He's looking at something abnormal, judging by his face.
We’ve Got The Trailer For Christopher Nolan’s ‘Interstellar’ Starring Matthew McConaughey
Thursday, July 31 by

It’s not a Christopher Nolan film if you understand what’s going on.

With that hair color, I'm politely calling this an "inspired" choice.
Jessica Chastain To Go From The Guy That Killed Osama To Marilyn Monroe
Monday, April 28 by

Now that’s versatility!

zero-dark-thirty-crop
7 Greatest Manhunt Movies
Tuesday, March 19 by

In honor of ‘Zero Dark Thirty’ on DVD today!

You'd be a lot prettier if you smiled, baby girl.
Lena Dunham Auditions For ‘Zero Dark Thirty’
Wednesday, February 27 by

If Osama is hiding at Bonnaroo, she’ll find him.

chastain
Jessica Chastain Ain’t Got No Beef With Jennifer Lawrence
Monday, February 11 by

They should hug it out. And smell each other’s hair a little bit.

mama
‘Mama’ Trailer: A Horrifying Look At Helicopter Parenting
Friday, September 14 by

“Ghostmom! You’re embarassing us!!”

chastain-lawless-07
Meet The Bad Girls Of ‘Lawless’
Monday, August 13 by

‘Lawless’ is in theaters August 29th.

1134604 - Zero Dark Thirty
‘Zero Dark Thirty’ Teaser: Just Where The Heck Is That Bin Laden?
Monday, August 6 by

When they find him, they’re gonna be really mad.

coriolanus
Ralph Fiennes’ ‘Coriolanus’ Makes Shakespeare Relevant
Wednesday, August 10 by

Fiennes’s directorial debut makes Shakespeare kick ass.

jessica-chastain-main
Jessica Chastain
Monday, May 23 by

Jessica Chastain plays a suburban mother in Terrence Malick’s The Tree of Life.

tree-of-life-movie-main
The Tree of Life
Friday, May 20 by

Director: Terrence Malick Cast: Brad Pitt, Sean Penn, Jessica Chastain Synopsis: The story centers around a family with three boys in the 1950s. The eldest son witnesses the loss of…

tree-of-life-movie-main
Review: The Tree Of Life
Tuesday, May 17 by

It’s like a really deep screen saver.

Nice-to-see-the-Geico-Gecko-breaking-into-film
Brad Pitt’s Kids Need A Good Belting In ‘Tree Of Life’ Clip
Wednesday, May 4 by

Look at them running around all carefree. Who do they think they are? Children??

the-debt
Sam Worthington Kidnaps Dr. McNazi In New ‘The Debt’ Trailer
Monday, April 11 by

We’ve got a new trailer for ‘The Debt’, starring Sam Worthington, Helen Mirren and Tom Wilkinson. Three Israeli spies snuck into East Berlin to kidnap a horrible Nazi doctor… Stop me if you’ve heard this one.

tree_of_life300
Just In Time For Your Nap, ‘The Tree Of Life’ Trailer
Wednesday, December 15 by

Fox Searchlight just dropped the trailer for Terrence Malick’s next movie that I will fall asleep during.