catching-fire
‘Hunger Games’ Sequel ‘Catching Fire’ Gets Release Date
Monday, August 8 by

You can nail down plans for Thanksgiving 2013.

Bradley-Cooper-with-dreadlocks
Bradley Cooper Invited Back To ‘The Silver Linings Playbook’
Tuesday, August 2 by

No hard feelings?

like-crazy
Love Hurts Like A Bitch In ‘Like Crazy’ Trailer
Monday, August 1 by

The Sundance sensation heads to theaters October 28th.

peetaCROP
More Pictures Of ‘The Hunger Games’ Dudes
Thursday, July 28 by

And they’re wearing shirts. Surprisingly.

Jennifer-Lawrence-300x227
‘The Silver Lining Playbook’ Gets Some Jennifer Lawrence
Wednesday, July 20 by

She’s going to play a wacky neighbor, but “wacky” in the sense that she has some serious mental issues. Sad.

hunger-games
‘Hunger Games’ Motion Poster Perfect For BBQing
Tuesday, July 19 by

It’s moving! Kill it!!

download-x-men-first-class-movie-2
Review: X-Men: First Class
Sunday, June 5 by

It’s so good, I held my pee for at least 90 minutes because I didn’t want to miss anything.

jennifer-lawrence
‘The Hunger Games’ Trilogy Will Sensibly Be Four Movies
Wednesday, June 1 by

‘The Hunger Games’ are going into extra innings.

bodysnatchers1
Donald Sutherland Elected President Of ‘The Hunger Games’
Tuesday, May 31 by

Hail to the chief.

hunger-games-new-castmembers
‘Hunger Games’ Fills Three More Of Its Quadrillion Roles
Friday, May 27 by

Who will play such oddly named roles as Venia, Flavius and the tongue-less Avox girl?

The last thing you want to find while camping.
‘The Hunger Games’ Continues New Trend Of Casting People We’ve Actually Heard Of
Tuesday, May 24 by

Toby Jones has followed Stanley Tucci to the set of ‘The Hunger Games’.

Lenny Kravitz Hangs Out In His Favorite District
‘Hunger Games’ News: Kravitz Is A Cinna, District 12 Exposed
Monday, May 23 by

Shelby, NC residents: find the big “District 12″ lettering and it’ll lead you to Tween Hollywood History in the making.

Jennifer Lawrence
Jennifer Lawrence Knows What She’s Doing Right After ‘Hunger Games’
Sunday, May 22 by

She’s so tired.

Jennifer Lawrence
‘Hunger Games’ Pics: See More Of Jennifer Lawrence’s Glistening Katniss
Thursday, May 19 by

Totally digging the bow and arrow. Quiet, deadly, can kill from long distances. Very classy.

Jennifer Lawrence
Our First Look At Jennifer Lawrence As Katniss In ‘The Hunger Games’
Wednesday, May 18 by

Dystopian girls are pretty hot.

Woody Harrelson
Woody Harrelson And His Awesome Weed Join ‘Hunger Games’
Tuesday, May 10 by

Harrelson will play Haymitch (“Hey, Mitch…’sup?”) for Lionsgate’s adaptation Susanne Collins dystopian tween-o-thon.

mystique
See Yet Another ‘X-Men: First Class’ Character Trailer
Friday, May 6 by

This trailer might make Mystique lose some of her mystique.

Evil Wes Bentley
‘The Hunger Games’ Could Use A Little Wes Bentley
Thursday, May 5 by

They got Bentley!

Woody Harrelson, Stanley Tucci, Lenny "Shirtless" Kravitz
Woody Harrelson, Stanley Tucci, Lenny Kravitz Play ‘Hunger Games’?
Thursday, April 28 by

‘The Hunger Games’ is now hungry for actors you’ve heard of.

mystique
New Trailer For ‘X-Men: First Class’ Has Actual New Material
Wednesday, April 27 by

Mutants!

paula-malcomson
‘Hunger Games’ News You Can Now Use: Paula Malcomson Cast
Friday, April 22 by

Sound the ‘Hunger Games’ alarm. There’s more ‘Hunger Games’ news.

xmenfirstclass-trailer
Spot The Differences In New Int. ‘X-Men: First Class’ Trailer
Wednesday, April 20 by

Another day, another ‘X-Men: First Class’ trailer.

xmen-first-class-poster
Mutants Won’t Look At Each Other In New ‘X-Men’ Poster
Tuesday, April 19 by

In Fox’s new poster for ‘X-Men: First Class’, we see Beast, Mystique, and a bunch of non-blue muties all walking in different directions. Or standing around. Whatever.

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 4.59.35 PM
Old Mystique News, New Mystique News
Tuesday, April 19 by

Jennifer Lawrence appears in her first big summer blockbuster! Rebecca Romijn? She’s in a Tyler Perry movie.

leven
Dennis Quaid’s Son And Levin Ramblin Join ‘Hunger Games’
Tuesday, April 19 by

‘Hunger Games’ continues its trend of hiring people you’ve never heard of.

elizabeth-banks
Elizabeth Banks To Increase Adult Male Interest In ‘Hunger Games’?
Monday, April 18 by

Banks is in talks to star as Effie Trinket in ‘The Hunger Games’. Trinket is a beaurocrat, an escort for death-match participants and a bubbly airhead. In that order.

Like-Crazy
‘Like Crazy’ & ‘The Devil Inside’ Now Have Sweet Freedom To Look Forward To
Saturday, April 16 by

This is why they announce the release dates early, so you can start making arrangements.

jennifer-lawrence
Jennifer Lawrence Wants To Thrill You At Her ‘House’
Thursday, April 14 by

Relativity has picked up the Jennifer Lawrence thriller ‘House at the End of the Street’. What did you think I meant? Sex? No, but that would be awesome.

blake-lively
Will Two Potheads Pass Blake Lively Around In ‘The Savages’?
Monday, April 11 by

What young girl doesn’t dream of getting passed around like a doobie between two stoners? Blake Lively certainly must. She’s the current front runner to play the female lead in Oliver Stone’s new drama, ‘The Savages’.

xmentotalfilm-300
Let’s Have A Look At January Jones’ Boobs And Some Other ‘X-Men: First Class’ Stuff
Monday, April 4 by

January Jones is doing her part to save the magazine industry.