The-Night-Before-Sony-Pi
Christmas Eve Ain’t Nuthing Ta F*** Wit In ‘The Night Before’ Trailer
Tuesday, July 28 by

The most wonderful time of the year.

the walk
The Second Trailer For ‘The Walk’ Still Seriously Trying To Make Us Barf
Thursday, June 4 by

I need to sit down.

Joseph-Gordon-Levitt620
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Will See You Down At ‘Fraggle Rock’
Friday, March 20 by

Get your pot brownies ready.

the walk
Robert Zemeckis’s ‘The Walk’ Is Going To Make Us All Barf
Tuesday, December 9 by

I do declare I’ve got the vapors.

He looks smug enough to get this done.
Joseph Gordon-Levitt May Play Edward Snowden For Oliver Stone
Monday, September 22 by

I wonder if it will just be him sitting in a windowless Russian room for 175 minutes.

levitt
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Perfectly Recreates ‘David After The Dentist’
Friday, March 7 by

Just because he wanted to.

50-50
’50/50′ Team No Longer In Remission
Tuesday, February 11 by

They’re taking on Christmas in New York City.

joseph_gordon_levitt_04
Joseph Gordon-Levitt To Direct, Star, Dress Up Like The Cure For ‘Sandman’
Tuesday, December 17 by

Off to Never Never Land.

Not very ant-like, Paul.
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Just Denied Any Involvement In ‘Ant-Man’
Wednesday, October 16 by

It’s a shame, because he looks much more like an ant than Paul Rudd.

ant-man
Don’t Make Us Choose: Paul Rudd And Joseph Gordon-Levitt Up For ‘Ant-Man’
Wednesday, October 16 by

Oof. Tough choice.

don-jon-spot
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Uses Directing Gig To Make Out With Scarlett Johansson
Monday, August 26 by

Dude’s a genius.

don-jon
Scarlett Johansson Is A Dime In ‘Don Jon’ Trailer
Wednesday, May 22 by

This is the hottest we’ve ever seen her.

DonJonsAddiction
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Will Cut Graphic Sex Scenes From ‘Don Jon’s Addiction’ To Get An R Rating, Therefore Is A Butthole
Friday, February 8 by

Spread the love!

looper
‘Looper’ Celebrates Blu-ray And DVD With This New Trailer
Wednesday, January 9 by

Bring home last year’s best sci-fi film.

levitt
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Passes Up Marvel For Johnny Depp’s Sloppy Second ‘Sin City’ Seconds
Tuesday, January 8 by

Title makes sense if you read the article.

jgl-gq cute
Joseph Gordon-Levitt In The Mix For ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Lead
Wednesday, January 2 by

Superhero team-up movies can’t be taken seriously without rumor of Joseph Gordon-Levitt’s involvement.

Premium Rush
Exclusive: Premium Rush Clip
Monday, December 10 by

Available December 21st on Blu-RayTM and DVD…

looper
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Looks Like Billy Zane In New ‘Looper’ Trailer
Wednesday, June 27 by

Seriously, though. This guy’s face?

Go Through a Roller Coaster of Emotion with these Quotes From 500 Days Of Summer
Saturday, October 8 by Andrew Jett

Quotes from “(500) Days of Summer” showcase a unique and creative movie. The film stars Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Zooey Deschanel as employees of a greeting card company who fall in…

The spark of love is kindled in the "Weird" Al Yankovic section.
7 Terrible Movies To See On A Date
Thursday, September 29 by

Nothing kills the mood like misery, violence, and Jennifer Aniston.

premium-rush
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Plays A Self-Serious Delivery Boy In ‘Premium Rush’ Trailer
Friday, September 16 by

New York’s most attractive bike messengers take on New York’s most corrupt cops.

50-50
Chicks Don’t Dig Cancer In ’50/50′ Trailer
Friday, August 12 by

It’s like hot chick kryptonite.

Lincoln
Spielberg’s ‘Lincoln’ Casts Almost Every Actor In SAG
Thursday, May 5 by

When Lincoln rolls, he rolls deep.

Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Retreats From ‘GI Joe 2′
Tuesday, May 3 by

The real Cobra Commander wouldn’t run away from a fight with the Joes, unless he was about to lose.

hesher
Review: Hesher
Thursday, April 28 by

Puts bold concepts up on the screen and asks audiences to deal with them.

marion_cotillard
Gordon-Levitt, Cotillard Confirmed For ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, April 19 by

Now we know!

hesher
Watch The Trailer For ‘Hesher’ And Be As Confused As I Am
Wednesday, April 6 by

If this doesn’t make you want to see the movie, just don’t see the movie.

Alberto
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Is NOT Alberto Falcone (For Real)
Monday, March 21 by

Welp, looks like we’re going back to not knowing which goofy Batman villain Joseph Gordon-Levitt will reinvent and make terrifying in The Dark Knight Rises.

saleAlberto
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Is Alberto Falcone (For Real)
Sunday, March 20 by

Joseph Gordon-Levitt is adding another character to his roster of weirdos.

joseph-gordon-levitt-dark-knight-rises
Gordon-Levitt To Play Some Kind Of Guy In ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Friday, March 18 by

Today we got word that Gordon-Levitt has signed the Bat Contract with Warner Bros. and will enter Gotham city limits. Juno Temple might join him.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;