mad Men’ Starts Next Month, Dodges Frank Darabont Questions
Thursday, July 28 by

They also “hear you” about ‘The Killing’.

You okay, champ? You want a soda??
Your 63rd Primetime Emmy Nominees
Thursday, July 14 by

Awww. Cheer up, Jon Hamm. It could be your year.

draper-pool
Expect Jon Hamm On ‘Mad Men’ For At Least Three More Years
Tuesday, June 21 by

Don Draper ain’t goin’ NO WHEH!

christina-hendricks
Christina Hendricks
Thursday, June 2 by

We’re finally paying homage to your favorite buxom redhead Christina Hendricks.

Smoking Kills
Jon Hamm To (Handsomely) Direct ‘Mad Men’ Season 5 Premiere
Thursday, May 26 by

I knew that dark, steely gaze would serve a purpose.