antman
Joss Whedon Was Really Looking Forward To Edgar Wright’s ‘Ant-Man’ Too
Tuesday, April 21 by

It really would have been so perfect. Unless it wasn’t.

hulkbuster
Watch Iron Man Bust The Hulk
Monday, April 13 by

What did the five fingers say to the face?

black widow
Watch Black Widow Kick All Of The Ass In Final ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Trailer
Monday, April 6 by

That’s going to leave a mark.

avengers-age-of-ultron-tv-spot-1200x520
New ‘Avengers’ Spot!!
Thursday, March 19 by

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vision
New ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Trailer Is A Vision
Wednesday, March 4 by

Never before have people been THIS excited to see Paul Bettany.

ultron-hulkbuster
Everyone Vs. Iron Man In New ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Trailer
Tuesday, January 13 by

Who ya got?

ultron
‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Has A Plot And, SPOILER: It Involves Ultron
Tuesday, September 16 by

It’s not a movie about a robot that claims to be 39 well into it’s 40’s after all.

in your eyes image
Two Strangers Begin Seeing Each Other In Joss Whedon’s ‘In Your Eyes’ Trailer
Tuesday, April 29 by

‘Sleepless in Seattle’ meets ‘Scanners’.

Acting!
Paul Bettany Cast As Vision, Will Have To Do More Than An Hour’s Work On ‘The Avengers: Age Of Ultron’
Friday, February 7 by

He’ll have to act with his face.

deathlok-top
‘Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.’ Trying Harder To Be Awesome
Friday, January 24 by

Time to get the nerds back on board.

9.THOMAS-KRETSCHMANN-TAKES-A-BITE-AS-THE-UNDEAD-COUNT-IN-ARGENTOS-DRACULA-3D
‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Dog-Piles On The Villains
Wednesday, January 15 by

‘Avengers: Age of Nazis’ just didn’t have the right ring to it.

"I am a robot."
James Spader, Yes THAT James Spader, Cast As Ultron In ‘The Avengers 2′
Thursday, August 29 by

Okay.

the-avengers-2-age-of-ultron-logo
‘Avengers’ Sequel To Be Called ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ And Be About A Sassy Robot Named Ultron
Monday, July 22 by

I’m assuming Whedon will make him sassy.

scarlet-witch-y-quicksilver
Quicksilver And Scarlet Witch Written Into ‘Avengers 2′
Thursday, May 2 by

Something’s weird about this.

joss-whedon-romney
Joss Whedon Shows His Support For Mitt Romney
Monday, October 29 by

Mitt Romney might not approve this message.

coulson-lives
It’s Official: Coulson Lives! Kinda!!
Monday, October 15 by

He makes his return in the ‘S.H.I.E.L.D.’ television series.

Emily-Blunt-8
Emily Blunt To Make Things Awkward On ‘Avengers 2′ Set?
Monday, October 8 by

Let’s hope so.

shield
Meet The New Agents Of Joss Whedon’s ‘S.H.I.E.L.D.’
Tuesday, October 2 by

They’re even more Whedon-y than you’d think.

The Avengers
Honest Trailers: ‘The Avengers’
Tuesday, September 25 by

A-venge? More like RE-venge! Right guys? Huh? Yeahhhhh.

joss_whedon-the_avengers-1
Drunk With Power, Joss Whedon Calls For A Boycott Of Mike Birbiglia’s ‘Sleepwalk With Me’
Thursday, August 16 by

That didn’t take long.

Possessed by Loki? Seriously??
Jeremy Renner Thought Hawkeye Kinda Sucked Too
Thursday, August 9 by

Don’t shoot the messenger.

Stark Industries Powers into a New Corporate Strategy White Pape
Joss Whedon Wearing ‘The Avengers 2′ Daddy Pants
Wednesday, August 8 by

Put on the suit!

6 Shows Like Lost That Will Leave You Confused After Every Episode
Wednesday, April 25 by Frost

Series that get you from point A to point B don’t take much more thinking effort on your part than choosing what frozen pizza to buy and that’s perfectly fine…

"Hold on. Eyelash."
In Preparation For ‘The Cabin In The Woods': A Joss Whedon Retrospective
Tuesday, April 10 by

He’s poised for his propers.

Opens April 13th.
Everybody Loves ‘The Cabin In The Woods’ And Wants To Have Its Babies
Monday, March 12 by

Is it possible for a Joss Whedon project to get a sequel?

It's like Burning Man, only fun and interesting.
The Down And Dirty On SXSW Film
Friday, March 9 by

Come for the film, stay for the BBQ and beer.

the-avengers
Have An Extended Look At That ‘Avengers’ Super Bowl Spot
Monday, February 6 by

Now with more Hulk.

120511_cabin
There’s Actually A Trailer For Joss Whedon’s ‘The Cabin In The Woods’
Tuesday, December 6 by

Nine gazillion years later, the film finally sees release.

5 Awesome Joss Whedon Projects
Tuesday, November 22 by Joshua Wade

Ranging from television shows that have found their way into the lexicon of cult classics to Hugo Award-winning web series, these awesome Joss Whedon projects are packed with Whedon’s trademark…

4 TV Heroines Who Emasculated Every Man
Monday, November 14 by Leah Kayajanian

Television, movies, and video games have welcomed lady action stars with outstretched arms. Tune in to some regularly scheduled programming, and you'll see lots of petite women fending off thugs…

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;