Give Coldplay's Chris Martin his hat back, Simon. That's his image you're f*cking with.
Simon Pegg Will Probably Appear In The New ‘Star Wars’ (But Maybe Not His Face?)
Tuesday, July 29 by

He did everything but hire a skywriting plane to tell us. (Not really)

starwars cast
‘Star Wars: Episode VII’ Cast Announced
Tuesday, April 29 by

A mix of old and new and that guy from ‘Girls’.

StarTrekThumb
Honest Trailers: ‘Star Trek’
Tuesday, May 7 by

Blast off into a new era of actually-watchable ‘Star Trek’ films.

into-darkness
‘Star Trek Into Darkness’ Looks Like ‘The Avengers’ In This New Trailer
Monday, December 17 by

With more lens flare, natch.

Slusho? 5 Places The Drink Appears in The JJ Abrams Universe
Monday, March 26 by John Coon

Product placement is a well-worn play in the playbook for Hollywood producers and directors. Companies will shell out tons of dough to see their brand onscreen, being used or acknowledged…

Hi, I'm J.J. High five!
Create Special Effects On Your iPhone Courtesy Of J.J. Abrams
Thursday, December 29 by

Lens flare at the touch of a button.

Back to terrorize the Enterprise again?
RoboCop Joins The Cast Of ‘Star Trek 2′
Monday, December 5 by

Is there a role for Max Headroom?

deltoro1
Benicio Del Toro Offered The Chance To Grumble Through ‘Star Trek 2′
Saturday, November 5 by

He’ll flip the crew of the Enterprise, flip ‘em for real.

Abrams_SaturnAwards_09-thumb-550x412-19864
J.J. Abrams Talks ‘Person Of Interest’ And ‘Alcatraz’, Defends Flashbacks, Blames Himself For ‘Undercovers’
Thursday, August 4 by

Expect two new shows from him this year.

jj_abrams_bling
JJ Abrams Is Closer To Almost Deciding To Direct ‘Star Trek 2′
Wednesday, July 27 by

Sign the papers, JJ.

greenwood-abrams
Bruce Greenwood Discusses His Secret ‘Super 8′ Role
Monday, June 13 by

So many secrets surround this movie. I don’t know who I can trust.

super8-viral
Have A Quick Look At The ‘Super 8′ Alien In This New Viral Video
Thursday, June 9 by

OF COURSE there’s a ‘Super 8′ viral Easter Egg video.

Super-8-Retro-Poster-crop
New ‘Super 8′ Poster By Drew Struzan Or Somebody Who Draws Like Drew Struzan
Wednesday, June 8 by

If you can’t wait for this to release on VHS, you can win tickets for an advanced screening.

super8-zombie
New ‘Super 8′ Clips: No Alien But There Is A Zombie
Tuesday, June 7 by

Witness the birth of a future necrophiliac.

super8
New ‘Super 8′ Trailer: Still No Creature
Monday, June 6 by

Maybe the monster is actually invisible. Think about that.

super-8-thumb
New ‘Super 8′ Stills Show Everything (But The Monster)
Tuesday, May 31 by

Paramount gave the interwebs a ton of new pictures showing the film’s many, many humans.

super-8-kid
‘Super 8′ Super Pack: New Clip, New Pics, New iPhone App
Thursday, May 19 by

In case Schwarzenegger’s secret kid is pushing the ‘Super 8′ kids temporarily out of your head, here’s some more preview stuff.

'Super 8' Is Turning Japanese
Japanese ‘Super 8′ Poster Adds Some Crazy
Wednesday, May 18 by

‘Star Trek’ fans, rejoice. The J.J. Abrams-patented excessive lens flare is back.

'Super 8' Kids
New ‘Super 8′ Clip: Kids Are Afraid Of Guns And Monsters
Tuesday, May 17 by

Children are such scaredy cats when it comes to guys with bloody faces pointing guns at them.

Super 8
New ‘Super 8′ TV Spot Will Take You Back
Thursday, May 12 by

Will this be the one that finally gives the whole movie away?

super-8-kids
Look At Children Looking At Stuff In New ‘Super 8′ Stills
Friday, April 22 by

Study these stills for 10 hours or so and uncover clues I assume are there.

Abrams
Partners Behind ‘Fringe’ Working On Top-Secret J.J. Abrams Project
Tuesday, April 19 by

All you need to know: “Swashbuckling robots with swords.”

abrams
JJ Abrams Executive Producing Books Now Too
Wednesday, April 6 by

Greg Grunberg will undoubtedly provide the book-on-tape narration.

chris-pine-star-trek-jack-ryan
Chris Pine Reboot War: ‘Star Trek’ Defeats Jack Ryan
Monday, March 28 by

Paramount thought they could make a Chris Pine-starring Jack Ryan film before ‘Star Trek 2′. They thought wrong.

fringe-walter-momentum_dl
‘Fringe’ Gets 4th Season Despite No One Watching 1st-3rd
Thursday, March 24 by

The Fox lot, which was constructed in an alternate universe where “Fringe” is a hit, ordered more episodes to fill the black hole that is Friday evenings.

capt_kirk
SYKE! Captain Kirk Will NOT Learn The Sting Of First Love In ‘Star Trek’ Sequel
Thursday, March 24 by

Chris Pine took to his Facebook page today to update fans that he’ll totally be slattherin’ some space-stank on his hangdown in the sequel. Ooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

super-8-trailer-clue
Yo Dawg, Heard You Like ‘Super 8′ Clues In Your ‘Super 8′ Clues
Monday, March 14 by

A mysterious viral campaign for a J.J. Abrams project? Impossible.

super-8-poster-thumb
New ‘Super 8′ Poster Has Super Disorientation Powers
Friday, March 11 by

You saw the trailer, now check out this mysterious poster for a film that’s clearly at the intersection of Abrams Drive and Spielberg Blvd, near What All The Best 80′s Kids Movies Were Like Municipal Park.

super-8
An Alien Runs Amok In New ‘Super 8′ Trailer
Friday, March 11 by

Soon, JJ Abrams transformation into Steven Spielberg will be complete.

jj-abrams
J.J. Abrams Allows ‘Super 8′ Plot To Escape His Hatch Of Mysteries
Thursday, March 10 by

Somewhere, deep below the surface of the earth, there is a heavily guarded vault containing all of J.J. Abrams story secrets… and one just left.