ramses
‘Exodus: Gods and Kings’ and the Continued Whitewashing of Hollywood
Thursday, August 28 by

White actors have far too often occupied roles for other ethnic minorities. Why on Earth is this still going on in 2014?!?

She's as surprised as we are.
‘The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1′ Trailer Makes Us All Want To Revolt
Monday, July 28 by

You didn’t think Comic-Con would come and go without at least a little something from The Hunger Games, arguably one of the biggest franchises in the world, did you? Of…

J-Law in rubber gloves
Forbes Declares Jennifer Lawrence ‘Most Powerful Actress’, But Not, You Know, Strength-Wise
Monday, June 30 by

I still think I could take her in an arm-wrestling contest.

Looks like heaven.
The New ‘Hunger Games: Mockingjay’ Teaser Spoofs State-Run News Channels
Wednesday, June 25 by

This message brought to you by “Citizens for an Oppressive Capital.”

jennifer_lawrence_in_american_hustle-wide
David O. Russell Wants To Work With Jennifer Lawrence Again For Some Reason
Friday, January 31 by

When you find something this good, you don’t let it slip.

J-Law is so adorable. It takes everything I have not to chain her to my radiator and watch ESPN Classic with her.
An Exhaustive Bullet-Pointed List Of Things That Happened At Last Night’s Golden Globes
Monday, January 13 by

“The best night in the history of the human race,” as the Hollywood Foreign Press likes to call it.

"Would you like to go out for kombucha sometime?"
BREAKING: ‘Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Sold A Lot Of Tickets Last Night
Friday, November 22 by

What other mind-blowing information are we going to get hit with this weekend?

the-hunger-games-catching-fire-comic-con-trailer
The Final ‘Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Trailer Has Killer Monkeys
Monday, October 28 by

This November, death throws its poop.

jennifer-lawrence
Jennifer Lawrence Joining The MILF Ranks
Thursday, September 26 by

… by playing a mom in a movie.

natalie-dormer-the-counselor
Natalie Dormer Will Do That Thing With Her Mouth In ‘The Hunger Games: Mockingjay’
Friday, August 23 by

Is she chewing her cheek or something? I just don’t get it.

jlaw
Jennifer Lawrence Geeks Out When Meeting Jeff Bridges
Wednesday, July 24 by

Being the Dude has its privileges.

Fire caught.
‘Catching Fire’ Trailer Premieres At Comic-Con, Proving What The Hungriest Game Really Is
Tuesday, July 23 by

Breaking: Peeta is still gorgeous.

The-Hunger-Games-Catching-Fire
The Victors Must Be Eradicated In ‘Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Trailer
Monday, April 15 by

It ain’t easy being famous in the Districts.

jennifer_lawrence_silver_linings_playbook_a_l
Jennifer Lawrence And David O. Russell Should Just Get Married Already
Wednesday, February 20 by

She’s just signed on for her third film with him.

"Smile big, David. No. Bigger. Whatever. Fuck it. I'M TAKING THE PICTURE NOW."
David O. Russell’s ‘American Bullshit’ Cast Nearing Perfection
Friday, February 15 by

Master caster.

chastain
Jessica Chastain Ain’t Got No Beef With Jennifer Lawrence
Monday, February 11 by

They should hug it out. And smell each other’s hair a little bit.

Jennifer-Lawrence-as-Katniss-Everdeen-in-The-Hunger-Games
‘The Hunger Games’ Gets The Bad Lip Reading Treatment
Friday, September 21 by

Like the dialogue in these movies even matters.

hunger
…And Now ‘Hunger Games’ Gets Its Honest Trailer
Friday, August 17 by

This ‘Hunger Games’ trailer will leave you “thirsty” for more. Puns!!!

Peeta Mellark
I Think Peeta Mellark From ‘The Hunger Games’ Is Making Me Gay
Monday, April 9 by

Maybe not “gay,” but certainly less straight than I was a week ago.

I would say "It's never too early," but this feels a little too early.
Screw It, Here Are Our 2013 Oscar Predictions
Monday, February 27 by

Are there any movies I’m missing? Yeah. Probably tons.

Screen shot 2012-02-03 at 8.05.23 AM
Skip The Super Bowl Preshow And Watch ‘The Hunger Games’ Trailer Now
Friday, February 3 by

Spend that time wrapping bacon around things.

5 Reasons You Should Be Excited About A Hunger Games Movie
Thursday, December 1 by Marina Szaven

At first glance, another teen franchise may be the last thing on your must-see list, but there are 5 reasons you should be excited about a "Hunger Games" Movie. Unlike…

jennifer-lawrence-mustacheCROP
10 Actresses Who’d Look Better With A Moustache
Monday, November 28 by

Let’s not lie to ourselves. Some of these are creepy hot.

main-jennifer-lawrence-red-
‘Hunger Games’ Actress Jennifer Lawrence
Friday, November 18 by

Murder has rarely looked this good.

hunger-games
Celebrate Child Murder With The ‘Hunger Games’ Trailer
Monday, November 14 by

That’s entertainment.

hunger-games
Peep This: Jennifer Lawrence In ‘The Hunger Games’
Monday, August 29 by

Katniss shows off her hunting skills.

catching-fire
‘Hunger Games’ Sequel ‘Catching Fire’ Gets Release Date
Monday, August 8 by

You can nail down plans for Thanksgiving 2013.

Bradley-Cooper-with-dreadlocks
Bradley Cooper Invited Back To ‘The Silver Linings Playbook’
Tuesday, August 2 by

No hard feelings?

like-crazy
Love Hurts Like A Bitch In ‘Like Crazy’ Trailer
Monday, August 1 by

The Sundance sensation heads to theaters October 28th.

peetaCROP
More Pictures Of ‘The Hunger Games’ Dudes
Thursday, July 28 by

And they’re wearing shirts. Surprisingly.