leonardo-dicaprio-with-critter2
11 Famous Actors and Their Embarrassing Early Film Roles
Thursday, August 21 by

These actors all make millions of dollars now, but boy did they start out in some stinkers.

Wolf of wall street honest trailers Thumb
Honest Trailers – The Wolf of Wall Street
Tuesday, April 15 by

Relive the excessive profanity, lengthy runtime, and bad behavior of Martin Scorsese’s The Wolf of Wall Street, a film that had just about everything – except an Oscar for Leo.

Leonardo-DiCaprio-Golden-Globes-2014-L
Leonardo DiCaprio Joins ‘Blood On Snow’
Thursday, March 6 by

More like ‘Orange On Snow’ because of the tan and stuff.

leonardo-dicaprio-hugs-jonah-hill
Leonardo DiCaprio And Jonah Hill Continue Their Bromance With Richard Jewell Biopic
Tuesday, February 4 by

Just kiss already.

The-Wolf-of-Wall-Street-Trailer5
Money, Women, And Terrible Teeth: Scorsese’s ‘The Wolf Of Wall Street’ Trailer
Wednesday, October 30 by

Now accepting awards nominations.

ellen-page-inception
‘Inception’ Supercut: Ellen Page Asks Too Many Questions
Tuesday, July 2 by

She was just as confused as the rest of us.

This whole time, he just wanted to be a simple crossing guard.
‘The Wolf Of Wall Street’ Trailer Is Here, And It Sure Makes Me Wish I Was Rich
Monday, June 17 by

Leo will stop playing rich jerks when people stop clamoring for him to play rich jerks. He’s gone from Jack to Cal.

'The Great Gatsby'
Review: ‘The Great Gatsby’ Is Equally Exhausting and Exhilarating
Friday, May 10 by

It’s not so great…

Snitch
The 7 Greatest Undercover Badasses in Movie History
Thursday, January 31 by

In honor of the crime thriller Snitch

5 Movies With The Longest Shooting Schedules
Monday, January 28 by Lee Keeler

Procrastination, particularly in the golden age of time-wasting courtesy of the internet, can weigh heavy on a person. But you won’t feel like you’re lagging on your duties once you…

"Fuk dat shit. Imma chill."
Leonardo DiCaprio Needs A Timeout
Tuesday, January 22 by

“Fuk dat shit. Imma chill.”

inception
Honest Trailers: ‘Inception’
Tuesday, January 8 by

You really shouldn’t need us to point out the sh*ttiness of ‘Inception’.

The Most Depressing Drug Movies Like Requiem For A Dream
Monday, January 7 by Tony Dayton
Hey Mulligan, Katie Holmes called. She wants her troubled look back.
Enjoy The ‘Great Gatsby’ Trailer Sans 3D
Thursday, December 20 by

Spoiler alert. Jay Gatsby was working as a double agent for Abu Nazir.

django
Have A Laugh Or Two With The New ‘Django Unchained’ Trailer
Thursday, October 11 by

The South seems a lot wackier than history class indicated.

5 Shipwreck Movies That You Could Watch On A Deserted Island
Monday, August 27 by Lee Keeler

Strap on your floaties and life preservers. We're sinking in our couches to discover the five shipwreck movies that you could watch on a deserted island. Be sure to pack…

6 First Time Scenes That Show Sex Can Be Scary
Thursday, August 9 by Lee Keeler

Many people shoot for romance "just like in the movies", but abstinence may not be such a bad idea once you consider your first time with a creeper, ghost, mutant,…

rob-reiner
Rob Reiner Is Leonardo DiCaprio’s Dad
Wednesday, June 20 by

In ‘The Wolf of Wall Street’, that is.

Jean Dujardin
Martin Scorsese Adds ‘The Artist’ Jean Dujardin To ‘The Wolf of Wall Street’
Thursday, June 14 by

This is shaping up to be quite a handsome film.

Django-unchainedCROP
Quentin Tarantino Cowboys Up In ‘Django Unchained’ Stills
Tuesday, May 29 by

Tarantino only did this movie for the chance to dress like Robert Rodriguez.

Heads up!
Baz Luhrmann Cracked His Head Open On ‘Great Gatsby’ Set
Tuesday, December 27 by

More like Spazz Luhrman…

We'll buy whatever he's selling. After all, he was on 'Growing Pains'.
HBO Still Going Apeshit With New Shows, Gets A Leo Dicaprio Medical/Mafia Drama
Thursday, December 15 by

‘Beat the Reaper’ even has an awesome name. So far this project is batting 1.000.

Shirley Temple helps Hoover I.D. traitors...
7 Hollywood Icons Who Were Targeted By J. Edgar Hoover
Thursday, November 10 by

Seven of the most notable men and woman Hoover had in his crosshairs.

Total bros
9 Famous Bromances Between Actors and Directors
Monday, October 31 by

Some things just go better with one another.

Are You Dreaming About The Inception Cast?
Thursday, October 27 by Shawn Lealos

When Christopher Nolan was filling up his “Inception” cast, he brought in some of the most talented actors working today. Some of the names were not widely known at the…

Get over your Head Trip with this Shutter Island Explanation
Monday, October 17 by George Root
A Dream Within a Dream Within a Dream: An Inception Explanation
Sunday, October 16 by John Coon

If you ask two different people for an "Inception" explanation, you are guaranteed to get two different answers. Getting a handle on what the movie "Inception" means is about as…

3 Inception Theories That Nerds Have Obsessed Over
Thursday, October 6 by Layla Sinclair
Inception Quotes
Thursday, September 22 by Christopher Chavez

If you have been scouring the internet, looking for the best “Inception” quotes, you’ve come to the right place. “Inception” is a film by Christopher Nolan, director of “Batman Begins”,…

Leonardo DiCaprio as Jesse James as J. Edgar Hoover
Leonardo DiCaprio Channels Batman In ‘J. Edgar’ Trailer
Tuesday, September 20 by

Looks good. Can’t wait until Taylor Lautner stars in a Dick Cheney biopic.